Nimbuspost , 34 条评论

整体评分
3.4
每个评分等级的数量
  • 65% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 32% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月13日

Do not deal with Nimbus post ever, These guys are fraud and cheats will not accept weight dispute even if you provide correct images for audit. every time the case will go in favour of Courier company only.

We will keep getting same response no matter what you try to do. Have had enough.

Gamlakart
印度
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月23日

first of all, support system is very very bad and second thig is nimbuspost order capture nahi karta hai. please do something nimbuspost team.

Veusy
印度
2个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月26日

do hell with this delivery service froud cancelling order without any valid reasons and charging huge amount of money in the name of weight despute 350gms thins they r mentioning 2500 gms and delivery rate of order is more than 15 days while i called then sayin sorry sir sorry sir i delivered 29 order out of which only 8 deliver and with extra weight dont use this app for business they r the worst at their service

LUX LAVISH CART
印度
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月15日

What a terrible service. They initially display low shipping rates but end up charging 2 times the quoted amount citing weight discrepancies. Small business owners should avoid using their services at all costs. For genuine reviews, check out their Google

SkinsLegend
印度
9个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月21日

Beware of this fraudulent company. I strongly advise all eCommerce friends to steer clear. They engage in deceitful practices, falsely charging for weight discrepancies and rejecting valid evidence of weight and dimensions.

Young Artisan
印度
6个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月22日

worst app dont use thuis never ever you will regeret for sure

The Mumm's Choice
印度
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2023年11月9日

Such a pathetic service. First they show low shipping rates and then they will charge triple of that amount on the name of weight discrepancies. Do not ever use their service guys if you are a small business owner. They will make in too much loss that you cant even restart again. If you want real reviews go and read Google reviews.

ClosetStorie
印度
2个月 人在使用应用
2023年6月14日

Your shipping app has added real value to our business. We can automate almost everything on the app. Be it automated order import, multi-channel shipping, order confirmation, customers support or shipping service, Nimbuspost is now our go-to partner for all shipping needs. Highly recommend it to all Shopify stores.

NYC26.in
印度
12个月 人在使用应用
2023年8月11日

I have rated 5 stars because after doing descent orders we got better pricing quick support and
weight issues are getting resolved swiftly via account manager, the experience is better now.
one think i liked the most is their customer support on call is available 24*7, and quick ticket closure on system too.

Sterlyn
印度
7个月 人在使用应用
2023年8月9日

Overall good experience .I have been using nimbus for past three years
Their customer support is good . They solve my problem as soon as possible

Agent Sparrow
印度
11个月 人在使用应用