MY ONLINE FASHION STORE , 291件のレビュー

総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の74%は5つ星です
  • 評価の10%は4つ星です
  • 評価の5%は3つ星です
  • 評価の4%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2023年9月16日

Definitely not worth the install.

SayWHA® Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:18日
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2023年9月20日

I apologize for your less-than-ideal experience with our installation process. To better assist you, could you please share the specific issues you encountered while using our app? Having a clear understanding of your concerns and the context will enable us to provide you with more personalized advice and information. Thank you for your feedback.

編集日:2022年3月30日

This is by far the best app out there for drop shipping in the Women's Fashion Niche. I have been with them for years.I have purchased their turnkey website and I get a great amount of compliments on my website and get rave reviews on the clothing they offer at very affordable prices. I order from them very frequently due to the fact that I have my own models that model their clothes for my business. I can't thank them enough with all the help they have given me thus far. Order Processing is very quick and provide fast shipping. Their support is also quick and very helpful. All my customers have been happy! Their annual plan is a huge deal. And Edmond is the greatest.

BGG Fashion
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2019年4月25日

Thanks for taking the time to review our company we really appreciate it!

2022年12月13日

I've been using this app since 2019.
They ship fast and have great quality and customer service.

I definitely recommend them.

Chemoswagg.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2022年12月13日

Thank you for your review, and for being a member since 2019, we appreciate it!

2019年12月13日

My online fashion store is the bomb love CCWHOLESALECLOTHING always updating your site you really do not have to do much just promote and I'm learning everyday i would recommend them to everyone who wants to get their business started

Stylez by Diva
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2019年12月13日

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your time and feedback!

編集日:2022年8月26日

I love this app. easy to use, many products to choose from. Makes my store look so much better, faster. Love It! Very happy with app and shipping out quickly.

Tigbul's Variety
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
編集日:2021年2月15日

Donnalisafashion.com
Very Helpful and love the items! Will be ordering a lot for my customers very soon thanks for speedy answers!

Donnalisafashion.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2021年2月15日

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it.

2022年2月2日

I used this app to start up my online store. They have been highly exceptional! My Online Fashion is responsive and helpful. I would highly recommend them.

TRUE Envious Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2022年2月3日

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate it.

2022年2月1日

I love the app. They make dropshipping so easy. You don't have to contend with poor descriptions as you do with some other apps. They have thousands of products to choose from. Great app!

elements777
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2022年2月1日

Thank you for the review we appreciate your time!

2021年11月23日

The best drop ship company! They mail the items directly to my customers and the shipping times are so fast! They are always quick to respond and help out if I have any issues . The items are cute, trendy and affordable. We have zero complaints. Highly recommend working with this company!!

CC Diva Designs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2021年11月24日

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it!

編集日:2020年4月14日

We use this App for our boutique and we love it! Great products and excellent customer service :) Thanks so much!

Hana Jade Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2020年4月8日

Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate it!