Recensies (137)

Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 77% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 15% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
18 april 2023

Dificuldade na lingua estabelecida, configuração com tema e desconto do check out, vou continuar tentando

Tu és Pet Store
Brazilië
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Convertize heeft geantwoord 19 april 2023

Hi there, thank you for your review.
We apologize that you experienced some difficulty in using Nudgify and express our appreciation that you're willing to keep trying with us. Please know that our support channels are always open to help you with everything you need while using Nudgify
To help with your language and theme configuration issues, please visit our knowledge base at https://www.nudgify.com/docs/knowledge-base/customizing-nudges/

Thank you
- Bolanle from Nudgify

Bewerkt 9 oktober 2020

3 STAR - BRAND NEW STORE & Order #1! I think it might of helped! Honestly docked 2 stars because it was confusing to start. They Don't provide DEMO Messages. When you're brand new you need DEMO Messages. So it took me awhile to figure out you can create custom messages. Still though not really good.

Bargain Heiress
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Convertize heeft geantwoord 15 oktober 2020

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're excited to hear the Nudges are helping your sales! We choose not to provide this type of DEMO messages, because we believe in the importance of showing only real Social Proof: www.nudgify.com/ethical-social-proof/. We offer loads of other Nudge types for brand new stores to show until you have your first sale :)

1 april 2021

I just started using this App I need time to use the app . I will write a more detailed review in a month or so.

love dog republic
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Convertize heeft geantwoord 6 april 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I see that your Nudges are already shining on your store. We look forward to your review update!

26 juni 2022

you have to write a review before using I havent use it yet but the set up is pretty easy. also you have to write a minimum 100 words for you to submit the review

Laronda Lasha Collection
Verenigde Staten
30 minuten gebruiken de app
Convertize heeft geantwoord 27 juni 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you found the set-up easy overall. While we invite you to write a review at the end of the onboarding flow, you can always click "remind me later" if you're not ready or do not want to leave a review. Good to know that the review request came a bit too early for you. You can also update your review at any point, when you've used the app for a bit longer!

10 september 2022

Seems good so far, however I don't like the fact you need to write a review and pick a plan other than 'Free' to get started

T O X
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 minuten gebruiken de app
Convertize heeft geantwoord 12 september 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Let me clarify: it is absolutely not mandatory to pick a paid plan or leave a review in order to get started. You can use Nudgify fully on our free forever plan and without leaving a review :) We will do our best to make this clearer in our app. I have reached out to you to assist you!