Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
27 december 2023

At first, I was very skeptical because it is one of the more expensive providers, but I must say that in terms of speed, customization options for email requests, and widgets in the store, customer support in general, and help during installation, usability for customers to leave reviews, and all the integrations with various apps are simply outstanding. I also see that customers really enjoy using Okendo/Reviews, which automatically increases the overall number of them. We highly recommend the service. In our opinion, there is still room for improvement in the backend, which should be made more organized and clearer.

Acqua Alpes
Oostenrijk
9 maanden gebruiken de app
1 februari 2024

Extremely helpful staff and easy to use features. I had so many questions about how to optimize this and the service surpassed my expectations. I am always able to communicate with someone over email and they are extremely nice about walking us through the site to make sure it is optimized properly. 10/10

Regent Row
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
18 december 2023

I can't express how much I love Okendo! This app has been a game-changer for my business when it comes to managing customer reviews and feedback. From its user-friendly interface to its powerful features, Okendo has exceeded my expectations in every way. Juan was such a help

First and foremost, the ease of use is unparalleled. I was able to set up my account and start collecting reviews from customers within minutes. The intuitive dashboard makes it a breeze to navigate through all the essential features, and I didn't need any technical expertise to get started.

One of the standout features of Okendo is its customizable review request emails. I can tailor them to match my brand's voice and style, which has significantly improved the response rate from my customers. This level of customization has allowed me to create a more personal connection with my clients, and it's reflected in the quality and authenticity of the reviews I receive.

Okendo's review management tools are also outstanding. The ability to moderate and filter reviews before they go live on my website gives me peace of mind, ensuring that only relevant and appropriate content is displayed to potential customers. Additionally, the integration with popular e-commerce platforms has made it seamless to showcase these reviews on my product pages, which has boosted my conversion rates.

The analytics and insights provided by Okendo are invaluable. I can track the performance of my reviews, monitor customer sentiment, and identify areas for improvement. This data-driven approach has helped me make informed decisions and refine my products and services to meet my customers' needs better.

Moreover, Okendo's customer support is top-notch. Whenever I had questions or needed assistance, their team was responsive and provided excellent guidance. It's clear that they genuinely care about their customers' success.

In summary, Okendo is a fantastic app for anyone looking to elevate their customer review game. It simplifies the review collection process, offers customization options, and provides valuable insights to help businesses thrive. I can't recommend Okendo enough – it's an essential tool in my arsenal for building trust and credibility with my audience. If you want to boost your online presence and customer satisfaction, give Okendo a try; you won't be disappointed!

Moonglow Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
20 december 2023

Really good app and great support. We were a bit hesitant at first because the app is quite pricy, but we're very happy with it now.

Muntagnard
Zwitserland
11 maanden gebruiken de app
5 januari 2024

Im a first time ecommerce business owner and am navigating a lot of the tech that comes with running an online business for the first time. I was really blown away with the level of support the team offered and it felt like they were a part of the team. I would really highly recommend to any first time or novice ecommerce owners that want a fantastic customer facing solution that is easy to operate with all the support needed.

Tulita Parfum
Australië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
21 november 2023

If we were to choose a review platform again, we'd choose Okendo without blinking. Their team helped us customise the review widget to our custom theme; integration is seamless, and customer service is always reactive. When we moved to Shopify Markets, Josh migrated the reviews and adjusted our plan. Really helpful when you're busy.

Makedo
Australië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
2 januari 2024

Okendo support system is amazing, they help me to solve the issue very quickly. Highly recommended for everyone.

ETOILE US
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
3 januari 2024

Great customer support. Had an issue with an integration and was able to resolve quickly and effectively. Highly recommend!

craftklaris
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
21 december 2023

Have been using Okendo across multiple businesses for years. Excellent reviews platform with all of the bells and whistles and fantastic support resources. The real game changer for larger, international businesses is the ability to combine and syndicate your reviews across multiple sites.

Monarch Abode
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
15 november 2023

So far so good with Okendo. Their support team is typically very responsive. I've even had a few request where dev changes are required and they are able to pass those requests of and come back with solutions. Recommend.

Lazo
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app