Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
5. elokuu 2021

Very easy setup! This tracking app has all the essentials. It isn't overcomplicated with unnecessary features. You don't need anything else!

Julianna Beauty
Yhdysvallat
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 9. elokuu 2021

Hi Julianna Beauty,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

Muokattu 23. helmikuu 2022

It is very useful to have an on-store page where customers can directly track their orders. It also comes with mailing features which are very useful. It's very clean and relieves a lot of confusion in clients, very happy with it. Customer support is also very kind and super fast.

TIA Trends
Yhdysvallat
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 28. helmikuu 2022

Hi TIA Trends

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

4. huhtikuu 2022

The support at Omega is very prompt and helpful, 5/5 to them (Tracy and Zeroes). Currently I'm using the free version, but among the many tracking apps, I found this to be the most cost-friendly. Their UI is quite user-friendly and easy to use. You can even internally integrate to other apps like Synctrack (for paypal tracking), Avada (for marketing). Do give it a try

Spring Saga
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 4. huhtikuu 2022

Hi Spring Saga,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Omega. We’re so glad to hear that our app was easy and intuitive for you.

We’ve been working hard on improving the user experience of the app and we hope this has been reflected in your experience. Our team is always trying to make sure users have a great time using our product, if you have any additional feedback, please let us know.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions!
Have a great day!
Kaylee - Omega team

5. huhtikuu 2022

Super easy to install. The customized page is a very nice feature. When I had a question Tracy was very helpful.

WhatNaturalsLove.com
Yhdysvallat
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 5. huhtikuu 2022

Wowowwww you’re so niceeee ! Thanks for your amazing review 🤗 🥰 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀
Cheers from Tracy 🥰

12. heinäkuu 2022

Definitely recommend. Simple and easy to use, plus the customer service is amazing. A no-brainer to improve CX

The Pup Jet
Saksa
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 13. heinäkuu 2022

Lots of love and Thank you 💙💚💛🧡 . Your review is so helpful for new apps like Order Tracking. We loved reading it and we hope you keep seeing exceptional value from the app.
Cheers from Tracy

25. huhtikuu 2022

excellent .............................................................................................

Dluxeries
Yhdysvallat
Noin 20 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 25. huhtikuu 2022

🥰🥰🥰! Thank you! Our support team truly appreciates when users like you have a great experience with Order Tracking 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 .

2. marraskuu 2021

The Omega app is amazing. It is very useful, helps my business a lot! I enjoy using it a lot! It's so awesome!

Echoine
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
Noin 16 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 7. marraskuu 2021

Hi Echoine,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

7. huhtikuu 2022

I used this app to manually change the orders status, the support is amazing, the employees were very helpful and quickly solved the problems I was having.

proboxs
Arabiemiirikunnat
13 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 8. huhtikuu 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

1. helmikuu 2023

I have had a great experience with this app so far. Support has quickly assisted with providing customization to the app to better fit our website. Highly recommended!

Avanquil
Yhdysvallat
Noin 8 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 1. helmikuu 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

22. maaliskuu 2022

This app is really good. loved the interface. the support team is really friendly. and this app is cheap compared to others.

zunuxy
Yhdysvallat
Noin 5 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 23. maaliskuu 2022

Hi zunuxy,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!

Kaylee - Omega Team