Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
20 maart 2024

The guys at Mulwi have been SO helpful and kind, even when I've been a bit clueless. :D It's made such a difference knowing they are there to help.

Buy Me Once UK
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words!
We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our app and our support team.
Providing helpful and friendly assistance is our top priority, and we're delighted that we could make a difference for you!

12 maart 2024

The app works perfectly for us. We were able to create all feeds and also custom feeds with the help of the support team (Andrii) who is very helpful and super fast. Everything runs smoothly. Thank you!

muunchy.de
Duitsland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 14 maart 2024

We appreciate your positive feedback!
It's fantastic to hear that our app is meeting your needs perfectly and that you've been able to create all the feeds you require.
We're delighted that our support team was able to provide you with helpful and prompt assistance.

12 maart 2024

This is the definitive app if you want to create custom feeds not just for fb, google etc but also for custom channels
Andrii has been amazing and in short time he created what we were just dreaming before.
5+ stars super deserved!

Rarest Wines
Italië
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 14 maart 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review!
We're delighted to hear that our app has fulfilled your needs for creating custom feeds.
We're thrilled that our support team was able to surpass your expectations and swiftly assist you.
Your 5+ star rating is greatly appreciated!

22 februari 2024

We have just started using the APP and it seems easy to manage and with many useful options and the possibility to create feeds for all the main marketplace plattform.
We initially had a problem implementing our first feed but received excellent assistance from Andrii and Oleksii.

Mr.Shades
Italië
10 dagen gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 14 maart 2024

We appreciate your positive feedback!
It's fantastic to hear that you find our app easy to use and packed with useful options for creating feeds across various marketplace platforms. We're glad our support team could provide excellent assistance with implementing your first feed!

19 januari 2024

The support center offers a good service. Andrii is very patient and always ready to help. The app supports several popular platforms, so it is easy to proceed with the integration and product feed. Good app!

EcoFlow France
Tsjechië
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 23 januari 2024

Thank you for the positive review!
We're thrilled you've had a good experience with our support team and that our app meets your expectations.
Thanks again for your kind words!

21 december 2023

I've been using this app for a couple of weeks now and I'm very satisfied with how it works. It is simple, clean-looking and easy to use. As for now, fetching or the app itself never lagged.

The customer support is the best part about this app - they reached out and offered to help with setting up the parameters. Even though setting them up is relatively easy (and I have no experience in the field), it was nice to have someone check whether everything works as it should. They respond very quickly and I have no doubts they'd be able to fix any bugs in the future, if they even occur.

I would definitely recommend Mulwi to a friend or a fellow Shopify user!

Dečji Bazar
Servië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 26 december 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback!
We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with Mulwi. Our team is committed to providing excellent customer support and ensuring a seamless experience.
We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to support your needs on Shopify!

2 februari 2024

The app works as intended, and the support is exceptional. I faced several challenges while customizing the feeds, and Andrii went the extra mile to assist me. He was very patient, even after numerous inquiries.

PearlCo.de
Duitsland
29 dagen gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 7 februari 2024

Thank you for your feedback!
We're delighted to hear that the app met your expectations and that you found our support exceptional.
We appreciate your patience and numerous inquiries, and we're here to assist you with any future challenges or questions you may have.
Thank you for choosing our app!

21 december 2023

The intuitive interface and flexibility that Mulwi Feeds gives us are reasons enough to use this app for our marketplace feeds. We can easily manipulate our data and present it in the format that each marketplace wants. What makes this app the best in class though, is the level of support given by Andrii and team. For our first feed, Andrii and Oleksii turned around my myriad of questions quickly and professionally. They were happy to build the custom logic we needed and also helped me to understand how to do this myself when I wanted to. Great app, great support team, would highly recommend.

Logo Free Clothing
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 26 december 2023

Thank you for your kind words!
We're thrilled to hear that our app and our support team have been meeting your expectations.
We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to assist you!

14 maart 2024

Good value for money ! The support is very helpful and reactive thanks to Andrii. I highly recommend.

Naumy
Frankrijk
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

Thank you for your review!
We're glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our support team and our app.
Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and means a lot to us!

19 maart 2024

The assistance is excellent and very fast.
Lots of professional feeds.
Thank You

WELUBE
Italië
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2024

Thank you for your kind words!
We are glad to hear that you found our assistance excellent and fast.
Your recognition of the professionalism is greatly appreciated.
Thank you again!