Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
16. maaliskuu 2024

Excellent service from the personnel, helpful indeed

SRC Outdoor Store
Malesia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 19. maaliskuu 2024

🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you received excellent service from our personnel! 💼 Helping our customers is what we strive for, and we're glad to know we hit the mark with you. If you ever need assistance again, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊👍 And remember, for even more convenience, be sure to check out our Omega Order Tracking Upsell app! 📦✨

30. tammikuu 2024

ottima assistenza di Joy,mi ha aiutato a inserire l'app all'interno del mio store e mi ha aiutato a inserire il pixel delle campagne pubblicitarie su shopify,ti ringrazio per la tua assistenza,molto gentile. LEI E IL SUO TEAM SANNO FARE IL SUO LAVORO AL MIGLIORE DEI MODI POSSIBILI,COMPLIMENTI E GRAZIE DI NUOVO. UN SALUTO TOMMY!

VINCENT OUTLET
Italia
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 2. helmikuu 2024

Siamo felici di sentire che hai avuto un'ottima esperienza con Joy e il nostro team di assistenza! Grazie per i tuoi gentili complimenti. Se hai ulteriori domande o hai bisogno di assistenza, non esitare a contattarci. Saluti a te, Tommy! 😊🌟🚀

10. huhtikuu 2024

When I first downloaded the app it was working perfectly.
I had an issue with the app's code showing on the website, the developers fixed it ASAP.

YlvaCo
Yhdysvallat
8 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 13. huhtikuu 2024

We're glad to hear that our developers were able to swiftly address the issue with the app's code appearing on your website! 😊 At Omega Order Tracking Upsell, we're committed to providing seamless integration and excellent support to ensure your experience remains smooth. If you encounter any further issues or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🛠️🌟

25. maaliskuu 2024

If you want to make you brand better. It is handy to have this app. You can track all the order that you send to your customers and see where there are. And the customer can do the same. This app can show your customer where there order is. so you don't have to answer all the of customer email about there is my order. Just install and let the app do the rest. It will give you a order tracking page for the customer so you can put it in the footer of your webshop. Amazing app and an amazing team to back it up. I recommend this app for everyone.

RTMO. Select
Alankomaat
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 27. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you immensely for your glowing review of our Omega Order Tracking Upsell app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that it's been such a valuable tool for enhancing your brand and providing seamless order tracking for both you and your customers. 😊 It's fantastic to know that you appreciate the convenience it offers in reducing the need for manual email responses. Your recommendation means the world to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, our amazing team is always here to support you. 🚀

10. huhtikuu 2024

Best tracking app!

TravelPicks
Kreikka
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 13. huhtikuu 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you consider Omega Order Tracking Upsell app the best tracking app! 🌟 Providing top-notch tracking capabilities is our goal, and we're glad to know that we've met your expectations. If you have any questions or need assistance with anything else, feel free to reach out. We're here to help ensure your tracking experience remains excellent! 🚀😊

12. joulukuu 2023

An excellent order tracking app, highly recommended. Customer service representative Joy responds incredibly quickly, can resolve issues promptly, and the fees are very reasonable!

Kemimoto
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 13. joulukuu 2023

Thank you for your excellent review! 🌟🚀 We're thrilled to hear that you find our order tracking app outstanding and highly recommend it. 😊💯 It's fantastic to know that Joy, our amazing customer service representative, responds incredibly quickly and can promptly resolve any issues you may encounter. 🏃💨🔧 We appreciate your kind words. Moreover, we're glad that you find our fees very reasonable. 💰💪 If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure you have a fantastic experience! 🙌✨

12. joulukuu 2023

Joyce and her team helped me with my tracking page to customize it how I needed to. I have multiple suppliers shipping out items for a single order at different times, and customers were constantly asking me where certain parts of their order were, because some items arrive before others, and my previous tracking page only showed one tracking link.

This is the only tracking app that I know of that can handle showing ALL of the different tracking links and transit details on one page. Thank you Omega team!

The Neutral Newborn
Kanada
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 13. joulukuu 2023

Thank you for your review! 🌟 We're glad to hear that Joyce and our team were able to customize your tracking page to display multiple tracking links for different suppliers 📦🚚🗺️. We appreciate your recognition of our app's unique capability. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for your feedback! 🌟🙌

26. maaliskuu 2024

Very helpful!

BoardKing
Kreikka
Noin 5 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 30. maaliskuu 2024

We're delighted to hear that you found our Omega Order Tracking Upsell app very helpful! 🌟 If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your success! 🚀

26. tammikuu 2024

I've been consistently impressed with the support provided by the Omega Order Tracking Upsell team for Shopify. Every interaction I've had with their support staff has been marked by prompt responses and effective solutions. The speed at which they address inquiries and resolve issues is truly commendable.

What I particularly appreciate is their consistency in service. Regardless of who I spoke to, each team member was knowledgeable and quick to assist. This reliability is a key reason I continue to use and trust this app.

Thanks to the Omega team for their dedication to providing excellent customer support. It makes a big difference!

Spinalio
Belgia
Päivä sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 30. tammikuu 2024

We're thrilled to receive such positive feedback about your experience with the Omega Order Tracking team for Shopify! 🌟 It's wonderful to know that our support staff consistently provides prompt responses and effective solutions, and we're proud of the commendable speed at which we address inquiries and resolve issues.

Your appreciation for our team's knowledge and quick assistance, regardless of the team member, is truly valued. We're delighted to hear that this reliability is a key factor in your continued trust in our app.

A big thank you from the entire Omega team for recognizing our dedication to providing excellent customer support. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here for any future assistance you may need. 🚀💙

27. maaliskuu 2024

A great and kind support, thanks to Vincent for his perfect help. appreciated

Jolia
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 3 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 30. maaliskuu 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our Omega Order Tracking Upsell app's support team, especially with Vincent! 🌟 Thank you for recognizing his kindness and perfect assistance. 💫 Your appreciation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀