Arvostelut (5 728)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 90 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
11. kesäkuu 2024

Currently, I would not recommend this app due to a serious issue that I have repeatedly brought to the attention of the support team, which they have refused to address meaningfully. I have been asking for weeks, and their solutions focus on what others are doing wrong rather than what Omnisend can do to fix the issue.

A specific problem to be aware of is that when sending coupons with a dark background, the expiry date, even when set to a light color, can sometimes turn black and become invisible. This causes significant confusion for customers and results in lost sales. If I could easily switch to another platform, I would have done so a while ago. Omnisend, please get your act together and address this issue.

Shamanic Supply
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Omnisend vastasi 13. kesäkuu 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration caused by the issue with the coupon expiry dates. We understand how vital this is for your business, and we regret that our previous responses haven't adequately addressed your concerns.

We take your feedback very seriously and are committed to thoroughly investigating this problem to find an effective solution. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we want to ensure our service meets your expectations.

A senior representative has contacted you to discuss this matter further. Please respond to their email at your earliest convenience. We are dedicated to resolving this issue and improving our service to prevent similar problems in the future.

2. kesäkuu 2024

Been a customer for several years, happy at first then:

- Omnisend pushed a review widget on all my product pages without my approval - showing zero reviews on each product page (I have thousands of very good reviews) impacting my conversions

- Omnisend keeps increasing their prices at a very high rate
(you basically have no choice other than paying more - and they how annoying it is to switch to another provider)

Their customer support is nice and reactive most of the time so I add one star

Majolie
Hongkong – Kiinan erityishallintoalue
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Omnisend vastasi 6. kesäkuu 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you've experienced, particularly with the review widget and the price increases. We understand how these matters can impact your business, and we regret any inconvenience this has caused.

We take your concerns about the review widget seriously. It seems that the widget was not added without your approval. Our team has investigated the situation and has reached out to you with their findings.

Regarding pricing, we understand your frustration with the increases. These adjustments help us continue to improve our services and offer better features, but we acknowledge the need to balance this with providing value to our long-term customers.

A senior representative has contacted you to address the situation in detail. Please respond to their message at your earliest convenience. We are committed to resolving these issues and ensuring a better experience for you moving forward.

17. toukokuu 2024

Really bad,This was the first time I saw an app that couldn't pay directly in the store. When I asked about the number of subscribers, I had already replied, but the customer service staff insisted on showing me a screenshot, as if I would lie to her, which was really disappointing.

fr.xega
Kiina
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Omnisend vastasi 27. toukokuu 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced, particularly with the payment process and customer service interaction. Your experience is important to us, and we regret any frustration this has caused.

We understand your concerns about the payment method and the handling of your subscriber information inquiry. Our team is dedicated to investigating these issues and ensuring a better experience for our users in the future.

A senior representative has contacted you to address the situation in detail. Please respond to their email at your earliest convenience. We are committed to resolving this matter and improving our service.

Muokattu 6. maaliskuu 2024

Seems like the app keeps having new and more complicated issues, as the years pass.
We have been using it since 2014, when back then everything used to work fine.
Every update that added, just keeps creating issues that support seems unable to resolve.

WELL DEAR DEVELOPER,

Thank you for your kind reply and attention, but it seems that your team is unable after 7 weeks and 72 emails to solve the problem.

Instead i have to endure talking to 7 different people "BEACUSE THEIR SHIFT IS OVER", AND EACH ONE sends me a 10page guideline to read.

I would suggest either get a tech guy who understands to solve the problem or inform us that you are unable to fix the app.

Again its a pitty after 10 years of using the app, each year you manage to degrade it with your updates.

Update 6 Mar 2024: After 7 weeks you still haven't managed to resolve the problem, leaving us without any email communication with our clients.

GIANNOPOULOS.GR
Kreikka
Yli 9 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Omnisend vastasi 23. helmikuu 2024

Hello!

Thank you for your ongoing commitment to Omnisend, and we truly appreciate your detailed feedback.

We recognize the frustration caused by communicating with multiple team members, especially after you've been working closely with one dedicated representative. Your loyalty and the decade-long partnership with Omnisend are highly valued, and we regret any inconvenience this situation has caused.

We assure you that your case is receiving focused attention from our dedicated representative, who is well-acquainted with the context of your issue.

In the spirit of collaboration, we kindly request your continued cooperation as we work towards finding a solution. Your insights are invaluable in guiding our efforts to enhance your experience. If there are specific details or information you can share that might expedite the resolution, we would be grateful.

We remain committed to improving the app and ensuring your satisfaction. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation as we strive to address your concerns.

9. tammikuu 2024

Potential to be a great service but the pricing structure is disgusting. To increase the price (in our case £60 to £152.40 per month) irrespective of how many emails are sent is quite underhand and they obviously now it. We don't want to bombard our customers so are often paying this amount to send one or two emails a month. Yes, we could possibly avoid some increases by constantly messing around with our email list, but why? Surely it would be better to charge for the amount of emails sent instead of how many people are on your email list?

Jepsons
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Melkein 6 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Omnisend vastasi 12. tammikuu 2024

Hello and thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

We appreciate your feedback regarding our pricing structure. It's important to mention that our approach, although distinct, aligns with common industry practices. Charging based on the size of your email list is a standard model that ensures the sustainability and reliability of our service to our customers.

We understand your concern about potential increases, especially if you're sending a lower volume of emails. However, our pricing is designed to cater to various business needs and usage patterns. We encourage you to explore the range of features our service offers, as they can contribute to maximizing the value of your subscription. Feel free to reach out to our support team; they are available to assist you in maximizing the benefits of our service and exploring our pricing options. They are available 24/7 and can be reached via In-app chat or email at support@omnisend.com.

12. tammikuu 2024

I have been using this app for a long long time now, I pay top $ for it, It does it's job but man the customer support is TERRIBLE!!!!!!! If I get AUGUSTIN one more time, I cannot do this anymore. Terrible terrible terrible support for a $500 app!!!!

Mother Sierra
Yhdysvallat
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Omnisend vastasi 15. tammikuu 2024

Hello there, and thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

Thank you for bringing the SMS subscriber display issue to our attention. We appreciate your proactive approach in reporting this matter. Our Tech Support team has swiftly identified the issue and engaged our developers to implement a solution promptly. Your feedback is crucial in helping us enhance our services, and we are committed to delivering a seamless experience moving forward. We acknowledge your concerns regarding the support experience and will address it internally to ensure an improved level of service.

If you have any questions or need any assistance, do not hesitate to contact our Support Team, we are available 24/7 and can be reached via In-app chat or email at support@omnisend.com.

Have a great day!

18. marraskuu 2023

NIGHTMARE!! The prices don't get updated automatically to the changes in the product prices. Every time I am running a sale, I have to go through every single template in the automation and campaigns and basically delete and add again the products, what a waste of time! My customers kept getting emails with incorrect prices. That's the main issue but there are so many others too, such as if you edit the booster campaign, you no longer can send it only to people who didn't open the email again (you'll have to create a new segment just for this campaign)!!! Another one is when you add a discount code, the product prices don't reflect the prices after that promo code that is included in the email (you have to manually enter the before and after prices!!). Another one, the countdown timer can only be added to some templates and only a few popup forms, they're not part of the components that can be added everywhere. I can go on and on about how useless and time-wasteful this app is. What's worse, when I contact support to at least give my feedback in the hope they can improve instead of me leaving this 2-star review, their response is defensive without reasoning instead of actually accepting feedback. I can't wait to switch back to other apps that work way better once this holiday season is over. What's on with all the 5-star reviews? Most probably stores that have no idea what other email marketing apps can offer...

Flapper Head
Australia
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Omnisend vastasi 23. marraskuu 2023

Hello and thanks for leaving a review!

We appreciate your candid feedback and want to recognize the challenges you've faced with our platform. Your insights highlight areas where we can improve.

We understand the frustrations you've encountered, and we're actively working to enhance these aspects for a smoother user experience. Our commitment extends to improving both our product and communication to ensure we meet your expectations and deliver exceptional service.

It's worth mentioning that we provide information on Booster status updates after editing in our Knowledge Base, aiming to assist users facing this situation. Additionally, we consistently keep your product prices updated in email templates as you create your messages.

With everything in mind, we value your patience and understanding as we navigate necessary improvements. If you have additional details or suggestions, please feel free to share them with our support team. Your experience matters, and we're dedicated to making the required changes to regain your confidence in our platform.

Thank you for being a part of our community!

Muokattu 18. elokuu 2021

Quite good app. Easy to setup workflows and customize the letters. Nordic customers - please notice! You can't add VAT calculation anywhere like order confirmation email. This makes it illegal to use since you can't show customer amount of TAX. Shopify calculates VAT so I believe it would be possible to do. I've requested this multiple times from Omnisend, but they are not willing to do it.

Panssari.fi
Suomi
Noin 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Omnisend vastasi 11. toukokuu 2021

Hi, thank you for taking the time to review our app. There are currently no plans to add this feature in the upcoming quarter but we've passed this feedback onto our Product team and hope to provide some updates on this in the future.

29. lokakuu 2021

I was initially happy when I first signed up for Omnisend but I think I was happy because I was completely new to email marketing. I've been with Omnisend for 2 years now and each time I use them I'm honestly so underwhelmed with their offerings. Also, receiving customer service is almost impossible. Their customer service reply is only via chat which prompts to "we typically respond in 1 hour", I'm sorry but we are business people and when we have a small window to work on something that's our window, and waiting an hour to 1 reply is not practical. I recently switched to Attentive Mobile for SMS and it's been breath of fresh air! I'm looking for a new platform for emails now. If you're debating Omnisend I would suggest passing to save yourself time and unnecessary headache!

Dana Scott
Yhdysvallat
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Omnisend vastasi 1. marraskuu 2021

Hello there! Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!

There are a few ways to contact the Omnisend Support team, but no matter what option you choose or when you do that, you will be routed to the team that works 24/7 and strives to provide a top-notch experience and resolve any of your questions as soon as possible.

Our support team is working 24/7 without no gaps to cover all the questions we receive from our customers, although you can see a prompt of support replying within a few hours, we always try to reply as soon as agent gets your query and does all the troubleshooting to understand it and help you out.

Once again, thank you!

Muokattu 11. toukokuu 2021

Fine app, poor support. Dont wanna help setup their app, so we actually can get the benifits. They refer to some Youtube etc. not a good customer experience. Reply to your reply 11 - May **He didnt help me set things up - I got a lot of links to guides etc. which is fine, but in a smaller business, you dont have time reading all these guides, so I still dont get the effect i wished I would get from Omnisend (But email marketing works, so I give 2 stars instead of my 1 star)

Dinluksus.dk
Tanska
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Omnisend vastasi 11. toukokuu 2021

Hi, we're really sorry to hear about your experience. We can see that a Senior Support Agent was able to help set things up for you. Please get in touch if we can help support you with anything else. Thank you!