MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

月額$9から。 14日間の無料体験。
評価 (4.3)
レビュー
258件のレビュー
258件のレビュー
総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の74%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の5%は3つ星です
  • 評価の5%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
258件のレビュー
2023年1月25日

The my-online-fashion-store app is easy to use and makes it easy to import and manage products into the shopify store. They have good collection of products as well. The support team is very responsive and answer all the queries. Happy to partner with you.

Bellezena
カナダ
アプリの利用期間:2ヶ月
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2023年1月26日

Thank you very much for the review, we appreciate it so much!

2023年1月21日

I love your work.
My new site looks amazing
Thank you so much
❤❤❤❤❤
RAY

Skyline Plus
イスラエル
アプリの利用期間:30日
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2023年1月21日

Thank you very much for your review we appreciate it, we are so happy you are satisfied with your store!

2023年1月17日

I recently starting doing business with this company and the support team is very quick to respond and answer all my questions. The app is easy to use and make it seamless to add product to my Shopify store. They also have a wide assortment of clothing. So far my experience has been good. My customer order got shipped out in a timely manner and there is always someone to answer my questions.

Couturist Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:11日
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2023年1月18日

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!

編集日:2023年1月17日

I just canceled my subscription and the app
I hope you delete my data and don't withdraw the monthly fee by mistake, otherwise I will dispute everything to PayPal and Shopify
I worked a days for nothing and got no answers for all my disputes via chat and email

Replay
I am clear and notice that your subscription is left in my store alongside the shopify subscription to be paid later, the subscription is required after the 15-day trial period and therefore I had to subscribe to the subscription to start importing your products into shopify means the 15 dayes terial is finished , I worked for 15 hours and I managed to import only 20 single products without description with a single image with only one color , the button add to shopify works only once time , to solve the problem I have to reinstall the app to add a new product , also the unsubscribe button is corrupted
In short, it takes a year to complete a store with ur magic app
First you have to create a working app and test it before putting it to the public before you even ask for a payed subscription
Your app isn't even worth it for free ,
Finally, I ask you to remove the payment left in my store
I've wasted enough time already and I don't care to ask anyone for support
Soo sorry

Carauana Store
イタリア
アプリの利用期間:約2ヶ月
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2023年1月17日

Please keep in mind we are based in Los Angeles, CA.
Since you are based outside of United States, you submitted your questions our time 1:49 am and 3:13 am, we do respond to all inquiries within 12 -24 hours.
It is unfortunate you did not provide us the opportunity to respond to your inquiry and fix whatever issues you may have been having.
If still interested, please contact us we would love to have the opportunity to address whatever issues you may have had.
Regarding the charges, our APP does come with 14 day free trial.
If you have a pending transaction that has not yet been posted, please contact Shopify support as they handle all billing for our app, once they contact us we will authorize a void of that charge for you.
Good Luck with your future plans!

編集日:2022年12月16日

MY EXPERIENCE WITH MY ONLINE FASHION IS GREAT, EASY TO SIGN UP, ONTIME SHIPPING, FASHIONABLE PRODUCTS AND RESTOCK EVERY TIME. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS SUPPLIER, AN AMERICAN STOREHOUSE TO EVERYONE DOING BUSINESS AND GIVE THEM A 9 FOR THEIR BUSINESS ON SHOPIFY.

https://Awuah- Gift-Shop.my shopify.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約20時間
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2022年12月17日

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate your time!

2022年12月13日

I've been using this app since 2019.
They ship fast and have great quality and customer service.

I definitely recommend them.

Chemoswagg.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約3年
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2022年12月13日

Thank you for your review, and for being a member since 2019, we appreciate it!

2022年12月13日

From A to Z!!
With the help of the Custom Support Team, my shop is newly opened!
I look forward to what will happen from now on with a trembling heart

mywingwear
韓国
アプリの利用期間:約1ヶ月
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2022年12月13日

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!

2022年11月30日

I’ve used this app since I opened my online store and I love it. It super easy to port item on to my site. The quality of the clothing is superb. 10 out of 10.

Shop-Majesty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:7ヶ月
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2022年11月30日

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate your time!

2022年11月18日

I use this app to stock the inventory for my online store. I like that my customers are able to see items that are out of stock, before they put them in their cart. I need to do better with updating my website so that those items don't show as purchase options. This app has the latest fashions, and I feel that their prices on apparel are good. I'm able to make a profit without having to charge my customers ridiculous prices. The one thing that I would love to see is more African American models. I know this is beyond your control... 'just wishful thinking.

Comage & Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約3年
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2022年11月22日

Thank you for the review we appreciate your time.
We do currently have a variety of models we use with different ethnicity backgrounds.
However we are definitely looking to expand that and add more styles of merchandise being modeled by different ethnicity backgrounds.

2022年11月6日

I've had this app for over a year. Easy to use. It's a bit rough starting out. It's easy to use the app but there is room for a lot of improvements in which I have shared with them. * Product titles are cheesy and too long. Description of the products are basic and poor. * When combining products of multiple colors, the description remains the same and only includes one of the colors. If there are tons of colors, its difficult for the customer to know what photo goes with what color. Maybe just a theme issue but every "free" theme I used is the same. *BIGGEST- Approximately 50% of the orders I place through the website is SOLD OUT. Shopify doesn't update the quantity frequent enough to reflect on my website. My customers purchase as it shows in stock but It's SOLD OUT. I have lost so many customers due to this. So, so frustrating. BEWARE. When I notice this, I manually go into SHOPIFY and update sizes/colors to 0. If they were to fix these issues, they would be so much more effective and will receive more business. Customer Service is also good if needed, but I am likely going to limit use of this app (added products) and focus more on other popular drop shipping app on Shopify.

S Dot Trends
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:1年以上
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2022年11月7日

Thank you for your review and feedback.

In regards to titles/descriptions:
if you are not happy with the default titles/descriptions provided, you are able to edit those once you add the item to your store. Editing those fields does not affect the inventory sync of the product.

In regards to combining products:
due to limitations with Shopify, this process can not be automated at the time. You will need to apply these changes manually after the item has been added to your store. We work on updating our App frequently, and this is a feature we want to automate in the near future.

In regards to fulfillment:
Our fulfillment rate is very high, and most orders placed are fulfilled and shipped without any issues. There are rare occasions where items are may be sold out and an order may not get fulfilled, however this is very rare. These type of issues could be caused by technical update issues, product issues, human error, inventory stock update delay, etc... We try to keep these types of situations to a minimum as much as possible.
At any given time we have over 6000 available SKUS, in stock ready to ship, with 100-200 new items added every other week.

As the demand for our items is growing, we are stocking up more quantity and restocking items at much quicker rate as well.