Arvostelut (183)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 95 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 8. helmikuu 2023

Rachel was very patient with me and very helpful and kind i have learned alot from her experience today i am grateful for her service and professionalism.

Phonetechcharge
Australia
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 11. joulukuu 2022

Hi Andre,
I'm Chloé from the NestScale team,
Thanks for taking the time to review our app on the Shopify App Store, it really makes our day!

Don't hesitate to contact us whenever you need help again!

Greetings,
Chloé

8. helmikuu 2023

i highly recommend this app to people who are just getting started with tiktok ads. they assign you with your own personal assistant and are willing to guide you to success through whatever you need help with. 10/10 Chloe is an amazing representative

Pet Palace
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 8. helmikuu 2023

Hi Johnathan,
Thank you for your review. It's my honor to support you to use our app.
If you need further help in the future, feel free to contact us via live chat or email at support@nestscale.com

Regards,
Chloe

30. joulukuu 2022

the support team was very helpful and manages to resolve my problem Rachel was fantastic with here help to me

ON THE FRINGE
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 2. tammikuu 2023

Hi Jamie,

I'm Rachel from the NestScale team. Thank you a lot for your review, it really made my day!

Do not hesitate to contact us whenever you need help again!

Regards,
Rachel

24. joulukuu 2022

fluid communication and good service. I guess it's the best alternative for tiktok apps which doesnt work all the time

Nature & Passions
Marokko
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 28. joulukuu 2022

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your nice review! I really appreciate it.

If you need any help with our app, feel free to contact via live chat or email at support@nestscale.com

Regards,
Rachel

5. joulukuu 2022

Mal Instalei o app e já tive apoio do suporte para iniciar meus anúncios, estou muito satisfeito com a experiência até o momento.

Jumpstore
Brasilia
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 5. joulukuu 2022

Olá Leonardo,
É a Chloé da NestScale,
Obrigado por avaliar nosso aplicativo na App Store da Shopify, isso realmente faz o nosso dia!

Por favor, não hesite em entrar em contato sempre que precisar de ajuda novamente!

Cumprimentos,
Chloé

14. joulukuu 2022

obrigado pelo atendimento RACHEL como sou iniciante de maneira nenhuma conseguiria instalar sozinho gratidão um bom dia pra todos

nives descontaço
Brasilia
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 14. joulukuu 2022

Muito obrigado pela sua avaliação! Nós realmente apreciamos isso.

Se precisar de ajuda, sinta-se à vontade para entrar em contato com nossa equipe de suporte.

20. joulukuu 2022

Yes i am very happy and good support.
And solve my all problem and great guideline me.
Great Services and Good Support
thanks

chishti sabri fabric
Pakistan
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 22. joulukuu 2022

Hi,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at NestScale.

Your feedback is the most meaningful gift for our every working-hard day effort to provide better products and service to our beloved customers like you.

Feel free to ask us anything if you need any further assistant!

Regards,
Rachel

30. maaliskuu 2023

they have been incredibly passionate, friendly and knowledgeable in their support of its publicity launch. The app is also incredibly easy to use. I'm over the moon!

Blushyrose
Kanada
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 29. huhtikuu 2023

Hi,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!
It makes me really glad to know that you're happy with our support, and it was truly a pleasure to assist you.
If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate of getting back in touch.

All the best!
Chloé

21. helmikuu 2023

This program is excellent, especially, it has very good support and a very comfortable user interface. I recommend that you coordinate with the support

GIFTORIST
Malesia
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 22. helmikuu 2023

Hi,
This is Chloé from NestScale team,
Thank you for taking the time to review our app on Shopify App store, it really makes our day!

Please don't hesitate to reach out whenever you need help again!

Regards,
Chloé

6. tammikuu 2023

I was getting some problems while connecting my store with the app but I talk with Rachel one of the customer representatives. she helped me step by step as I was adding the wrong email. overall 5 stars, for good and fast customer service. thanks, Rachel and the entire team.

Glamour Canada
Kanada
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
NestScale vastasi 10. tammikuu 2023

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. It's my honor to support you to use our app.
If you need further help in the future, feel free to contact us via live chat or email at support@nestscale.com

Regards,
Rachel