レビュー (9)

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の78%は5つ星です
  • 評価の22%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2022年3月5日

Decent helpdesk tools are hard to come by. A Helpdesk tool for Shopify is even rarer. MyAlice came out of the gate as the more mature solution of the bunch, providing a mobile app that makes it really convenient to answer Customer queries on the go. Put that together with email support which is supposed to come later this year, you have yourself a near-complete solution. Con: The monthly active limits may seem low, but it makes sense for running a small number of brands. Overall: Having a good helpdesk tool for Shopify that doesn't break the bank. Also, one that has a good mobile app too! It's mind-boggling how many tools don't have a mobile app

Nightingale
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Alice Labs Pte. Ltd.が返信しました 2022年3月7日

Thank you so much for this great review! We're so happy to know that you're enjoying our mobile apps as well, which we specifically designed in a way so that your agents don't miss out on important conversations when they are on the go. Stay tuned with MyAlice for more amazing product updates!

2023年6月7日

I rarely write about my experiences or leave feedback on applications. However, after a long time using Myalice, I really want to introduce Myalice to everyone.

Excellent customer service; they listen and provide enthusiastic support.
Consolidates all support channels in one place, saving time, centralizing data, and increasing efficiency.
They have APIs and Webhooks that I easily integrated with Chatgpt to automatically respond to basic customer requests and also easily transfer data externally.
The integrated support mailbox with Shopify allows me to quickly process orders.

You are looking for a centralized customer care and support solution. Give it a try!

CHIP.VN
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年1月19日

Ever since we started our business, we were looking for a solution to cater all our queries from facebook/Insta to whatsapp, webchat etc integrated with shopify.
Myalice has proved to be a breath of fresh air for us.

Swag Kicks
パキスタン
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Alice Labs Pte. Ltd.が返信しました 2022年3月3日

Thank you so much for this great review! We're happy that you're getting the exact value from MyAlice that we intended to deliver!
All the best wishes for your business and hope MyAlice can help you grow even more!

2022年2月23日

The product looks promising, especially focussing on the e-commerce specific features is what makes it more special. Their onboarding process and support are also great, they fix problems whenever I face it.

Artventure
インド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Alice Labs Pte. Ltd.が返信しました 2022年3月3日

Thank you for this kind review! One of our key targets is to make customer support easier for Shopify stores like yours and we're thrilled to learn that you are finding value in our eCommerce-centric features! Wishing you all the best for your business!

2022年3月16日

Wow, this app is great!
Using it as a helpdesk and live chat. The team says they have plenty more on the roadmap!

TempleTape.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2022年3月17日

Very good app to keep all customer service in 1 place, like from FB messenger, Instagram, WhatsApp etc. What I really like about it, is that I can see customer information on the right side of the dashboard while chatting with the customer, so I can easily look up their order information and more. Before I always had to manually look up customer information, so this saves a lot of time. Highly recommended!

Kawaii Berry Shop
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:35分
2022年3月16日

Great service, and has most of the bells and whists of the other platforms for a cheaper price. Would recommend,

MediaDevil
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:29分