Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 25 januari 2024

"Original Review" When the app works its great. But every few weeks it stops working all together and we have to get on with support.

"Updated Review". We have been talking/working with supprt and the dev team for some time now. They have listened to our feedback and basically together we have changed the app a lot, and for the better. So long as it remains stable (I feel it will now) This is absolutley a great app and worth every peny.

We use the app to show an estimated date range for an item to ship/leave our shop. We have different timelines based on the different items we make. This app has the ability to show a different timeline for every item in your shop. Or the same timeline for all items.

LittleRiverCustoms
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 10 november 2023

Thank you for providing both your original and updated reviews. We appreciate your honesty and the time you've invested in working with our support and development teams. It's great to hear that, together, we've been able to address your concerns and make significant improvements to the app.

We understand the importance of stability, and we're committed to ensuring a seamless experience for you. We're thrilled to hear that you now consider it a great app and worth every penny. If you have any further feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We value your partnership! 🌟💙🚀

18 januari 2024

What truly sets Omega apart, though, is their exceptional team support. Whenever I've had inquiries or needed assistance, their support team has been quick to respond and incredibly helpful. Their dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction is evident in the prompt and personalized assistance they provide.

akiiko
India
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 23 januari 2024

🌟 We're truly honored by your kind words! 😊 What sets Omega apart is our exceptional team support, and we're thrilled to know you've experienced quick and incredibly helpful responses. 🚀 Our dedication to customer satisfaction shines through in the prompt and personalized assistance we strive to provide. Thank you for recognizing our efforts! 💙 #TeamOmega #CustomerSatisfactionChampions

7 december 2023

Great Great app!! easy to use super helpful team that is always online. Highly recommend

Insidethepotterstudio
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 10 december 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and easy to use. It's wonderful to know that our team has been super helpful, always available online to assist you. We appreciate your recommendation and are here to ensure you continue to have a great experience. If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊👍

19 november 2023

Having a rush delivery option besides the standard shipping option is always great. I tried some other apps but they are not able to achieve this function. The support is always helpful too!

Katebackdrop
China
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 21 november 2023


Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us and the rest of the community. We're ecstatic to hear you're enjoying the app. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your business the best of luck!

17 november 2023

This app is a true asset for any Shopify business looking to build credibility and trust with their customers.

Joyce, from the support team, deserves a special mention for her exceptional assistance. She went above and beyond to make sure the app was integrated perfectly with my store.

The app's accuracy in displaying shipping times has not only enhanced transparency with my customers but also led to an increase in sales. Customers feel more confident making purchases knowing exactly when their items will arrive.

It's a simple yet powerful tool, and Joyce's expertise makes the experience even better!

Quebekado
Canada
24 dagen gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 19 november 2023

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app 🥰 If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Omega, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻

31 januari 2024

This app is really useful and the support is also good & supportive!

MEKANSHI
India
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 2 februari 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app really useful, and we appreciate your positive feedback about our support team! If you have any more comments or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 😊🚀

6 november 2023

It works like a charm. Visual stunning and somewhat intuitive. My customers don't have to second guess their order timeline now.

Service is great. Had a problem, but Tracy returned my chat within minutes and helped me solve the problem.

S Hong Design
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 9 november 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

6 december 2023

In less than 1 hour, i have configured the Estimated Delivery Date with the help of Joyce. Thanks a lot.

BBChoupette
Canada
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 8 december 2023

🌟🕐Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our service. We're glad we could be able to help you with your issue. If you have any further questions or need assistance, Joyce and our team will be here to support you. Thanks again for your feedback and for being a valued customer! 😊🙌

10 januari 2024

Support was helpful to quickly get things working right away! Recommend, simple to use and effective.

Northern Lites Outdoors
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 8 uur gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 12 januari 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our support team was helpful in getting things working quickly for you. We appreciate your recommendation and are glad to know that you find the app simple to use and effective. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊

12 december 2023

Lynn, Nigel and team have been extremely helpful in customising the estimated delivery date feature from a UI perspective so it matches my requirements and tailored to my store theme/brand. Thank you team for the prompt service!

CoverUp Skins
Verenigd Koninkrijk
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 13 december 2023

That's absolutely fantastic to hear! 🌟💪 🎉🎨 We're thrilled that you're pleased with our service! 👏🌈 Thank you for your appreciation, and if you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and make sure your experience remains top-notch! 😊🙌