Okendo: Product Reviews & UGC

Okendo: Product Reviews & UGC

Built for Shopify
提供免费套餐。 14 天免费试用。
评分(4.8)
评论
开发人员

亮点

符合 Shopify 在速度、易用性和商家价值方面的最高质量标准

深受同类商家的喜爱
  • 位于美国
专为满足您的业务需求而打造
  • 适用于最新模板
  • 可直接在 Shopify 后台使用

关于此应用

推出日期

2018年6月12日

语言

英语

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

适配以下产品:

Shopify Flow, 结账, Gorgias, Klaviyo, Postscript, Attentive, Google, Meta

集评论、调查、测验、推荐和忠诚度于一体的客户营销平台

Okendo是帮助您通过将购物者转变为超级粉丝来驱动收入的客户营销平台。通过评论展示高影响力的社会证明,通过推荐获取更多客户,通过调查收集持续的客户洞察,通过测验驱动转化,并通过忠诚度增加保留。Okendo覆盖了整个购买旅程,使您能够建立更强大,更持久的客户关系,以加速增长。

Okendo是帮助您通过将购物者转变为超级粉丝来驱动收入的客户营销平台。通过评论展示高影响力的社会证明,通过推荐获取更多客户,通过调查收集持续的客户洞察,通过测验驱动转化,并通过忠诚度增加保留。Okendo覆盖了整个购买旅程,使您能够建立更强大,更持久的客户关系,以加速增长。 更多
  • 广泛的快速,可定制的评论格式。
  • 强大的评论后,结账后和现场推荐。
  • 建立带有奖励的吸引人的产品推荐测验。
  • 在您的在线商店和Shopify Shop集成中显示评论。
  • 自动将客户数据保存到统一的客户档案中。

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文

定价

14 天免费试用

免费

免费

  • 每月最多50个订单
  • 自动化评论请求邮件
  • 照片和视频评论
  • 属性评级
  • 15+现场评论展示
  • 媒体画廊

基础

$19/月

或 $204/年(可节省 11%)

  • 每月最多200个订单
  • 自动化评论请求邮件
  • 照片和视频评论
  • 属性评级
  • 15+现场评论展示
  • 媒体画廊

增长

$119/月

或 $1,308/年(可节省 8%)

  • 每月最多1,500个订单
  • 自动化评论请求
  • 照片和视频评论
  • 15+现场评论展示
  • 分析和报告

免费

免费

  • 每月最多50个订单
  • 自动化评论请求邮件
  • 照片和视频评论
  • 属性评级
  • 15+现场评论展示
  • 媒体画廊

基础

$19/月

或 $204/年(可节省 11%)

  • 每月最多200个订单
  • 自动化评论请求邮件
  • 照片和视频评论
  • 属性评级
  • 15+现场评论展示
  • 媒体画廊

增长

$119/月

或 $1,308/年(可节省 8%)

  • 每月最多1,500个订单
  • 自动化评论请求
  • 照片和视频评论
  • 15+现场评论展示
  • 分析和报告

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。 查看所有定价选项

814 条评论

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2023年12月27日

At first, I was very skeptical because it is one of the more expensive providers, but I must say that in terms of speed, customization options for email requests, and widgets in the store, customer support in general, and help during installation, usability for customers to leave reviews, and all the integrations with various apps are simply outstanding. I also see that customers really enjoy using Okendo/Reviews, which automatically increases the overall number of them. We highly recommend the service. In our opinion, there is still room for improvement in the backend, which should be made more organized and clearer.

Acqua Alpes
奥地利
9个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月1日

Extremely helpful staff and easy to use features. I had so many questions about how to optimize this and the service surpassed my expectations. I am always able to communicate with someone over email and they are extremely nice about walking us through the site to make sure it is optimized properly. 10/10

Regent Row
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月30日

I've had this app installed and paid for it for almost 5 years (May 2019). I recently had issues where the app was not sending a rewards code after receiving a review. I hadn't changed or done anything differently. Customer service did not initially investigate my issue correctly (they rushed to a conclusion that I made an error, not them) then once I provided screenshots of the issue to prove the issue was them, it took days and days to get a response. Getting a answer on what the issue is and then also help on how to resolve it is like pulling teeth with their customer service team. Generally unhelpful. I've uninstalled the app and will not go back.

Made For The Lake Co.
加拿大
4年多 人在使用应用
2023年12月18日

I can't express how much I love Okendo! This app has been a game-changer for my business when it comes to managing customer reviews and feedback. From its user-friendly interface to its powerful features, Okendo has exceeded my expectations in every way. Juan was such a help

First and foremost, the ease of use is unparalleled. I was able to set up my account and start collecting reviews from customers within minutes. The intuitive dashboard makes it a breeze to navigate through all the essential features, and I didn't need any technical expertise to get started.

One of the standout features of Okendo is its customizable review request emails. I can tailor them to match my brand's voice and style, which has significantly improved the response rate from my customers. This level of customization has allowed me to create a more personal connection with my clients, and it's reflected in the quality and authenticity of the reviews I receive.

Okendo's review management tools are also outstanding. The ability to moderate and filter reviews before they go live on my website gives me peace of mind, ensuring that only relevant and appropriate content is displayed to potential customers. Additionally, the integration with popular e-commerce platforms has made it seamless to showcase these reviews on my product pages, which has boosted my conversion rates.

The analytics and insights provided by Okendo are invaluable. I can track the performance of my reviews, monitor customer sentiment, and identify areas for improvement. This data-driven approach has helped me make informed decisions and refine my products and services to meet my customers' needs better.

Moreover, Okendo's customer support is top-notch. Whenever I had questions or needed assistance, their team was responsive and provided excellent guidance. It's clear that they genuinely care about their customers' success.

In summary, Okendo is a fantastic app for anyone looking to elevate their customer review game. It simplifies the review collection process, offers customization options, and provides valuable insights to help businesses thrive. I can't recommend Okendo enough – it's an essential tool in my arsenal for building trust and credibility with my audience. If you want to boost your online presence and customer satisfaction, give Okendo a try; you won't be disappointed!

Moonglow Jewelry
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2023年12月20日

Really good app and great support. We were a bit hesitant at first because the app is quite pricy, but we're very happy with it now.

Muntagnard
瑞士
11个月 人在使用应用

关于此应用

推出日期

2018年6月12日

语言

英语

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

适配以下产品:

Shopify Flow, 结账, Gorgias, Klaviyo, Postscript, Attentive, Google, Meta

由 Okendo 开发

关于 Okendo

平均评分 4.8

在为 Shopify 应用商店开发应用方面有 5 年的经验

Level 13, 333 George St, Sydney, NSW, 2000, AU

支持

发送消息

+1 (786) 789-5462

support@okendo.io

更多此类应用

5.0 星(满分 5 星) 总共 23992 条评论 提供免费套餐
带有照片和视频的产品评论,用于社交证明和SEO
Built for Shopify
4.5 星(满分 5 星) 总共 666 条评论 免费
自定义店面搜索和发现体验
4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 16942 条评论 14 天免费试用
带有照片和视频的产品评论,推荐和增销
Built for Shopify