Synctrack Order Tracking

Synctrack Order Tracking

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (196)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
31. lokakuu 2023

100 % recommended. This app is a must have for everybody who as a shopofy store.

Kaleido lab
Italia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 1. marraskuu 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our app as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We appreciate your time to leave such kind words!

30. lokakuu 2023

The app offers excellent value for money, and the customer service experience with OMEGA is exceptional. Anna, the representative, was incredibly patient and guided me through the entire process step by step when I didn't know anything. Highly recommended.

Soto Studios
Yhdysvallat
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 1. marraskuu 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to know that you loved your experience with our app and the support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback!

28. marraskuu 2023

Best tracking app

Laranjou
Brasilia
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 1. joulukuu 2023

Thank you for your review! Providing top-notch tracking capabilities is our utmost priority, and we're delighted that we've been able to meet your expectations. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure that you have the best tracking experience possible! 👍🚀

3. marraskuu 2023

Excellent

TREND FUSION
Intia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 9. marraskuu 2023

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We're delighted to hear you had a positive experience. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Cheers! 🌟😊

13. lokakuu 2023

Ứng dụng thật tuyệt vời, team kỹ thuật và tư vấn đều nhiệt tình và nhanh chóng. Tks team.

Eco Gifts Store
Vietnam
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 16. lokakuu 2023

Cám ơn bạn và store đã sử dụng app và chia sẻ trải nghiệm tới cộng động merchants Shopify! Rất mong Omega team chúng mình sẽ tiếp tục được hỗ trợ bạn sử dụng app Order Tracking trong thời gian tới và thêm nhiều các app khác nữa!

11. kesäkuu 2021

Free app does all the work. Support was really great too, they solved my problem and helped me integrate it.

Cation Clothing
Intia
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
6. kesäkuu 2022

Superbe équipe, disponible et à l'écoute. Je suis impressionnée par les fonctionnalités qui sont vraiment très avancées. J'ai essayé plusieurs applications avant Omega et je peux vous dire qu'ils sont bien meilleurs. Merci à Zeroes et Tracy qui sont restés au delà de leurs heures de travail pour m'assister, des vrais pros ! Je recommande sans hésiter .

Bellerise
Ranska
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 7. kesäkuu 2022

Thank you for the fantastic review. We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our Order Tracking app. Tracy is one of our support team's superstars, and we're thrilled that he was able to help you. We'll make sure to forward your warm remarks to Tracy and Zeroes, who we're sure will be ecstatic to read them. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share it with the Shopify community!
Omega Order Tracking app support team

9. tammikuu 2022

This is one of the best and most efficient tracking Apps we have used so far. Thank you Omega team!!

FreyaTreasures
Saksa
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 11. tammikuu 2022

Hi FreyaTreasures
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

14. kesäkuu 2021

Awesome app, fast and great customer support, loved the way they customized just for me and gave an update. Definitely recommend this app Moreover its freee... keep up guys tqsm

Neon Hut
Intia
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 29. syyskuu 2022

I use this app to track my orders and it is amazing ! I love it !!such detail and the best part is its' FREE !! THANK U GUYS !!! ANNA U ROCK !!! <3

Rita's Unique Boutique
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 5. helmikuu 2022

Hi Rita's Unique Boutique

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team