Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
20. tammikuu 2022

Great app, The UX is on point, the price is much cheaper than the competition and the customer support team is really reactive, I had issue with the setup of the app and they managed to solve out everything in no time. I highly recommend this app to anyone

Le Createur des housses
Viro
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 20. tammikuu 2022

Hi Le Createur des housses

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

18. tammikuu 2022

Stella is very helpful and great! The app is easy to use and the interface is nicer than other apps I have used out there!!

Home Fragrance | HerScents.Co
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 18. tammikuu 2022

Hi Home Fragrance | HerScents.Co

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

6. joulukuu 2021

easy understanding and use, no need to spend too much time in setting up, things just be done with in simply one click. Good apps.

PARD Technology
Kiina
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 6. joulukuu 2021

Hi PARD Technology,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

25. tammikuu 2022

The App looks amazing and great customer service! They supported the carriers I work with and have a lot of customization options.

Esture
Alankomaat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 25. tammikuu 2022

Hi Esture
Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

2. tammikuu 2023

Love this app! Some of the best customer service you will ever receive, super quick and very helpful with their responses. I've always recieved the best help fixing any problem that I have had!

Blinic Beauty
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 2. tammikuu 2023

You're amazing for your affirmation🥰🥰🥰! Thank you for your kind words - our support team truly appreciates when users like you have a great experience with Order Tracking 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 .

10. kesäkuu 2021

The app is extremely useful and easy to use, can be customized according to each store, can add notifications in the tracking page,
loads fast and clear,
Enthusiastic support, edit as you like
One word: Great

CUSTOMA2Z
Vietnam
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
17. tammikuu 2022

The support provided is Great. I was particularly happy talking to Anna who understood my issue quick and was also quick to resolve it. She not only helped me with the query, but also gave tips on how to avoid similar issue in the future. The app is great too but what makes it awesome is the kind of support you get. Thank you Omega.

easybuy.co.in
Intia
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 17. tammikuu 2022

Hi easybuy.co.in,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating and your compliment to Anna!
Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.

Hope your day is as awesome as you!
Kaylee - Omega Team

29. syyskuu 2021

This app is good. If you want shipping branding of your own with own branded email notification to your clients with wonderful reporting then this app has is all and it is for free on top of that. The customer service is wonderful. I highly recommend it.

BEAUTY AND INFINITY
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 4. lokakuu 2021

Hi BEAUTY AND INFINITY,

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

13. heinäkuu 2022

First time i used tracking software this apps is very good with best help assistance system. best apps

sastocollection
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 14. heinäkuu 2022

Hearing the positive feedback from you made our day! 💙💚💛🧡 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀

16. marraskuu 2021

This app is easy to set up and understand, customer service is highly responsive, polite, and helpful, the perfect choice for small and big business owners. We're looking forward to using this app long-term!

Cara Valley
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Synctrack vastasi 16. marraskuu 2021

Hi Cara Valley,

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a wonderful review!

Feel free to contact our customer service team if you have any questions at all via live chat or email. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!
Thanks again!
Kaylee - Omega team