Recensies (168)

Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
19 april 2024

will file a complaint to the Fair Trading

Mearth New Zealand
Nieuw-Zeeland
7 maanden gebruiken de app
NoFraud, LLC heeft geantwoord 22 april 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We always aim for a higher rating and are sorry to see that your experience did not meet expectations.

We've been actively working with your team to address various concerns, and we were quite surprised to see this review. As we continue with the off-boarding process, per your request, our goal remains to ensure that all aspects of our work together leave you feeling supported and satisfied in this transition.

Our Head of Customer Success would appreciate the opportunity to discuss what may have soured our relationship and explore any areas where we could have better supported you.

Your feedback is crucial to us as we strive to improve how we deliver for merchants like you.

Please feel free to reach out us at CustomerSuccess@NoFraud.com. We are eager to have a conversation and work toward hopefully leaving you with a 5-star feeling!

23 januari 2024

Have been using NoFraud for couple of years now. I find the app to be great for detecting fraudulent orders. Reliable.

The Radiant Rhino
Canada
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
6 januari 2024

We have been using NO Fraud for about 2 years now and not a single chargeback since for fraud! No Fraud support is quick, attentive and when it flags an order that we know shouldnt be, its updated within 24hrs through their manual verification process.

Highly recommend working with them, as its saved our company 10s of thousands in fraud.

Battle Born Offroad
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
18 december 2023

This app is highly unreliable for tracking fraudulent orders. It often approves fraudulent orders and its screening process lacks coherence. We've encountered numerous chargebacks from orders greenlit by them. Their lack of accountability is concerning—they don't take responsibility for their mistakes. It's puzzling how a company named "No Fraud" struggles to properly screen fraudulent orders.

AMEKANA
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
NoFraud, LLC heeft geantwoord 5 maart 2024

Hi Chinecherem,

Thank you for your review. We understand how frustrating it is to receive a chargeback, especially when you are actively working with fraud prevention software. While NoFraud is extremely effective in identifying and blocking fraudulent orders, there is no fraud solution that is 100% effective, including NoFraud. Some examples of orders we would greenlight but will result in a fraud chargeback are below:

- A chargeback from a transaction that was made by the cardholder, yet the customer does not want to pay for the item and will submit a fraud chargeback. This is also known as friendly fraud. This is the main category of fraud chargebacks that we see. These types of chargebacks can usually be won with an effective dispute, and disputing all chargebacks is a service we currently offer.

- First time fraudsters: The first time a fraudster commits fraud, they have a clean history and appear legitimate, especially when they are just starting out and do not act like a typical fraudster trying to cover their tracks.

It is for this reason that one of the solutions we offer includes a chargeback guarantee, which would guarantee our decisions and reimburse you in the case you receive a chargeback. Many of our customers take advantage of this offering and appreciate that they never have to worry about friendly fraudsters, or hard to detect fraud that we may have missed. Unfortunately, your current package does not include the Chargeback Guarantee.

We are sorry if this was confusing and we are committed to making it right. We have tried reaching out to you several ways (email, phone, social) in an attempt to reach you, and discuss upgrading your service to include chargeback protection (and/or adding chargeback management) so we can effectively dispute all your chargebacks.

We hope to connect and help make this right and set you up for success long term. We look forward to making contact so you can join the ranks of the thousands of happy NoFraud customers. Please call 888-773-3669 and ask for either Aaron Spence, Head of Customer Success, Shoshanah Posner, Director of Business Development, or Scott Gifis, CEO.

Bewerkt 6 oktober 2023

We've been long-time users of NoFraud and have generally been pleased with their services. Recently, we've observed some delays in support response times, which gave us a moment's pause. However, after communicating with their team, it seems that they are aware of the issue and have plans to improve their helpdesk system. We're optimistic that these changes will enhance our future interactions with them. Looking forward to a return to the quick and efficient support we've come to expect.

Redkey USB
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
28 december 2017

This app is a must! They have the best customer support, and their app really works! They even do reviews by phone on medium risk orders, in order not to just discard an order that could be legit.
Don't waste your time and money on a different app. This app is amazing and well priced!

Littlecanadians
Canada
Ongeveer 6 jaar gebruiken de app
29 juni 2023

Running a business online in 2023, you need to protect yourself with NoFraud. With fraudulent orders becoming a common occurrence, every website needs to be protected. You won't be disappointed with NoFraud and their amazing team.

Wine Chateau
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 6 jaar gebruiken de app
16 april 2020

We can’t say enough wonderful things about the team at NoFraud. They are extremely responsive, knowledgeable and easy to work with. The peace of mind we get from knowing that they are handling the fraud check process is invaluable. Our product has a high risk of fraud and NoFraud's system consistently delivers accurate order ratings and recommendations. We have been using the NoFraud app for about a year and highly recommend it.

Judith Leiber
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 12 september 2017

We have used No Fruad for a week now and every (6) high risk order was flagged and canceled with the App. I would recomend it to anyone who doesnt have the time to manually check each order for potential risk. Definitely will continue to use.

1moreusa
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
26 juli 2019

We've been using Nofraud for over a year, we cannot trust shopify fraud prevention but noFraud offers a much higher level of sophistication, well worth it!

Attica Life-in-Style
Australië
Ongeveer 5 jaar gebruiken de app