Recensies (5.727)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
17 december 2018

This app is ok! I wish it was more simpler than what ppl are saying, but still figuring it out and working with it.

Vivid Rush
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
23 juli 2018

Have not used yet. And that's why I only gave three stars

9th Inning Tees
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
8 januari 2020

I used this app for about a month before I switched to a more reliable email marketing app. This one has great features, but everything ends up in spam and no body opens the emails. The click rate is unbelievably slim.
Other than that, they have good templates and it's very easy to use.

Itty Bitty Co
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
4 december 2018

It's decent looking and pretty intuitive, easy to use, can create good stuff pretty fast, altho it misses a free plan.

Foudac Store
Brazilië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
1 augustus 2017

I haven't actually used Soundest at this time.

Spellcaster Wooden Toys Ltd
Nieuw-Zeeland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
17 juni 2019

It has potential for email marketing, good design and features; however deliverability of emails is REALLY bad. It's really frustrating to have chosen this app to work for and now having wasted long hours of work in a solution that doesn't do the job. I would recommend to test other solutions before jumping all in into this app, as I did.

Forest Homes
Frankrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Omnisend heeft geantwoord 18 juni 2019

Hi Daniela, we understand how frustrating this may be, you found the app that you would like to use for your marketing, but you are not getting the expected results. We apologize for the time it's taking to get to where you want to be. It's always a challenge for migrating customers, it takes more time to get the trust from the internet service providers when you start sending from a different domain. Katherine just reached out to you, we will create domain records for your automation to help resolve the deliverability issue asap.

22 juni 2016

Easy to use but hasn't benefited much from it.

Singapore Mama
Singapore
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
14 november 2014

mailchimp is far better.
server errors all the time

Bangomango
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
8 augustus 2019

Pretty app to look at but so far it's very confusing to use. I'm going to try another app. .........

Tiny Fries
Verenigde Staten
28 dagen gebruiken de app
Omnisend heeft geantwoord 9 augustus 2019

Hello Tiny Fries, so sorry to hear that your experience turned out not as well as expected. We are adding so many new features to ensure Omnisend app satisfies different needs of our customers and we are still trying to maintain the simplicity and the user-friendly environment. It's a shame that you found it too complex, just know that our support team works 24/7 to guide our customers through the functionalities. And more, we are very open for feedback, so if you could reach out to feedback@omnisend.com with more specification on what seemed too complex for you, we would be very willing to review and find ways for improvement. So truly hoping you will give us one more chance :)

21 april 2019

The app is great, but it is SO expensive! It is based on your number of subscribers but knowing that your ATC emails are also counted in the total it brings the price up quickly!

Vagabond Life Shop
Canada
27 dagen gebruiken de app
Omnisend heeft geantwoord 23 april 2019

Happy you like using Omnisend!
So the price depends entirely on the number of contacts you communicate with and it is adjusted based on specific ranges (0-500; 501-1000, etc.) Considering the various features available on our app, such as welcoming and transactional emails, other automations, omnichannel availability, we still offer a very competitive price on the market. You can always check the pricing here: https://www.omnisend.com/pricing/