Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
10 mei 2024

Great app. Very Fast support!

Allike Store
Duitsland
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 17 mei 2024

Thank you for the kind words!
We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that you had a positive experience with our support team.

16 mei 2024

Quick, on the subject, smart
problem solved very quicly

Articole Vanatoare
Roemenië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
13 mei 2024

The app works well for us. The support team is quick and happy to help with any questions or adjustments on the feeds.

Only downside: There are a lot of adjustments that can not be done on customer side, but need assistance from the support team = not so flexible.

Kess
Duitsland
7 maanden gebruiken de app
22 maart 2024

Top!

Softwarewelt24
Duitsland
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2024

Thank you for the fantastic feedback!
We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us.

20 maart 2024

The guys at Mulwi have been SO helpful and kind, even when I've been a bit clueless. :D It's made such a difference knowing they are there to help.

Buy Me Once UK
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words!
We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our app and our support team.
Providing helpful and friendly assistance is our top priority, and we're delighted that we could make a difference for you!

3 april 2024

Great customer service

Cozmo
Verenigd Koninkrijk
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 11 april 2024

Thank you for the kind words!
We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out!

22 april 2024

Amazing customisation service and very responsive developers.
The liaison explained and walked-through me with my feed integration process.

Ginsberg+Chan Wine Merchants Asia
Hongkong SAR van China
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 1 mei 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience!
It's wonderful to hear that you were pleased with our app and that our developers and support were responsive to your requests.
Thank you for choosing us, and we're here to help if you need anything else!

25 april 2024

Super freundliche und kompetente mitarbeiter. Danke ihnen.

MH Silver
Duitsland
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 1 mei 2024

Thank you for your review!
We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our team.
We appreciate your kind words.

30 april 2024

An amazing app which is perfect for our business needs. Everything runs smoothly. Mulwi (Ivanna) have been so patient and helpful with helping us get up and running. Thank you!

Sex Toys Erotica
Australië
28 dagen gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 2 mei 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback!
It's fantastic to hear that our app is a perfect fit for your business and that our support team provided excellent assistance.
Thank you for choosing us!

10 april 2024

Great plugin! Easy to setup and good support

Budgetisolatieshop
Nederland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 1 mei 2024

Thank you for your review!

We're delighted to hear that you found our app great and easy to set up! Providing excellent support is our priority, so if you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!