Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
14 maart 2024

Good value for money ! The support is very helpful and reactive thanks to Andrii. I highly recommend.

Naumy
Frankrijk
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

Thank you for your review!
We're glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our support team and our app.
Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and means a lot to us!

19 maart 2024

The assistance is excellent and very fast.
Lots of professional feeds.
Thank You

WELUBE
Italië
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2024

Thank you for your kind words!
We are glad to hear that you found our assistance excellent and fast.
Your recognition of the professionalism is greatly appreciated.
Thank you again!

10 april 2024

Great plugin! Easy to setup and good support

Budgetisolatieshop
Nederland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
14 maart 2024

amazing support, helps out a lot

Remember Well
Duitsland
11 dagen gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

Thank you for your review!
We're thrilled to hear that you've had an amazing support experience with us and that we were able to help you out. If you ever have any questions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out.

21 december 2023

The intuitive interface and flexibility that Mulwi Feeds gives us are reasons enough to use this app for our marketplace feeds. We can easily manipulate our data and present it in the format that each marketplace wants. What makes this app the best in class though, is the level of support given by Andrii and team. For our first feed, Andrii and Oleksii turned around my myriad of questions quickly and professionally. They were happy to build the custom logic we needed and also helped me to understand how to do this myself when I wanted to. Great app, great support team, would highly recommend.

Logo Free Clothing
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 26 december 2023

Thank you for your kind words!
We're thrilled to hear that our app and our support team have been meeting your expectations.
We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to assist you!

7 maart 2024

Amazing support from Andrii!
Fast and communicative support guy.

Recommended!

Infernum Store
Portugal
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 14 maart 2024

Thank you for your review!
We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with our support team.
We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you further in the future!

12 februari 2024

Easy-to-use app and great support

SMRTLAB
Zweden
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 13 februari 2024

Thank you for your positive review!
We're glad to hear that you find our app easy to use and that you've had a positive experience with our support team.

Bewerkt 19 maart 2024

Andrii was fantastic as always! Many thanks

Bodyjoys
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 13 februari 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback!
We're thrilled to hear that you found our support team to be very responsive and helpful.
Thanks a lot for your kind words!

3 april 2024

Great customer service

Cozmo
Verenigd Koninkrijk
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 11 april 2024

Thank you for the kind words!
We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out!

13 februari 2024

Support team is very careful with their customers and listening to the needs.

Sunity
Frankrijk
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 14 maart 2024

Thank you for your positive review!
Our support team takes great care in ensuring customers' needs are met and listened to attentively.
Thank you for your feedback!