Arvostelut (183)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 95 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
21. helmikuu 2023

Rachel was very attentive and helpful made my expierance very easy to understand she was very helpful

NFMOUS
Australia
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 22. helmikuu 2023

Hi,
This is Chloé from NestScale team,
Thank you for taking the time to review our app on Shopify App store, it really makes our day!

Please don't hesitate to reach out whenever you need help again!

Regards,
Chloé

13. joulukuu 2022

Rachel from customer support was very helpful! 5* As for the app I'm still testing it but its quite easy to use !

VELLEVA
Romania
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 13. joulukuu 2022

Thank you so much for your review. This really made our day!

Let us know if you have any questions or need help. Have a nice day, and take care!

Regards,
Rachel

21. helmikuu 2023

Because the trend of people towards this is very high, that's why this platform is chosen by me, ----

All in One
Pakistan
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 22. helmikuu 2023

Hi,
This is Chloé from NestScale team,
Thank you for taking the time to review our app on Shopify App store, it really makes our day!

Please don't hesitate to reach out whenever you need help again!

Regards,
Chloé

Muokattu 8. helmikuu 2023

Rachel was very patient with me and very helpful and kind i have learned alot from her experience today i am grateful for her service and professionalism.

Phonetechcharge
Australia
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 11. joulukuu 2022

Hi Andre,
I'm Chloé from the NestScale team,
Thanks for taking the time to review our app on the Shopify App Store, it really makes our day!

Don't hesitate to contact us whenever you need help again!

Greetings,
Chloé

8. helmikuu 2023

i highly recommend this app to people who are just getting started with tiktok ads. they assign you with your own personal assistant and are willing to guide you to success through whatever you need help with. 10/10 Chloe is an amazing representative

Pet Palace
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 8. helmikuu 2023

Hi Johnathan,
Thank you for your review. It's my honor to support you to use our app.
If you need further help in the future, feel free to contact us via live chat or email at support@nestscale.com

Regards,
Chloe

30. joulukuu 2022

the support team was very helpful and manages to resolve my problem Rachel was fantastic with here help to me

ON THE FRINGE
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 2. tammikuu 2023

Hi Jamie,

I'm Rachel from the NestScale team. Thank you a lot for your review, it really made my day!

Do not hesitate to contact us whenever you need help again!

Regards,
Rachel

24. joulukuu 2022

fluid communication and good service. I guess it's the best alternative for tiktok apps which doesnt work all the time

Nature & Passions
Marokko
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 28. joulukuu 2022

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your nice review! I really appreciate it.

If you need any help with our app, feel free to contact via live chat or email at support@nestscale.com

Regards,
Rachel

5. joulukuu 2022

Mal Instalei o app e já tive apoio do suporte para iniciar meus anúncios, estou muito satisfeito com a experiência até o momento.

Jumpstore
Brasilia
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 5. joulukuu 2022

Olá Leonardo,
É a Chloé da NestScale,
Obrigado por avaliar nosso aplicativo na App Store da Shopify, isso realmente faz o nosso dia!

Por favor, não hesite em entrar em contato sempre que precisar de ajuda novamente!

Cumprimentos,
Chloé

14. joulukuu 2022

obrigado pelo atendimento RACHEL como sou iniciante de maneira nenhuma conseguiria instalar sozinho gratidão um bom dia pra todos

nives descontaço
Brasilia
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 14. joulukuu 2022

Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação! Nós realmente apreciamos isso.

Se precisar de ajuda, sinta-se à vontade para entrar em contato com nossa equipe de suporte.

20. joulukuu 2022

Yes i am very happy and good support.
And solve my all problem and great guideline me.
Great Services and Good Support
thanks

chishti sabri fabric
Pakistan
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 22. joulukuu 2022

Hi,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at NestScale.

Your feedback is the most meaningful gift for our every working-hard day effort to provide better products and service to our beloved customers like you.

Feel free to ask us anything if you need any further assistant!

Regards,
Rachel