Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
2. marraskuu 2021

The Omega app is amazing. It is very useful, helps my business a lot! I enjoy using it a lot! It's so awesome!

Echoine
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
Noin 16 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 7. marraskuu 2021

Hi Echoine,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

1. helmikuu 2023

I have had a great experience with this app so far. Support has quickly assisted with providing customization to the app to better fit our website. Highly recommended!

Avanquil
Yhdysvallat
Noin 8 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 1. helmikuu 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

22. maaliskuu 2022

This app is really good. loved the interface. the support team is really friendly. and this app is cheap compared to others.

zunuxy
Yhdysvallat
Noin 5 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 23. maaliskuu 2022

Hi zunuxy,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!

Kaylee - Omega Team

27. syyskuu 2021

We have just installed the app and it seems we selected the right app. Had some issue with installation and Stella from support was really prompt to resolve it. We hope the app would be helpful for all our tracking needs.

KheenKhaab®-Designer Studio
Intia
Noin 3 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 27. syyskuu 2021

Hi KheenKhaab®-Designer Studio,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

12. huhtikuu 2023

Just started using this to replace Shopify email notifications and our courier aggregator's tracking - was simple to to set up - and the responsive siupport team helped me fix some issued caused by our courier app. Great app - would recommend,.

Siesta o'Clock
Intia
Noin 2 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 14. huhtikuu 2023

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app 🥰 If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Omega, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻

7. maaliskuu 2023

I've just downloaded and installed this app, and had a few questions. Rosie dealt with all my questions with exceptional attention to detail. I can't recommend her enough. The app is looking very promising!

Craftamo
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 7. maaliskuu 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

27. heinäkuu 2022

The customer services is fast and very charismatic. Tracy and Kaylee helped me setup and navigate through the tracking page setup, big thanks to them!

AnnLian
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 28. heinäkuu 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

9. tammikuu 2022

This is one of the best and most efficient tracking Apps we have used so far. Thank you Omega team!!

FreyaTreasures
Saksa
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 11. tammikuu 2022

Hi FreyaTreasures
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

17. joulukuu 2021

This app is by far the best shopify tracking app to date, and it's free! Very nice job, I love the detailed analytics of carrier status and shipment times. The customer-facing dashboard is very user-friendly as well. Thanks so much!

Alpine Ridge Outfitters
Yhdysvallat
14 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 19. joulukuu 2021

Hi Alpine Ridge Outfitters

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

5. tammikuu 2022

Trying to use this app, will review it later!
Trying to use this app, will review it later!
Trying to use this app, will review it later!

DBPOWER
Yhdysvallat
3 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 6. tammikuu 2022

Hi DBPOWER

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating.
Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.

Hope your day is as awesome as you!
Kaylee - Omega Team