Nimbuspost , 35 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
3,3
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 63% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 34% recensies zijn 1 sterren
13 april 2024

Do not deal with Nimbus post ever, These guys are fraud and cheats will not accept weight dispute even if you provide correct images for audit. every time the case will go in favour of Courier company only.

We will keep getting same response no matter what you try to do. Have had enough.

Gamlakart
India
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
23 maart 2024

first of all, support system is very very bad and second thig is nimbuspost order capture nahi karta hai. please do something nimbuspost team.

Veusy
India
2 maanden gebruiken de app
27 april 2024

Worst App. No Support, Have to Provide Voice recordings for all the parcels to reattmept the delivery. All the shipping partners Fake Attempt the delivery and marks rto. They do not respond and takes side of delivery partners only. Lost to much of money and uninstalled the app.

Blakc
India
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
21 maart 2024

Beware of this fraudulent company. I strongly advise all eCommerce friends to steer clear. They engage in deceitful practices, falsely charging for weight discrepancies and rejecting valid evidence of weight and dimensions.

Young Artisan
India
6 maanden gebruiken de app
26 december 2023

do hell with this delivery service froud cancelling order without any valid reasons and charging huge amount of money in the name of weight despute 350gms thins they r mentioning 2500 gms and delivery rate of order is more than 15 days while i called then sayin sorry sir sorry sir i delivered 29 order out of which only 8 deliver and with extra weight dont use this app for business they r the worst at their service

LUX LAVISH CART
India
3 maanden gebruiken de app
15 december 2023

What a terrible service. They initially display low shipping rates but end up charging 2 times the quoted amount citing weight discrepancies. Small business owners should avoid using their services at all costs. For genuine reviews, check out their Google

SkinsLegend
India
9 maanden gebruiken de app
9 november 2023

Such a pathetic service. First they show low shipping rates and then they will charge triple of that amount on the name of weight discrepancies. Do not ever use their service guys if you are a small business owner. They will make in too much loss that you cant even restart again. If you want real reviews go and read Google reviews.

ClosetStorie
India
2 maanden gebruiken de app
22 december 2023

worst app dont use thuis never ever you will regeret for sure

The Mumm's Choice
India
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
14 juni 2023

Your shipping app has added real value to our business. We can automate almost everything on the app. Be it automated order import, multi-channel shipping, order confirmation, customers support or shipping service, Nimbuspost is now our go-to partner for all shipping needs. Highly recommend it to all Shopify stores.

NYC26.in
India
12 maanden gebruiken de app
11 augustus 2023

I have rated 5 stars because after doing descent orders we got better pricing quick support and
weight issues are getting resolved swiftly via account manager, the experience is better now.
one think i liked the most is their customer support on call is available 24*7, and quick ticket closure on system too.

Sterlyn
India
7 maanden gebruiken de app