レビュー (52)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年5月16日

Highly Recommend for Loyalty Programme Integration. Very easy dashboard and a very supportive team at Nector. Has been a great addition for us.

The Earth Collective
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年5月30日

Nector is an absolute game-changer when it comes to loyalty. We have been using them for a while and have found the host of features very helpful in our retention strategy.
The support team is exceptional and have walked us through the setup all the way. Would definitely recommend to any D2C brand looking to increase repeat purchases!

Love Depot
インド
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年4月24日

Nector has transformed our loyalty program - It's user-friendly, efficient, and the support is exceptional. We're impressed and highly recommend it to fellow businesses.

XYXX Apparels
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年4月22日

Awesome support, Great platform for rewards, user friendly and merchant friendly. This is a good app and I will surely recommend other to use this.

Iba
インド
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2024年4月19日

While I cannot compare to other rewards apps, I can only imagine that Nector has the best customer service and support of any!! We searched and searched for a rewards program that would support online and POS in our budget and Nector was the clear winner. While the launch seemed a little overwhelming to us, again, we cannot be more appreciative of the Nector team... always going above and beyond! Thank you!

Sixth and Zero
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年1月31日

We were locked in using Loyalty Lion for 3 years through a special pricing contract and were relatively happy, but there were a lot of daily tasks for manual point adjustments we had to do to properly manage returns, gift cards, pre-orders, etc. Then we were referred to Nector by a friend. We decided to have a meeting in our office in Mumbai with them, and were quite impressed by their features and competitive pricing. This was back in 2022. There were a lot of customisations the team catered to, and were extremely patient with us as we couldn't move until our Loyalty Lion contract ended. We have since moved to Nector since Sept, 2023, and are super pleased with our decision. Whether it be help with setting up our loyalty program with the rules, migrating each customer with their points balance and adjustments, helping us with checkout extensibility customisations, we have received the most excellent and prompt support from Ayush, Yashas and Omar at Nector. We would go as far as to say that this is the best Loyalty app for Shopify merchants, and far better than Loyalty Lion, Smile (which we briefly evaluated), and Growave. Keep it up, team!

Headphone Zone
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年1月17日

We have been using Nector since August, and the results are more than satisfactory! The app is very user-friendly, and the Loyalty and Referral Programs are quite detailed and work great. All of our doubts are answered within minutes, and everyone on the Nector team is super helpful! The app has been very helpful in increasing our customer retention, and customer engagement has also increased. Kudos to the Nector Team!

Allter
インド
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2024年1月10日

Awsome support, Great platform for rewards, user friendly and merchant friendly.
Good work team, keep it up.

Gynoveda
インド
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2024年1月19日

Finally, we got a solution for our customer communication and loyalty tool. We got this recommended from one of our friend and trust me, they completely live up to the expectations. Their team is super prompt and helpful. The product speaks for itself. Taking reviews from the customers, referrals, automated emails, signup rewards, gamification etc. We are totally satisfied with them. Keep going!

sumisolife
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年12月14日

We have integrated this app into our store, and the results have been nothing short of phenomenal. This app has proven to be a game-changer in boosting sales and enhancing customer loyalty. App's retention marketing tools have played a crucial role in nurturing customer relationships. Through personalised emails and promotions, we've been able to engage with customers effectively, encouraging repeat purchases and fostering brand loyalty.

NEESH™ Perfumes
インド
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月