Avaliações (89)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
25 de abril de 2024

New to the app and just setting up, but Tracy has been incredibly helpful. That's what I call support!

My good feeling
Alemanha
22 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 3 de maio de 2024

🌟 We're glad to hear that you're getting set up with the Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app and that Tracy has been able to assist you effectively. We pride ourselves on our customer support and are thrilled that you've had a positive experience. If you need any more help as you continue to explore and use the app, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience is as smooth as possible! 😊🛠️

26 de setembro de 2023

This app is really good and easy to use. Only downside is that you do not receive email notifications when return requests are submitted although their team says they're working on it.

DOYIN LONDON
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 29 de setembro de 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback!
We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time. Our team is working on your concern with the email notification and soon will release an update for it. We appreciate your feedback to help us improve the app and our service!
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

26 de fevereiro de 2024

printer and toner guys
Canadá
21 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 29 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your rating. If there's anything specific you'd like to share about your experience or if you have suggestions on how we can improve, please feel free to let us know. We're here to help and value your feedback! 🌟🤔

27 de abril de 2024

NUR
Reino Unido
17 minutos usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 3 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the rating! 🌟 If there’s anything we can do to make your experience with the Synctrack Returns & Exchanges app even better, please let us know. We're here to help and appreciate your feedback! 😊👍