MY ONLINE FASHION STORE , 285件のレビュー

総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の73%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の6%は3つ星です
  • 評価の5%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2023年12月28日

So far the app has been great. Easy to use and integrate. There are a lot of items to choose from, and you can tell that they are trying to add more fashionable items. The only thing the site is missing is more lingerie. I wish there were more lingerie pieces and more variety. But other than that, everything has been great.
I will update you when I get some items.

Basic Luxe Boutique
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:7日
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2023年12月30日

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our app! We're thrilled to hear that you find it easy to use and integrate into your preferences. We appreciate your feedback about the variety of items, and we're excited to let you know that we're constantly working to expand our selection, including more fashionable pieces.

Your suggestion for more lingerie options is valuable, and we'll certainly take it into consideration for future updates. We want to provide our users with the best possible experience and cater to a diverse range of preferences.

We look forward to hearing your thoughts once you've received and tried out some items. If you have any more feedback or suggestions, please feel free to share.

2023年11月13日

App not working

JoJo's Rose Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2023年11月15日

I regret any inconvenience you may have experienced. Unfortunately, our app encountered a server-related issue, leading to a temporary downtime. We promptly notified all users via email about the situation. Our developers have successfully resolved the issue, and the app is now fully operational. We appreciate your understanding, value your business, and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

2023年3月23日

I'm just getting started but so far I have only praise about your company.

First thing we did was place a sample order via our website to check out the quality of goods offered and the to time complete an order fulfillment. Test order was placed Wednesday. I was thinking it would arrive Tuesday from Los Angeles to Cleveland but to my amazement it somehow arrived Saturday! Product quality was good for the price. Those are the two metrics most important to me as a eCommerce site. Looks like we'll have a long term relationship.

Now I need to attrack sales somehow.

KVM International LLC Market Place
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2023年3月23日

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it, looking forward to a long term relationship as well!

2023年6月15日

A Positive Experience with MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

MY ONLINE FASHION STORE App offers a positive and user-friendly experience for online fashion shopping. The user-friendly interface and smooth operation of the app made browsing and utilizing products a hassle-free experience. However, it would be great if the app could offer a more diverse selection of trendy and fashionable plus-size clothing. Despite this, the app delivers on its promise of quality and dependability. Its performance is impressive, and it loads swiftly. Despite the need for expansion in the plus-size collection, I would still recommend MY ONLINE FASHION STORE as a helpful platform to others.

Love it Curvy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2023年6月17日

We sincerely appreciate your review and want to express our gratitude. We are committed to constantly expanding our range of products, with new items being added every other week. We want to assure you that catering to the plus-size category is one of our top priorities. In the near future, we have exciting plans to introduce a wide variety of styles specifically designed for our plus-size category. Stay tuned for an even greater selection coming soon!

2022年11月18日

I use this app to stock the inventory for my online store. I like that my customers are able to see items that are out of stock, before they put them in their cart. I need to do better with updating my website so that those items don't show as purchase options. This app has the latest fashions, and I feel that their prices on apparel are good. I'm able to make a profit without having to charge my customers ridiculous prices. The one thing that I would love to see is more African American models. I know this is beyond your control... 'just wishful thinking.

Comage & Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2022年11月22日

Thank you for the review we appreciate your time.
We do currently have a variety of models we use with different ethnicity backgrounds.
However we are definitely looking to expand that and add more styles of merchandise being modeled by different ethnicity backgrounds.

2019年7月9日

I love the customer service on this app, they are very responsive and knowledgeable about their products and services. The clothes are good quality for the price.

OOH SO CHIC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2019年7月10日

Thanks for your review/feedback we really appreciate it!

編集日:2019年3月29日

I have test ordered multiple items from this app on multiple occasions and NOTHING fits - the site runs a bit small. I liked the ease of adding items and auto-adding to my site. This is a good site for filler apparel.

AZYRI
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2019年3月12日

We appreciate your review and feedback, and are regretful you are not satisfied with the products we offer. One of our main goals is to offer high quality, affordable merchandise to our resellers, we want to offer you merchandise that creates repeat business for your business.
I would like to make a few points regarding our products.

1. We source our items from local manufacturers based out of Los Angeles, CA. The guidelines the manufacturers we work with are geared towards the US market and true to size. If there is a specific manufacturer these issues are happening with, we would definitely take the feedback from our partners and consider the options of continuing offering items from that particular manufacturer. Satisfaction of our partners Is our #1 concern.
2. FREE RETURNS - we are aware of online shopping issues and the fact that not every item purchased will have perfect fit 100% of the time, this is why we offer FREE RETURN service to all of our drop-ship members. If your customer is not happy for any reason they can return the item for FREE.
3. Even with our FREE RETURN offer our return rate is only 2% - so on average out of 100 items shipped only 2-3 items are returned.

Regarding your annual membership, we hope you reconsider and want to stay with us and give us another opportunity but if you don't please contact our team and we will reimburse you for the remaining unused months.

2022年4月7日

I used the app to add items to my store and check availability. It's a great app but lacking a major feature: Order fulfilment and automatically apply the discount for annual subscribers. This would save us lots of time and averts many errors when ordering. Thank you.

Dress 4 Less Fashions
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2022年4月8日

Thank you for your review and feedback we appreciate it, i will definitely pass along the suggestions to our app developer team!

2022年3月28日

They have a great variety of women's fashion. I like the store, just working out inventory kinks with the integration. The customer service team is very responsive and helpful, like Edmond A. Thank you!

Elisheva Haute
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2022年3月29日

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it.

編集日:2020年5月6日

so far I love the company. Customer service has been great. My only issue is with having products out of stock but the inventory not updating on my shopify store. Otherwise I would have gave 5 stars. I recommend them to any starting an online clothing store

Plush Women
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2020年5月6日

Thanks for your review we really appreciate it, the inventory stock levels do update automatically daily.
If you have noticed issues with updates, please contact our support team and we will access your store to make sure everything is setup correctly and running as it should. I do apologize for any inconvenience caused. Keeping inventory in sync with all our partners is definitely a huge priority for us!