Recensies (172)

Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
14 september 2023

This is a nice app, has been helpful in detecting and giving us the risk associated with every order.

Viva Store
India
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
5 december 2023

This app does not even work after installation. I keep getting this error when signing up for an account: You had some validation errors Phone Number is invalid

There's not even any option to input a phone number during registration, so I can't even set up an account. What a waste of time

SlipperPal
Singapore
6 minuten gebruiken de app
NoFraud, LLC heeft geantwoord 6 maart 2024

Thank you for your review; your feedback is incredibly helpful to understand where we can make improvements. While we strive to make our app as easy to deploy as possible and provide resources should you have unique needs, we understand how frustrating it is to run into errors during app installation and are committed to helping you get set up successfully.

We have tried reaching out to you several times in an attempt to connect you with a member of our support team, who will personally walk you through the installation and configuration process. Please call 888-773-3669 and ask for Aaron Spence, Head of Customer Success and Support, or any one of our technical support specialists, so we can assist.

28 december 2017

This app is a must! They have the best customer support, and their app really works! They even do reviews by phone on medium risk orders, in order not to just discard an order that could be legit.
Don't waste your time and money on a different app. This app is amazing and well priced!

Littlecanadians
Canada
Ongeveer 6 jaar gebruiken de app
29 juni 2023

Running a business online in 2023, you need to protect yourself with NoFraud. With fraudulent orders becoming a common occurrence, every website needs to be protected. You won't be disappointed with NoFraud and their amazing team.

Wine Chateau
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 6 jaar gebruiken de app
16 april 2020

We can’t say enough wonderful things about the team at NoFraud. They are extremely responsive, knowledgeable and easy to work with. The peace of mind we get from knowing that they are handling the fraud check process is invaluable. Our product has a high risk of fraud and NoFraud's system consistently delivers accurate order ratings and recommendations. We have been using the NoFraud app for about a year and highly recommend it.

Judith Leiber
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 12 september 2017

We have used No Fruad for a week now and every (6) high risk order was flagged and canceled with the App. I would recomend it to anyone who doesnt have the time to manually check each order for potential risk. Definitely will continue to use.

1moreusa
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
26 juli 2019

We've been using Nofraud for over a year, we cannot trust shopify fraud prevention but noFraud offers a much higher level of sophistication, well worth it!

Attica Life-in-Style
Australië
Ongeveer 5 jaar gebruiken de app
2 juli 2019

My company has been using NoFraud for several years and on multiple eCommerce platforms now, and the first thing that really stands out to me about this service is their excellent customer service.

They have always responded quickly to support tickets and questions about their service, and their customer service reps are friendly and knowledgable. They have really nailed the customer experience.

365 Cycles
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 5 jaar gebruiken de app
6 november 2016

Top notch fraud protection - hands off - fully automated. NoFraud is transforming the fraud space. Only pay a small fee when a purchased is made. Learned about them from an article in Internet Retailer a few months ago and they finally have a Shopify APP. Excellent support, definitely recommend. A no brainer for my unique bedding store, www.excesscomfort.com

Excesscomfort
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
27 juni 2023

NoFraud is an exceptional service for our business. On one hand, their set-it-and-forget-it model is absolutely perfect for our day to day business and their ROI is clear. For the bulk of fraud, we're covered.

But what makes NoFraud special is their human touch. It sets them apart from almost ever other service we use: if we're see anything weird, there is a person we can reach out to. They've helped us hone our returns policy to fight returns fraud; they've helped us identify strange payment patterns; and their algorithm is fast enough to not impact conversion rate. I can't imagine running a Shopify site without NoFraud.

Raycon
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app