Arvostelut (182)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 95 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
2. kesäkuu 2024

Good value for money. Good attribution tracking, and some useful reporting features as well. Ideal for smaller businesses who don't want to spend hundreds of hundreds per month on other third party tracking apps.

Thrive Protein
Kanada
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
26. huhtikuu 2024

I am very satisfied with the support. Rachel helped me change and add some settings in the Business Manager. I will test the app.

TEABALLS OFFICIAL | TEABALLS Schweiz | Tee ohne Beutel
Sveitsi
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 3. toukokuu 2024

Dear customer,

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that Rachel was able to assist you effectively. We hope the app meets your expectations, and we're eager to hear how it works for you after testing. If you have any further questions or need additional support, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Regards,
Chloé - Customer Success Manager @NestScale

27. joulukuu 2023

Just got it, going to test it out, but support has been great so far, and the pricing is much more reasonable than pretty much any alternative, it's fixed, so not based upon revenue or ad spend.

Bark Buddy
Yhdysvallat
12 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 29. joulukuu 2023

Hi Nathan,

Testing out new strategies can be exciting. Glad to know that the support has been top-notch and that you find the pricing reasonable.

Here's to your successful testing, and if you need any further assistance, we're here to help!

Regards,
Chloé - Customer Success Manager

2. lokakuu 2023

I was facing issues with sales tracking on TikTok Ads Manager, so I turned to Nestads for help. Kevin and Chloe from the Nestads TikTok Pixel team were not only quick to respond but also incredibly patient throughout the process. It took a few days of consistent effort, but they identified a simple solution that had eluded me.
Their expertise not only fixed the problem but also provided valuable insights for future campaigns. In an industry where quality support is often hard to come by, Nestads stands out. Kudos to Kevin and Chloe for their exceptional dedication and for turning a frustrating situation into a positive experience. Highly recommend Nestads for their reliable solutions and top-notch support!

Luxurious Scent
Tanska
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 3. lokakuu 2023

Dear customer,

Thank you for your kind words! I'm Chloé from the NestAds team, and I'm thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Kevin and I are delighted we could assist you and provide valuable insights for your future campaigns.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're dedicated to providing reliable solutions and top-notch support. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out.

Thanks again for choosing NestAds as your omnichannel advertising solution!

Warm Regards,
Chloé

9. marraskuu 2023

NestAds is a must-have for marketers handling multiple ad platforms! It simplifies cross-channel ad tracking, boosting ROAS. With a one-time setup and dedicated support, NestAds is a user-friendly solution for precise campaign management.

NELA MAE
Alankomaat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 16. marraskuu 2023

Dear valued customer,

Absolutely thrilled to hear you're experiencing such success with NestAds! Simplifying cross-channel ad tracking and boosting ROAS is exactly what it's designed for.

Our goal is to make campaign management user-friendly and precise, and it's fantastic to know it's hitting the mark for you. If you have any further insights or suggestions, we're all ears!

Regards,
Chloé - Customer Success Manager @ NestScale

14. marraskuu 2023

my experience with NS tiktok has been great, grat support and easy integration to the store, i woul definitely recommend this app

South Africa Depot
Etelä-Afrikka
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 16. marraskuu 2023

Dear Benjamin,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with NestAds! We're thrilled to hear that the integration with your store was seamless and that our support team could assist you effectively.

Recommendations mean a lot to us, and we're grateful for yours. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience further, please don't hesitate to let us know!

Regards,
Chloé - Customer Success Manager @ NestScale

17. joulukuu 2023

Good App. Kevin helped me a lot to solve my problems

ZynaPlanet
Ranska
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 18. joulukuu 2023

Dear customer,

That's fantastic to hear! We're delighted that Kevin was able to assist you effectively and help resolve your problems with the app.

If you ever encounter more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience remains smooth and hassle-free. Thank you for your feedback and for using our app!

Cheers,
Chloé

7. elokuu 2023

Nice design, the application works well. I liked it because I could access certain information from the Dashboard without having to log on to TikTok ads. I've only been using it for a few days, but nothing to say so far. Thanks also to Rachel in customer service for her courtesy.

Jentoyz
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 8. elokuu 2023

Dear customer,

We truly appreciate your kind words about our app's design and functionality. It's fantastic to hear that you're finding it convenient to access information from the Dashboard without needing to log in to TikTok ads.

If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out.
We'll make sure to pass on your appreciation to Rachel for her excellent customer service. Thank you for choosing us!

Regards,
Chloé @ NestScale

19. lokakuu 2023

"I've been using the 'NS TikTok Pixels & Attribution' app, and I must say it's been a fantastic experience. The support has been exceptional, and I'm thoroughly impressed with the service. I'd highly recommend this app, and I'm giving it a well-deserved 5-star review. Keep up the great work!"

Trend Fussion
Yhdysvallat
30 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 22. lokakuu 2023

Dear valued customer,

We greatly appreciate your glowing review and are delighted to hear about your fantastic experience with the 'NS TikTok Pixels & Attribution' app. Our team works hard to provide exceptional support, and your recommendation means a lot to us.

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We'll continue to strive for excellence and look forward to serving you in the future.

If you ever have any more feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your support!

Regards,
Chloé - Customer Success Manager @ NestScale

26. kesäkuu 2023

The best App for advertising really makes things easier for you and I didn't know much about advertising on social media, but Nest Ads made all the advertising easier for me. Thanks for everything.

Qaisare
Irak
27 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 26. kesäkuu 2023

Dear valued customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our NestAds app. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that our app has made advertising on social media easier for you.

At NestScale, we strive to provide exceptional tools and resources to simplify the advertising process for our users. It is gratifying to know that we have succeeded in delivering on that goal for you. Your kind words motivate us to continue improving and offering the best possible solutions. 😊😊😊

If you have any further questions or need assistance with anything related to NestAds or advertising in general, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are always here to support you.

Thank you once again for choosing NestAds. We value your business and look forward to serving you in the future. 🥳🥳

Best regards,
Chloe
NestScale Customer Success Manager