Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
25. maaliskuu 2024

If you want to make you brand better. It is handy to have this app. You can track all the order that you send to your customers and see where there are. And the customer can do the same. This app can show your customer where there order is. so you don't have to answer all the of customer email about there is my order. Just install and let the app do the rest. It will give you a order tracking page for the customer so you can put it in the footer of your webshop. Amazing app and an amazing team to back it up. I recommend this app for everyone.

RTMO. Select
Alankomaat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 27. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you immensely for your glowing review of our Omega Order Tracking Upsell app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that it's been such a valuable tool for enhancing your brand and providing seamless order tracking for both you and your customers. 😊 It's fantastic to know that you appreciate the convenience it offers in reducing the need for manual email responses. Your recommendation means the world to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, our amazing team is always here to support you. 🚀

1. toukokuu 2024

Great customer service and quick response time. All questions about their app and integrations were answered with precision and in depth. The tracking app is amazing since it allows you to connect it directly to your store so customers dont have to leave your page. Amazing app. Definitely highly recommend. I am very satisfied with his service

Martzeal
Yhdysvallat
13 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 3. toukokuu 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review of the Synctrack Order Tracking app! 🌟📦 We're thrilled to hear that you experienced great customer service and found our responses quick and informative. It’s great to know the app’s direct integration with your store adds value by keeping customers engaged on your page. We really appreciate your high recommendation and are so glad you're satisfied with our service. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, we're just a click away! Thank you for choosing Synctrack Order Tracking. 😊🚀

10. huhtikuu 2024

When I first downloaded the app it was working perfectly.
I had an issue with the app's code showing on the website, the developers fixed it ASAP.

YlvaCo
Yhdysvallat
8 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 13. huhtikuu 2024

We're glad to hear that our developers were able to swiftly address the issue with the app's code appearing on your website! 😊 At Omega Order Tracking Upsell, we're committed to providing seamless integration and excellent support to ensure your experience remains smooth. If you encounter any further issues or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🛠️🌟

15. huhtikuu 2024

perfect, ASSISTANCE CLIENT DE QUALITE

Bleame-Lumina
Italia
Noin 22 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 16. huhtikuu 2024

🌟 Merci beaucoup pour votre retour positif ! 💼 Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez trouvé notre assistance client de qualité. 🚀 Chez Synctrack Order Tracking app, nous nous efforçons toujours de fournir un service impeccable. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire ! 😊

6. toukokuu 2024

The customer support provided by AfterShip is exceptional. They are responsive and have been very helpful in addressing any questions or concerns we’ve had1.

Bookworm Corner
Yhdysvallat
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 10. toukokuu 2024

Thanks for sharing your experience with Synctrack Order Tracking! We’re so glad to hear that our customer support team has been responsive and helpful in addressing your concerns. 🌟 Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it’s great to know we’re on the right track. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, we're always here to help. Thanks for choosing us, and happy tracking! 🚚💨

16. maaliskuu 2024

Excellent service from the personnel, helpful indeed

SRC Outdoor Store
Malesia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 19. maaliskuu 2024

🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you received excellent service from our personnel! 💼 Helping our customers is what we strive for, and we're glad to know we hit the mark with you. If you ever need assistance again, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊👍 And remember, for even more convenience, be sure to check out our Omega Order Tracking Upsell app! 📦✨

12. joulukuu 2023

Joyce and her team helped me with my tracking page to customize it how I needed to. I have multiple suppliers shipping out items for a single order at different times, and customers were constantly asking me where certain parts of their order were, because some items arrive before others, and my previous tracking page only showed one tracking link.

This is the only tracking app that I know of that can handle showing ALL of the different tracking links and transit details on one page. Thank you Omega team!

The Neutral Newborn
Kanada
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 13. joulukuu 2023

Thank you for your review! 🌟 We're glad to hear that Joyce and our team were able to customize your tracking page to display multiple tracking links for different suppliers 📦🚚🗺️. We appreciate your recognition of our app's unique capability. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for your feedback! 🌟🙌

26. tammikuu 2024

I've been consistently impressed with the support provided by the Omega Order Tracking Upsell team for Shopify. Every interaction I've had with their support staff has been marked by prompt responses and effective solutions. The speed at which they address inquiries and resolve issues is truly commendable.

What I particularly appreciate is their consistency in service. Regardless of who I spoke to, each team member was knowledgeable and quick to assist. This reliability is a key reason I continue to use and trust this app.

Thanks to the Omega team for their dedication to providing excellent customer support. It makes a big difference!

Spinalio
Belgia
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 30. tammikuu 2024

We're thrilled to receive such positive feedback about your experience with the Omega Order Tracking team for Shopify! 🌟 It's wonderful to know that our support staff consistently provides prompt responses and effective solutions, and we're proud of the commendable speed at which we address inquiries and resolve issues.

Your appreciation for our team's knowledge and quick assistance, regardless of the team member, is truly valued. We're delighted to hear that this reliability is a key factor in your continued trust in our app.

A big thank you from the entire Omega team for recognizing our dedication to providing excellent customer support. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here for any future assistance you may need. 🚀💙

10. huhtikuu 2024

Best tracking app!

TravelPicks
Kreikka
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 13. huhtikuu 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you consider Omega Order Tracking Upsell app the best tracking app! 🌟 Providing top-notch tracking capabilities is our goal, and we're glad to know that we've met your expectations. If you have any questions or need assistance with anything else, feel free to reach out. We're here to help ensure your tracking experience remains excellent! 🚀😊

29. marraskuu 2023

I am extremely pleased with the customer service experience of this app! No matter what issue I encountered, their team always responded with outstanding professionalism and impressively patient assistance.

What impressed me the most is the swift resolution of issues. I've faced some technical challenges, but each time, the problems were resolved in a short period. Their technical support team is not only efficient but also friendly, always willing to help me tackle any concerns.

This kind of professional, efficient, and friendly customer service instills in me a stronger confidence in using this app. Thanks to your outstanding team for providing such excellent support and service to users!

FallSweet
Kiina
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 1. joulukuu 2023

We're beyond thrilled to hear about your extremely positive customer service experience with our app! 🌟😊 It's fantastic to know that our team has consistently demonstrated outstanding professionalism and provided impressively patient assistance, no matter the issue you encountered. We take pride in delivering swift resolutions to technical challenges, ensuring a smooth experience for our users. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We'll be here to support you every step of the way! 👍🤗