Avaliações (96)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
23 de maio de 2024

Really quick and easy to use. There are sometimes error's but the team fix them right away

Meeka_co
Reino Unido
10 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 25 de maio de 2024

⚡️ Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you find the Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app quick and easy to use. 😊 While errors can happen, our team is always ready to fix them right away. 🚀🔧📦

10 de abril de 2024

I think app has some serious potential to be a highly favorited app by plenty of store owners. Though today is the first I downloaded and use it, I must say that it has grown on me. Though it still seem to overwhelm me a little because I not sure how I want to customize my notification setting, I think in the long run once I start playing around with thing ill be alright. Customer service is awesome by the way. Kind, patient, and very helpful. Customer Support Lynn helped me through the whole process of what I didn't understand, and with customization options that I was trying to portray in the app. Thanks a lot Lynn very helpful. Now would I recommend the app I would have to say yes as of now. Though I haven't seen it in action as of yet, I got a feeling that this app can be very helpful indeed in the long run. Guess I'll have to wait and see, though I pray I never have any returns as I wish for the many of business owner.

Precious Hollows
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 13 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your detailed feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you see the potential in our Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app and that it's growing on you. We understand that customizing notification settings can be overwhelming at first, but we're confident that as you explore and play around with the app, you'll find the right settings for your store.

We're especially glad to hear about your positive experience with our customer service, particularly Lynn. Providing kind, patient, and helpful support is what we strive for, and we're delighted that Lynn could assist you throughout the process and with customization options.

While you haven't seen the app in action yet, we're confident that it will be very helpful for your business in the long run. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to supporting you as you continue to use our app. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🛠️🌟

10 de junho de 2024

Easy to use and install, and has helped us streamline our returns process. We ran into a few issues with the app, but support has been very quick to respond and helpful in resolving the issues. Would recommend!

Lizard Thicket
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 13 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! 😊 We're glad to hear that Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app has helped streamline your returns process and that you found it easy to use and install. 🌟 We apologize for any issues you encountered, but we're pleased our support team could quickly respond and resolve them for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

19 de junho de 2024

Just had the best proactive service from the Team at Synctrack. very helpful reviewing my settings to ensure the return reflects appropriately for the customer.

AnniWear
Austrália
11 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 21 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that the Team at Synctrack provided you with proactive and helpful service, ensuring that your return settings are just right for your customers. 😊🌟

16 de abril de 2024

Easy to set up and customise for our needs. The summary page wasn't quite right for us - so I contacted Synctrack via the live chat - they responded instantly and talked through what I need, made some changes and now it's perfect for us! Highly recommend!

The Hat Company
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you found our Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app easy to set up and customize for your needs. We're sorry to hear that the summary page wasn't quite right initially, but we're thrilled that our live chat support team was able to assist you promptly and make the necessary changes to make it perfect for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

19 de junho de 2024

The technical support for this app is outstanding! They are very helpful and quick to resolve any issues. The app works very well, meeting all my needs. A special shoutout to Lynn for her exceptional assistance. Highly recommended!

SmartPulse Store
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
22 de junho de 2024

The Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app has been a game-changer for our business! Its user-friendly interface and automated tracking make managing returns a breeze. The customizable policies fit our needs perfectly, and seamless integration with our e-commerce platform keeps our inventory updated. Plus, their responsive customer support is top-notch.

Style-Junction
Estados Unidos
9 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 27 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app has been a game-changer for your business. It's great to know that our user-friendly interface, automated tracking, and customizable policies meet your needs perfectly. Seamless integration and top-notch customer support are our priorities. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy returns and exchanges with Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app!

9 de maio de 2024

Using the returns/exchange provider app has been a game-changer for me. The process is seamless and hassle-free, saving me valuable time and stress. Their customer service is top-notch, always ensuring my needs are met promptly and professionally. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a reliable solution for managing returns and exchanges effortlessly.

Cozy Soul
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 10 de maio de 2024

Thank you for such a glowing review of Synctrack Returns & Exchanges! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that the app has been a game-changer for you, making the returns and exchanges process seamless and stress-free. It’s great to know our customer service team is hitting the mark in ensuring your needs are met promptly and professionally. 🚀

Thank you for recommending us to others; we truly appreciate it! If you ever have any suggestions or need further assistance, we're just a message away. Enjoy your hassle-free returns and exchanges! 😊📦

22 de abril de 2024

I was using other apps, but recently I discovered this one, and it is the best thing I added to my store. It has more features compared to other apps, it is free (at least currently), it offers amazing automations, it is simple to navigate and Tracy from the customer support helped me with literally everything during setup. Highly highly recommended!

Goodoo
Alemanha
3 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 3 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review of the Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that you've found it to be a valuable addition to your store and that it stands out with its features and automation compared to other apps. We're glad that Tracy was able to provide you with all the support you needed during setup. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we appreciate you choosing the Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app. If you need any more assistance or have further questions, we're here for you! 🚀👍

24 de maio de 2024

A bit confused at first, but customer support is perfect! Thanks Niel for your support!

FreeSoulz
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 31 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear that although you were a bit confused at first, our customer support, especially Niel, was able to provide perfect assistance. 😊🌟 If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀🛠️