리뷰 (9)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 78%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 22%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 9월 12일

App was good and service team was OK.
We unistalled because found a good option in Latinamerica that suites better.

It deserves 5 stars but the fact that they charged me $340 by mistake and the only person who found out was me (they didn´t), degrades 1 star. Hope you fix the thing.

Otherwise, if you are looking for an easy to use and complete solution to whatsapp + all channels, MyAlice beats the others.

SinIntermediarios
콜롬비아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2022년 3월 5일

Decent helpdesk tools are hard to come by. A Helpdesk tool for Shopify is even rarer. MyAlice came out of the gate as the more mature solution of the bunch, providing a mobile app that makes it really convenient to answer Customer queries on the go. Put that together with email support which is supposed to come later this year, you have yourself a near-complete solution. Con: The monthly active limits may seem low, but it makes sense for running a small number of brands. Overall: Having a good helpdesk tool for Shopify that doesn't break the bank. Also, one that has a good mobile app too! It's mind-boggling how many tools don't have a mobile app

Nightingale
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Alice Labs Pte. Ltd.개 2022년 3월 7일

Thank you so much for this great review! We're so happy to know that you're enjoying our mobile apps as well, which we specifically designed in a way so that your agents don't miss out on important conversations when they are on the go. Stay tuned with MyAlice for more amazing product updates!

2023년 6월 7일

I rarely write about my experiences or leave feedback on applications. However, after a long time using Myalice, I really want to introduce Myalice to everyone.

Excellent customer service; they listen and provide enthusiastic support.
Consolidates all support channels in one place, saving time, centralizing data, and increasing efficiency.
They have APIs and Webhooks that I easily integrated with Chatgpt to automatically respond to basic customer requests and also easily transfer data externally.
The integrated support mailbox with Shopify allows me to quickly process orders.

You are looking for a centralized customer care and support solution. Give it a try!

CHIP.VN
베트남
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2022년 1월 19일

Ever since we started our business, we were looking for a solution to cater all our queries from facebook/Insta to whatsapp, webchat etc integrated with shopify.
Myalice has proved to be a breath of fresh air for us.

Swag Kicks
파키스탄
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Alice Labs Pte. Ltd.개 2022년 3월 3일

Thank you so much for this great review! We're happy that you're getting the exact value from MyAlice that we intended to deliver!
All the best wishes for your business and hope MyAlice can help you grow even more!

2022년 2월 23일

The product looks promising, especially focussing on the e-commerce specific features is what makes it more special. Their onboarding process and support are also great, they fix problems whenever I face it.

Artventure
인도
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Alice Labs Pte. Ltd.개 2022년 3월 3일

Thank you for this kind review! One of our key targets is to make customer support easier for Shopify stores like yours and we're thrilled to learn that you are finding value in our eCommerce-centric features! Wishing you all the best for your business!

2022년 3월 16일

Wow, this app is great!
Using it as a helpdesk and live chat. The team says they have plenty more on the roadmap!

TempleTape.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2022년 3월 17일

Very good app to keep all customer service in 1 place, like from FB messenger, Instagram, WhatsApp etc. What I really like about it, is that I can see customer information on the right side of the dashboard while chatting with the customer, so I can easily look up their order information and more. Before I always had to manually look up customer information, so this saves a lot of time. Highly recommended!

Kawaii Berry Shop
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 35분
2022년 3월 16일

Great service, and has most of the bells and whists of the other platforms for a cheaper price. Would recommend,

MediaDevil
영국
앱 사용 기간 29분
2022년 3월 16일

J'ai utilisé cette application pour rendre le support client plus efficace. J'aime beaucoup son fonctionnement pour gérer mes commandes de commerce électronique et discuter avec les clients sur les médias sociaux. Je trouve que le chatbot est vraiment optimisé pour traiter les requêtes courantes des clients et l'équipe qui y travaille est vraiment agile et réactif aux différentes sollicitations. Dans l'ensemble, je suis satisfait de cette application jusqu'à présent.

jacheteici
코트디부아르