Okendo: Product Reviews & UGC

Okendo: Product Reviews & UGC

Built for Shopify
Gratis abonnement beschikbaar. Gratis proefperiode van 14 dagen.
Beoordeling (4,8)
Recensies
Ontwikkelaar

Hoogtepunten

Lees welke hoge kwaliteitsnormen Shopify hanteert voor snelheid, gebruiksgemak en waarde voor de merchants

Populair bij bedrijven zoals dat van jou
  • Gevestigd in de Verenigde Staten
Gemaakt voor jouw bedrijf
  • Rechtstreeks te gebruiken in het Shopify-beheercentrum
  • Werkt met de nieuwste thema's

Over deze app

Geïntroduceerd

12 juni 2018

Talen

Engels

Deze app is niet vertaald in het Nederlands

Werkt met

Shopify Flow, Checkout, Gorgias, Klaviyo, Postscript, Attentive, Google, Meta

The customer marketing platform with Reviews, Surveys, Quizzes, Referrals & Loyalty all in one place

Okendo is the customer marketing platform that helps you drive revenue by turning shoppers into Superfans. Showcase high-impact social proof with Reviews, acquire more customers with Referrals, collect continuous customer insights with Surveys, drive conversions with Quizzes, and increase retention with Loyalty. Okendo covers the entire buying journey, empowering you to build stronger, long-lasting customer relationships that accelerate growth.

Okendo is the customer marketing platform that helps you drive revenue by turning shoppers into Superfans. Showcase high-impact social proof with Reviews, acquire more customers with Referrals, collect continuous customer insights with Surveys, drive conversions with Quizzes, and increase retention with Loyalty. Okendo covers the entire buying journey, empowering you to build stronger, long-lasting customer relationships that accelerate growth. meer
  • Extensive range of fast, customizable review formats.
  • Power post-review, post-checkout, and onsite referrals.
  • Build engaging product recommendation quizzes with rewards.
  • Display reviews in your online store and Shop with Shopify Shop integration.
  • Automatically save customer data to a unified customer profile.

Productrecensy functies

  • Weergaveopties: All reviews page, Badges, Carousels, Filtering, Grid layout, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Product grouping, Q&A, Review summaries, Star ratings, Video reviews
  • Manieren om recensies te verzamelen: Automations, Email requests, Forms, Import and export, Promotions, Referrals, Review migration, Review syndication, SMS requests, Surveys

Bevat onvertaalde tekst

Vertaling weergeven

Prijs

Gratis proefperiode van 14 dagen

Free

Gratis

  • Up to 50 orders/month
  • Automated Review Request Emails
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • Attributes Ratings
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Media Galleries

Essential

$19/maand

of $204/jaar en bespaar 11%

  • Up to 200 orders/month
  • Automated Review Request Emails
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • Attributes Ratings
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Media Galleries

Growth

$119/maand

of $1,308/jaar en bespaar 8%

  • Up to 1,500 orders/month
  • Automated Review Requests
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Analytics & Reports

Free

Gratis

  • Up to 50 orders/month
  • Automated Review Request Emails
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • Attributes Ratings
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Media Galleries

Essential

$19/maand

of $204/jaar en bespaar 11%

  • Up to 200 orders/month
  • Automated Review Request Emails
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • Attributes Ratings
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Media Galleries

Growth

$119/maand

of $1,308/jaar en bespaar 8%

  • Up to 1,500 orders/month
  • Automated Review Requests
  • Photo & Video Reviews
  • 15+ Onsite Review Displays
  • Analytics & Reports

Bevat onvertaalde tekst

Vertaling weergeven

Alle betalingen worden in USD gefactureerd. Terugkerende en op gebruik gebaseerde kosten worden om de 30 dagen gefactureerd. Alle prijsopties

818 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
27 december 2023

At first, I was very skeptical because it is one of the more expensive providers, but I must say that in terms of speed, customization options for email requests, and widgets in the store, customer support in general, and help during installation, usability for customers to leave reviews, and all the integrations with various apps are simply outstanding. I also see that customers really enjoy using Okendo/Reviews, which automatically increases the overall number of them. We highly recommend the service. In our opinion, there is still room for improvement in the backend, which should be made more organized and clearer.

Acqua Alpes
Oostenrijk
9 maanden gebruiken de app
1 februari 2024

Extremely helpful staff and easy to use features. I had so many questions about how to optimize this and the service surpassed my expectations. I am always able to communicate with someone over email and they are extremely nice about walking us through the site to make sure it is optimized properly. 10/10

Regent Row
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
30 januari 2024

I've had this app installed and paid for it for almost 5 years (May 2019). I recently had issues where the app was not sending a rewards code after receiving a review. I hadn't changed or done anything differently. Customer service did not initially investigate my issue correctly (they rushed to a conclusion that I made an error, not them) then once I provided screenshots of the issue to prove the issue was them, it took days and days to get a response. Getting a answer on what the issue is and then also help on how to resolve it is like pulling teeth with their customer service team. Generally unhelpful. I've uninstalled the app and will not go back.

Made For The Lake Co.
Canada
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
18 december 2023

I can't express how much I love Okendo! This app has been a game-changer for my business when it comes to managing customer reviews and feedback. From its user-friendly interface to its powerful features, Okendo has exceeded my expectations in every way. Juan was such a help

First and foremost, the ease of use is unparalleled. I was able to set up my account and start collecting reviews from customers within minutes. The intuitive dashboard makes it a breeze to navigate through all the essential features, and I didn't need any technical expertise to get started.

One of the standout features of Okendo is its customizable review request emails. I can tailor them to match my brand's voice and style, which has significantly improved the response rate from my customers. This level of customization has allowed me to create a more personal connection with my clients, and it's reflected in the quality and authenticity of the reviews I receive.

Okendo's review management tools are also outstanding. The ability to moderate and filter reviews before they go live on my website gives me peace of mind, ensuring that only relevant and appropriate content is displayed to potential customers. Additionally, the integration with popular e-commerce platforms has made it seamless to showcase these reviews on my product pages, which has boosted my conversion rates.

The analytics and insights provided by Okendo are invaluable. I can track the performance of my reviews, monitor customer sentiment, and identify areas for improvement. This data-driven approach has helped me make informed decisions and refine my products and services to meet my customers' needs better.

Moreover, Okendo's customer support is top-notch. Whenever I had questions or needed assistance, their team was responsive and provided excellent guidance. It's clear that they genuinely care about their customers' success.

In summary, Okendo is a fantastic app for anyone looking to elevate their customer review game. It simplifies the review collection process, offers customization options, and provides valuable insights to help businesses thrive. I can't recommend Okendo enough – it's an essential tool in my arsenal for building trust and credibility with my audience. If you want to boost your online presence and customer satisfaction, give Okendo a try; you won't be disappointed!

Moonglow Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
5 januari 2024

Im a first time ecommerce business owner and am navigating a lot of the tech that comes with running an online business for the first time. I was really blown away with the level of support the team offered and it felt like they were a part of the team. I would really highly recommend to any first time or novice ecommerce owners that want a fantastic customer facing solution that is easy to operate with all the support needed.

Tulita Parfum
Australië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app

Over deze app

Geïntroduceerd

12 juni 2018

Talen

Engels

Deze app is niet vertaald in het Nederlands

Werkt met

Shopify Flow, Checkout, Gorgias, Klaviyo, Postscript, Attentive, Google, Meta

Gemaakt door Okendo

Over Okendo

Gemiddelde score: 4,8

5 jaar ervaring bij het maken van apps voor de Shopify App Store

Level 13, 333 George St, Sydney, NSW, 2000, AU

Ondersteuning

Stuur een bericht

+1 (786) 789-5462

support@okendo.io

Deze ontwikkelaar biedt geen directe ondersteuning in het Nederlands.

Hulpbronnen

Meer apps zoals deze

5,0 van 5 sterren 24549 recensies in totaal Gratis abonnement beschikbaar
Productbeoordelingen met foto's & video's voor sociale bewijskracht & SEO
Built for Shopify
4,5 van 5 sterren 689 recensies in totaal Gratis
De zoek- en ontdekkingservaring van je webshop aanpassen
4,9 van 5 sterren 17208 recensies in totaal Gratis proefperiode van 14 dagen
Productbeoordelingen met foto's en video's, verwijzingen en upsells
Built for Shopify