MY ONLINE FASHION STORE , 283件のレビュー
not a very good one,app is not updating inventory to my store. i have had clients order certain sizes and/or color of a product from my store,but when i do the drop ship order from the site. That same item they were able to purchase was not available when i went to put in an order. which caused me to have to refund their money
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is deeply appreciated, and we're committed to addressing your concerns and improving your experience.
We're delighted to let you know that after careful investigation, we were able to locate a few items that were initially thought to be sold out. We promptly notified you about their availability, and we're pleased that we could fulfill your order as requested.
Regarding the inventory issue you've encountered, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused. Our development team is actively reviewing your store to pinpoint the exact cause of the inventory problem. Our goal is to troubleshoot and resolve this issue swiftly to ensure smoother transactions for all our valued clients.
It's essential to mention that, as a part of our commitment to excellent service, we process hundreds of orders daily. Despite our best efforts, there are times when technical glitches or human errors can result in inventory discrepancies. We're continuously working on refining our processes to minimize these instances, but please know that they can occur despite our vigilance.
We genuinely understand the frustration that comes with these discrepancies, especially when it leads to situations like refunding your clients' money. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience this has caused you.
Your feedback is invaluable as it allows us to continuously improve. We're dedicated to resolving the issues you've faced and providing you with a seamless experience moving forward.
If you have any further questions, concerns, or insights to share, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure that your future experiences with us are exceptional.
Thank you for your understanding and patience as we work to enhance your experience.
I have been using this app for 5 months. Shipping is fast. The selection is decent, could be better. But I was hoping for more trendier and sophisticated clothing; a lot of the selections seem like they're for middle aged stay at home women who don't go out and new items are added every 2 weeks, not weekly as advertised. Hopefully things improve in these areas. The customer service does respond quickly with your questions.
I love the app
Is very easy to used and add products.
But some products are size large and look like small or medium sizes
Thank you for the review we appreciate it. All items are sourced from local manufacturers out of LOS ANGELES, CA – this means our items are manufactured for the US Market and are true to size, however if your customer does receive an item they are not happy with, we do offer free return service. The item can be returned for full refund.
I have been trying to reach out to get help and I'm not sure if it is being received. I am having issues getting connected. Showing errors "bad gateway" also blank screen, just loading and nothing happens. Still waiting for a reply.
i apologize for the inconvenience caused, we did have a temporary issue with our servers yesterday, which has been resolved, you should not have any issues now.
If you do by any chance please let us know, we will login to your store and troubleshoot the issue immediately.
I signed up for the 14 day free trial. I have been charged for 3 months now although I have not selected a subscription plan. How can I request a refund and ensure this app will no longer charge my account?
Once you install the app and activate it, you are automatically enrolled into the monthly plan, the plan just comes with 14 day free trial, you can delete/uninstall the app within the 14 days if you do not want to get charged.
Please reach out to our team, we will go ahead and issue the refund back to your account.
I purchased a turnkey website and did fill the form online regarding what I want in it but there has been no response in the last two days!!!
NOW this is very rare that they commit mistakes on customer support!
Secondly, there is a glitch in my trial period for my app (I suppose) because it is showing 6 days left!!!
Kindly look into it!!!
Thanks for your review, we appreciate the opportunity to respond to your feedback.
REGARDING YOUR TURNKEY WEBSITE
We received your form submission for the turnkey website on Saturday after our working hours. Please keep in mind we do not work on Sundays, so all inquiries made on Saturday are replied to on Monday!
REGARDING THE FREE TRIAL
The APP has total 14 day free trial period.
You installed the app on 07/23 & uninstalled the app on 07/28 = That is 6 days
You installed the app on 07/29 & uninstalled the app on 08/02 = That is 4 days
Total days app has been installed to your store is 10 days
August 2, 2019 at 2:35 am CLOBBER Uninstalled
July 29, 2019 at 7:58 am CLOBBER Installed
July 28, 2019 at 1:53 pm CLOBBER Uninstalled
July 23, 2019 at 3:00 pm CLOBBER Installed
I installed this app to help me generate more sales. However, since I launched this app a few months ago, to date I have not generated any income. I have since reached out for help, so this might change shortly.
Thank you for the review we appreciate it, make sure you are utilizing our items that are on sale, and our weekly promotions for the sale category. The items in the sale category are offered at a great cost which drives up a lot of sales for most of our members.
I previously left a 1-star review for lack of communication from their customer service. After leaving a negative 1-star review, they got on top of the issue and even called me after business hours! The issue was resolved right away from reading my first review. Now update to 3-star, as their customer service needs improvement!
Thank you for the review and feedback, we do apologize for any miscommunication, we do have support available via live chat, email and phone and we respond to all inquires within 12-24 hours. We are always looking to improve our customer service. Once again thanks for your business and feedback!
I do appreciate this app. Integrating the products into my store is pretty easy and the items are decent quality. Shipping is quick enough. I have 2 major concerns: 1) Sometimes the quantity of inventory is not in sync with what they have in stock. I have had multiple orders be canceled and refunded due to an item my customer ordered being out of stock. If they could streamline the inventory count process, that'd be great. 2) I paid for custom packaging and heard from customers that their order did not arrive with the customization. This is a huge problem because I paid a good amount of money for customization! I sent a complaint to them and they gave me an apology.
Thanks for the review we appreciate your time and your feedback.
We are currently working on upgrades to the app, which will increase the speed the stores are updated with the inventory sync.
As the demand for the merchandise is growing, we have also increased over the last year almost 3X the amount of quantity we carry for each sku.
Over 98% of the order are being fulfilled without any delays. However one of our main priorities especially as the demand for the merchandise is growing is to get that to closer to 100% as much as possible!
Once again thanks for your feedback.
Excellent app to be honest, easy to import products, nice marketing material. My only complaint is my orders started off shipping super fast, one did the same day, but now they are sitting around and it's disappointing that the consistency didn't stay the same.
Thanks for the review we appreciate the feedback, sometimes our tracking confirmation emails do end up in junk and spam folders, please send us an email with your order number and we can definitely check for you.