Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
10 mei 2024

Great app. Very Fast support!

Allike Store
Duitsland
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 17 mei 2024

Thank you for the kind words!
We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that you had a positive experience with our support team.

15 april 2024

Amazing support! Thank you for the feed setup, I really appreciate your work.

VEDATS
Duitsland
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 1 mei 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience!
It's wonderful to hear that you're pleased with the feed setup and our support.

19 januari 2024

The support center offers a good service. Andrii is very patient and always ready to help. The app supports several popular platforms, so it is easy to proceed with the integration and product feed. Good app!

EcoFlow France
Tsjechië
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 23 januari 2024

Thank you for the positive review!
We're thrilled you've had a good experience with our support team and that our app meets your expectations.
Thanks again for your kind words!

14 maart 2024

Good value for money ! The support is very helpful and reactive thanks to Andrii. I highly recommend.

Naumy
Frankrijk
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

Thank you for your review!
We're glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our support team and our app.
Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and means a lot to us!

20 mei 2024

Excellent service, very efficient and fast assistance

Loxuno
Italië
28 dagen gebruiken de app
10 april 2024

Great plugin! Easy to setup and good support

Budgetisolatieshop
Nederland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 1 mei 2024

Thank you for your review!

We're delighted to hear that you found our app great and easy to set up! Providing excellent support is our priority, so if you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

19 maart 2024

The assistance is excellent and very fast.
Lots of professional feeds.
Thank You

WELUBE
Italië
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2024

Thank you for your kind words!
We are glad to hear that you found our assistance excellent and fast.
Your recognition of the professionalism is greatly appreciated.
Thank you again!

10 januari 2024

App is easy to navigate but I always appreciate help and guidance and Andii provide me exceptional support making
job done right away.Communication was easy and fluent and suggestions that he shered with me really helpful.
Five Star ⭐ indeed.

Kaya Bee
Kroatië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 11 januari 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback!
It's great to know the app's navigation was smooth for you and our support team to have provided exceptional assistance.
We appreciate your five-star rating!

14 maart 2024

amazing support, helps out a lot

Remember Well
Duitsland
11 dagen gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 18 maart 2024

Thank you for your review!
We're thrilled to hear that you've had an amazing support experience with us and that we were able to help you out. If you ever have any questions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out.

3 april 2024

Great customer service

Cozmo
Verenigd Koninkrijk
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 11 april 2024

Thank you for the kind words!
We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out!