Australia Post MyPost Business , 74件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
編集日:2020年8月25日

THIS APP IS SERIOUSLY AMAZING!!!!!! i have saved so much time posting and printing all my items! Love this so much! It is easy to use and is very reliable. It it seamless when redirecting to aus post business site and fulfilling orders! Its honestly been a life saver!

Miss Mariadas
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
編集日:2020年4月19日

I've found this app very useful. Previously, I was downloading the .csv file from AusPost, manually cleaning it up and then uploading to Shopify. It was fiddly and time-consuming. This app cuts out that whole process, which I love. I've had a couple bugs initially, but each have been resolved quickly by contacting support through the chat feature. Would definitely recommend trialling this app.

Squared Charts
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
編集日:2021年5月17日

BY FAR THE BEST APP IN THE MARKET! the new update has really taken this app to the next level, I can place, pay, print, and track all my orders through multiple carriers all without leaving Shopify.

Expert3D
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2020年8月12日

BEST APP EVER. IT SAVES SO MUCH TIME FOR ME!! AND SO EASY TO USE. I TRIED A FEW OTHERS BUT THEY WEREN'T GREAT.

Fair Dinkum Gifts
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2023年9月27日

Setup was easy and this app makes creating shipping labels a breeze. And their help desk is amazing! During the day, they answer within 3 minutes and they solve issues very quickly. I even had a problem with Australia Post, which they used their batphone to resolve quickly. The app is also a fraction of the cost of their competitors.

QED Skincare
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年2月19日

The BEST APP EVER!! This is totally a game changer for me and saves me hours a day. It's so easy to use and the customer service is excellent. Thank you thank you thank you!

Dr Kez Chirolab
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
SellerDashが返信しました 2023年8月8日

You are most welcome!

2022年4月27日

Love this app. very easy to use and does almost everything we need. The only issue we have is that it requires international shipping labels to be printed separately on an A4 and can't be configured to print to the Dymo4XL we use. Still hoping for this update!

White Sands Swimwear
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2021年6月23日

This app is incredible! It makes the whole postage process super easy, no copy and pasting, it has all the info in one place. It sync seamlessly with Shopify so I know my customers are getting their updates. Will be recommending this app to everyone I know who has a shopify store.

Celia Gercovich
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2022年2月9日

Saving time, reducing errors and loving this app! I initially didn't want to have to pay extra for an app when I could manually enter myself into Aus Post. But after making a few errors on addresses and receiving a higher number of orders, this has been so beneficial. Thank you!

Everluxe Aromas
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
編集日:2021年11月7日

Have been using this app for a few weeks now and it is almost 5 stars. It is simple to use and saves a lot of time in preparing AusPost labels and updating tracking into Shopify. Our main disappointment is that the invoice printing does not pick up the invoice layout from Shopify so it requires either printing invoices separately in Shopify to use your own defined invoice layout, or accepting the layout in the app to print the invoices from within the app (which is the much more efficient way to go). We have suggested to SellerDash to access the Shopify definition and use that for invoice printing in the app. With this feature, definitely 5 stars. Really great and very timely support is provided. Discussion of order/invoice layout with the developer has clarified why, and what can and may be included in future. Up to 5 stars. A really good, easy to use app.

Sip Knit Yarn
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年