Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
3 september 2023

best customer service i've experienced on an app ( Apart from wholesale gorilla!). Very quick to fix and always readily available to help.
Lost a star just because some features I would love have to be paid for (eg paid integration to make product specific reviews requests).

Zilch Formulas
Australië
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 13 februari 2024

Update:
Problem resolved, so far app is working fine.

Initial review:
This app seems like it would be quite good. Unfortunately hours of "system delays" as stated by support meant could not actually see if the app worked.

On the positive side, support was responsive.

NNEYAH Cards & Gifts
Nigeria
7 april 2021

Okendo is easy to setup and the onboarding process goes smoothly thanks to their reliable account team, the app has nice features and it's easy to use

V-MODA US
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
23 maart 2022

Easy to use product, offers integration with many of the platforms we are already using, such as Klaviyo marketing automation and FourSixty. Very helpful customer service team as well.

Wake in Cloud
Australië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
30 november 2022

Okendo works well for collecting reviews for us. The only drawback is that there is no integration with Braze, so it makes it more challenging for us to personalize our emails to our users.

P.volve
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
21 september 2021

One of our easiest installs for our replatform, and the support you get is outstanding. Seamlessly integrates with Klaviyo and Shopify.

Carbon38
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
14 juni 2021

This app works really well and collects more reviews than other apps we have used. We initially had trouble integrating the app and it took over 2 weeks for support to actually solve the problem, but eventually they were very helpful and integrated it for us. Would recommend this app.

LizAlig
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
20 december 2021

I was having issues installing the app - my contact suggested I go to the chat on the Okendo website as he was out of office. The chat with Shiela resolved my issue so I can start using the app on my site. Thank you!

TENDRESSE STUDIO
Australië
Ongeveer 22 uur gebruiken de app