Rezensionen (33)

Gesamtbewertung
3,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 64 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 30 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. Februar 2019

Super easy to use and very reliable. Glad i found this app. Support has been really helpful too thanks.

Honor Things
Australien
8 monate mit der App
10. August 2019

Been using this app for a few months now and it's perfect. The one thing I like most is that you can change the purchase value reported back to facebook. Helps me better understand my reports.

L'Amour Gifts
Israel
6 monate mit der App
12. Januar 2021

It's a very good, it works as expected. And customer support is great, they solved a problem I had when triggering the pixel in a very professional way. Thanks.

Ofertas Gadgets
Spanien
5 monate mit der App
3. April 2021

App is not fetching proper data. Ad account is showing way too less sales and hence data is not correct.

Indians Kart
Indien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
MultiPixels hat geantwortet 5. April 2021

Hey there, I hope you're well! I'm terribly sorry that you experienced issues with MultiPixel. I saw that you sent a support ticket, but didn't hear back from you once we responded. I've followed up on it - I'd be more than happy to resolve your issue. Can you please get back to us so we can solve the problem?

Thanks!
Duncan

2. Juli 2021

Best solution for those who want their pixel to work perfectly. Better support. No further. Any problems I had with pixel have been resolved. Staff is very committed to solving the pixel issue.

Loja Coruja Online
Brasilien
4 monate mit der App
MultiPixels hat geantwortet 3. Juli 2021

We're so glad to have helped you, and thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to improve as much as we can, and feedback means a lot to us.
If you need anything else on our end, you know where to find us!

Cheers,
Nem

25. Mai 2023

Very easy to use and configure, very fast and polite support. They solved my problem in a short time and with excellence. A special hug to the attendant Duncan, who attended me very well

fastyman
Brasilien
3 monate mit der App
MultiPixels hat geantwortet 25. Mai 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're delighted you found our service easy, fast, and effective. Your kind words for Duncan will surely be relayed. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Best, The StoreAddons Team

5. April 2023

Never use this app they charge automatically extra money from ur account I'm used to that app and they charge me the extra amount I already uninstalled but they charge me.

Digital Media Calendar
Indien
12 monate mit der App
MultiPixels hat geantwortet 5. April 2023

We are deeply sorry to read about your one-star review and the frustration you experienced due to the unexpected charge on your account. We take customer feedback seriously, and we want to assure you that we are committed to providing the best service possible.

We would like to clarify that the charge you encountered was due to Shopify Payments, and it is not a practice that we, at would ever intentionally initiate. We understand that such issues can be upsetting, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Please reach out to us at support@storeaddons.com so we can make this right - The StoreAddons Team

17. Februar 2019

In today's media buying world with algorithms and 'smart pixels', he who feeds the machine with the most relevant information tend to win, in the long run.

Multipixel makes it super easy setup, fast and straightfoward to have different pixels optimizing for different campaigns.

That makes it so much easier to build ads funnels around specific collections & products, plus feeding facebook with the right information on who's interested in that specific product.

Highly recommended for anyone who does facebook ads. It changed the way I do ads (I now have ad accounts for each product category)

Born 2 Ride
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
18. Februar 2019

Beautiful app! Really simple to use and doesn't need any technical knowledge.
Adds multiple pixels to your store and have the option to specify a colelction for each pixel. Extremly usefull especially for general store.
100% Recommand it!

WIRED GOODIES
Deutschland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
5. Dezember 2021

great app to help with adding multiple pixels to the store. customer service is also quick and reliable

sound-merch.com.au
Australien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
MultiPixels hat geantwortet 6. Dezember 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, it means the world to us.

​Feel free to let us know if you need anything on our end! :)

Duncan