Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 marzo 2024

Amazing App
Not like any other Customization product
The have so many features

and their builder is amazing, it has logic and masks, and color multiply
And overall, they are pay as you go model, which is great for new businesses

Their support is good as well, and they usually try to help as fast and as much as they can

Saveit Furniture
Egitto
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Kickflip ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

Thank you for your great feedback on Kickflip. It’s always inspiring to hear how our solution is making a positive impact. We’re committed to supporting our customers' success and innovation, and it's heartening to know that our efforts in customer support are meeting your needs. Thank you for being a part of our community.

24 gennaio 2024

If you sell customised products, give Kickflip some serious consideration. The interface is simple and clear to use, and mobile compatible. When you create your products in the app, customers can personalise products according to the options you stipulate. It is A VERY flexible product customisation tool. I tried out many other apps before I found Kickflip and this app is head and shoulders above the rest. It did take me some time to learn how to build my products but there are lots of help videos and I got great online support from Elisabeth and Cindy too.

Love From Ireland
Irlanda
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Kickflip ha risposto 25 gennaio 2024

First off, massive thanks for sharing your experience with Kickflip! It's fantastic to hear how it's helping you add that personal touch to your products.

And yeah, getting the hang of new tools can be a bit of a journey, but we're stoked to hear our help videos and the support from Elisabeth and Cindy got you through it.

Here’s to many more successes with Kickflip!

16 febbraio 2024

This app has been great. The customer service is unbelievable. I've had multiple video chats to walk me through issues I was having. Looking forward to creating more

DanShepardMadeIt
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Kickflip ha risposto 18 febbraio 2024

Super thrilled to hear about your positive experience! :D
We're here to ensure creators like you have everything you need to bring your visions to life. Keep crafting those custom rugs; we can't wait to see what you'll create next. Thank you for choosing Kickflip!!

9 febbraio 2024

Best customize and personalize app on Market!
Support team always takes care customers and fix problems right away.
Highly recommended !

LuxGate
Giappone
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Kickflip ha risposto 12 febbraio 2024

Thanks for the awesome review! Thrilled to hear you're loving Kickflip and our support team. Your recommendation means everything to us. Cheers to more customization!

26 gennaio 2024

Amazing App !
Kickflip has full set of features to support our "DO IT YOURSELF- CUSTOM" apparel offer. On top of that is super user friendly, easy to use with responsive and competent support.

Artsfighters
Italia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Kickflip ha risposto 27 gennaio 2024

Oh wow, that's awesome to hear! It's really exciting to see our app empowering the custom apparel community. This kind of positive feedback is exactly what drives us to keep innovating and supporting entrepreneurs. Thanks for sharing your experience!

30 gennaio 2024

This innovative app takes personalization to a whole new level, allowing users to tailor products to their unique preferences. The support guided me through the entire process. Top support and shootout Elisabeth!

doggylee
Slovacchia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Kickflip ha risposto 1 febbraio 2024

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! It's fantastic to know that Elisabeth and our support team were able to guide you through the onboarding process. Your support is immensely appreciated, and it motivates us to continue innovating and improving.

19 febbraio 2024

User friendly. Incredible backend interface. Superb customer service.

Jersey Den
Canada
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Kickflip ha risposto 20 febbraio 2024

Your words fuel our fire to keep making magic happen! Thanks for the shoutout!

13 dicembre 2023

An absolute pleasure,
I have been using Kickflip for a few months now (after I tried a few alternatives), and I couldn't be more happy with my choice.
The integration was extremely simple, the app is flexible and capable, the FAQ page and bot can provide you with most of the answers, but what makes Kickflip the best choice out there are the people.
Responsive, professional, and always with a smile and a true willingness to help.
I wanna take advantage of this opportunity and thank Cindy from the Kickflip team : ] thank you for all that you have done

Cheers!

Rexx TimePieces
Israele
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Kickflip ha risposto 14 dicembre 2023

Thank you for your kind words about Kickflip. It's fantastic to hear that the Kickflip's ease of use and the team's responsive support, have made a positive impact. We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to see our efforts in creating user-friendly technology resonate with you. Cheers!

27 febbraio 2024

Excellent app and customer service! Highly recommended!

AllWatchMODS
Regno Unito
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Kickflip ha risposto 28 febbraio 2024

Thanks for your feedback! Your support inspires us. Cheers from all of us here!

28 novembre 2023

At first it looks really daunting and confusing but once you give it a go it becomes very straightforward! I cant imagine that there's a better app available for personalisation than this one. Has completely transformed the user experience.

That's My Backpack
Australia
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Kickflip ha risposto 30 novembre 2023

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're so happy to hear that our app has transformed your user experience. If you ever have more insights or suggestions, feel free to share. We appreciate your kind words!