MY ONLINE FASHION STORE , 291件のレビュー

総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の74%は5つ星です
  • 評価の10%は4つ星です
  • 評価の5%は3つ星です
  • 評価の4%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2023年6月15日

A Positive Experience with MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

MY ONLINE FASHION STORE App offers a positive and user-friendly experience for online fashion shopping. The user-friendly interface and smooth operation of the app made browsing and utilizing products a hassle-free experience. However, it would be great if the app could offer a more diverse selection of trendy and fashionable plus-size clothing. Despite this, the app delivers on its promise of quality and dependability. Its performance is impressive, and it loads swiftly. Despite the need for expansion in the plus-size collection, I would still recommend MY ONLINE FASHION STORE as a helpful platform to others.

Love it Curvy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2023年6月17日

We sincerely appreciate your review and want to express our gratitude. We are committed to constantly expanding our range of products, with new items being added every other week. We want to assure you that catering to the plus-size category is one of our top priorities. In the near future, we have exciting plans to introduce a wide variety of styles specifically designed for our plus-size category. Stay tuned for an even greater selection coming soon!

2023年8月30日

The customer support is fantastic. Edmund was such a fast and great help. He answered every question with thorough instructions.

Madi-May Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2023年9月1日

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our customer support team! We're thrilled to hear that Edmund provided you with fantastic service and quick, helpful assistance. Our team takes pride in delivering thorough instructions and addressing all customer inquiries promptly. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

2023年5月19日

I do not have a issue with the app at all. I feel it is easy to use and if I have a problem customer service is great at helping

Labonique514
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2023年5月19日

Thank you very much for the review, we appreciate your time!

2023年6月2日

We at angelcasuals.com are very happy with this app. We have had no issues. Importing products is so easy. We are also happy with the customer service.

Angel Casuals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2023年6月2日

We sincerely value your review and greatly appreciate the time you took to share your feedback.

2024年4月15日

User friendly website, and great variety of inventory!

House of Binx
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2024年4月17日

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you found our website user-friendly and that our inventory variety met your expectations. If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any suggestions for improvement, please feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience remains top-notch.

2023年4月24日

The app is very easy to use
The prices and the products are very good selection
I got a full year subscription and I enjoy huge discounts over all

FruitionEndeavors
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2023年4月24日

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your time!

2023年7月15日

I have just started using it for my UK Business shopify and so far so good. I will give 5 stars after I have full experience of this app. It's easy to add products with, that's all for now I have experienced. I will give 5 stars soon. After using this app 2 days now 15/7/23 I now noticed it's nolonger working on other devices but on desktop only and when you hover on the product image to add to shopify it doesn't add the one showing on the products list but it shows something else.

Boutilic
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8日
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2023年7月17日

Thank you for your review we appreciate it, we did have a temporary server related issue which caused some issues yesterday, however those issues have been resolved, if you are still facing any problems, please send contact us, we will be more than happy to login to your store and troubleshoot the issue immediately.

2023年11月13日

App not working

JoJo's Rose Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2023年11月15日

I regret any inconvenience you may have experienced. Unfortunately, our app encountered a server-related issue, leading to a temporary downtime. We promptly notified all users via email about the situation. Our developers have successfully resolved the issue, and the app is now fully operational. We appreciate your understanding, value your business, and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

2023年8月16日

Excelente aplicación, esta todo muy estructurado, me gustaría que colocaran mas ropa en tendencia, pero por lo demás es excelente y tiene buenos precios. Gracias por ser mi tienda preferida de Drop.

Florecita Magic Art
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2023年8月17日

¡Muchas gracias por su informe positivo! Estamos encantados de saber que encuentra nuestra aplicación excelente y bien estructurada. Realmente valoramos sus comentarios y definitivamente tomaremos en serio su sugerencia sobre la publicación de más ropa de moda. Es maravilloso saber que aprecia nuestros precios competitivos. Nos sentimos honrados de ser su Drop Shop favorito y esperamos continuar brindándole la mejor experiencia de compra. Si tiene más sugerencias o comentarios, no dude en hacérnoslo saber.

2023年9月16日

Definitely not worth the install.

SayWHA® Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:18日
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2023年9月20日

I apologize for your less-than-ideal experience with our installation process. To better assist you, could you please share the specific issues you encountered while using our app? Having a clear understanding of your concerns and the context will enable us to provide you with more personalized advice and information. Thank you for your feedback.