Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 maggio 2024

Great Experience, Such an amazing customer support.

Big Boss wholesale Distributor
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 marzo 2024

This is the best app if you need a quick way for customers to be able to order a variety of variants in one simple solution. They are always available to help with any style changes or questions, and their customer service is top notch! Definitely worth it, and it fits seamlessly into any theme!

Resynate
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
EFOLI, LLC ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find the MultiVariants - Bulk Order app to be the best solution for quick and simple ordering of a variety of variants.

We're delighted that you've had a positive experience with our customer service team and that they've been able to assist you with style changes and any questions you may have had.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we're pleased that the app fits seamlessly into your theme. If you have any more comments or questions in the future, please feel free to reach out with our 24/7 Live chat. We're here to assist you with any further inquiries you may have. Thank you for choosing the MultiVariants - Bulk Order app!

18 aprile 2024

Super Useful, We really like it! Is easy to use and the support is great!!

Crem de la Crem
Colombia
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
EFOLI, LLC ha risposto 22 aprile 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find MultiVariants super useful and that you really like it! It's fantastic to know that you find the app easy to use and that our support has been great.
If you ever have more feedback or questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with MultiVariants. Thank you for choosing our app!

23 aprile 2024

This App is Very helpfull if you want to sell products in Bulk Quantity this is the best solution and their support is very fast they reply in few seconds we Recommended this app

circle clothing canada
Canada
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
EFOLI, LLC ha risposto 25 aprile 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find MultiVariants very helpful for selling products in bulk quantities! It's fantastic to know that our app has provided the best solution for your needs.
Thank you for your kind words about our support team. Providing fast and helpful support is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that we could assist you promptly.
If you ever have more feedback or questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued success with MultiVariants. Thank you for recommending MultiVariants!

8 maggio 2024

Perfect service, I looked for help multiple times, whether it was tweaking a product page or showing details of variants, they handled it very well and quickly and efficiently!

Best extension and feature ever used.

Hope you will design more apps in the future, seller is at ease because of your service! Absolutely useful!!!

BMS Enterprises
Canada
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 aprile 2024

Fast response and really helpful !

Unity-Supplements
Canada
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
EFOLI, LLC ha risposto 4 aprile 2024

We're delighted to hear that you received a fast response and found our support team really helpful! Providing timely assistance is a priority for us, and we're glad we could assist you effectively.
If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help, and thank you for choosing MultiVariants!

22 aprile 2024

excellent application, in terms of support and customer service they are very good, something to improve is to make the interface a little easier for editing.

Quintoelementovap.com
Colombia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
EFOLI, LLC ha risposto 24 aprile 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find MultiVariants to be an excellent application! Your feedback about our support and customer service being very good is greatly appreciated.
Regarding the interface, we're constantly working on improving user experience, and we'll take your suggestion about making editing easier into consideration. If you have any specific ideas or further feedback on how we can enhance the interface, please feel free to share them with us.
Thank you for choosing MultiVariants, and if you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

18 marzo 2024

The customer support is very good. They fixed the issue in no time. Highly recommend!

Just Labcoats
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
EFOLI, LLC ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you found our customer support very good and that we were able to fix the issue for you quickly. Your recommendation means a lot to us!
If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help, and thank you for choosing MultiVariants!

16 marzo 2024

gives a lot of flexibility. I only wish they had a user document or web pages to detail all the features.

Strut Duct Hangers Store
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
EFOLI, LLC ha risposto 18 marzo 2024

We're glad to hear that you find MultiVariants flexible for your needs! Your feedback about having user documentation or web pages detailing all the features is already available. We have detailed documentation and video tutorials for everything you need to know about the app.
here is the link to the help docs: https://multivariants.com/docs/shopify-bulk-order/
and video tutorials: https://www.youtube.com/@MultiVariants
And we continuously keep updating our documentation to provide comprehensive guidance to our merchants. However, if you need documentation on a specific topic that you don't see in the list, let us know. We will create it for you.
In the meantime, if you have any questions about specific features or need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to help!
Thank you for choosing MultiVariants, and we appreciate your feedback!

10 aprile 2024

This app is exactly what I needed to personalize the way product variants show up in the store. The greatest value for me is the live chat, where the guy i chatted with helped me get the look i was looking for, in a few minutes: you explain what you want and they personalize the CSS code on the fly. (Or you can do it yourself if you know CSS). I would definitely recommend, it's worth it even just for the live chat assistance!

Commforta
Italia
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
EFOLI, LLC ha risposto 12 aprile 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that the MultiVariants - Bulk Order app has been exactly what you needed to personalize the way product variants show up in your store.

It's wonderful to know that you found the live chat support to be valuable and effective in achieving the look you desired for your store. Providing personalized CSS code assistance in real-time is something we take pride in, and we're glad it met your expectations.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your trust in our app. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!