Recensioni (292)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 luglio 2024

Nice customer service by Mr. Majnu, prompt response and solved our problem immediately.

老行家
RAS di Hong Kong
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
5 maggio 2024

very high quality customer service, thank you so much

Delicieuse
Egitto
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 febbraio 2024

Great support given by Ms. Hritvi . She solved our urgent issue very promptly and guided us through the new changes / updates . Great customer service.

Espe Vegan Corp
Canada
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 8 marzo 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We greatly appreciate your feedback. 😊
➝ We’re thrilled to hear that Ms. Hritvi provided exceptional support. Her prompt resolution of your urgent issue and guidance through recent changes and updates exemplify our commitment to excellent customer service. We appreciate your kind words for her!

12 febbraio 2024

I have used this app for several years. It works pretty well with some basic but necessary features. I use it for a floral business. Allowing customers to choose a delivery date is important and works well. The app also adds a "note" section, which is important for customers to leave a card message. I also love the date disable feature. This allows me to make certain days unavailable.

I have had a few small issues, but the customer support has always resolved the issues and in a timely manner. Sometimes almost immediately.

Flori
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 6 marzo 2024

Hello, thank you for your wonderful review and rating.
➝ We are delighted to hear that you have been using our app for several years and that it works well for your floral business.
➝ We are glad that you find our features useful and convenient, such as the delivery date, the note section, and the date disable feature.
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty as a valued customer.
➝ We are always here to help you with any issues or questions. Please feel free to contact us anytime. Thank you for choosing us.

9 febbraio 2024

They are very kind and the plugin works well!

pacchetty
Italia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 6 marzo 2024

Thnk you for your review :-)

24 agosto 2023

I have some issues that need support, your response is very quick and useful! Another improvement is the support with this app on the payment page. Thank you!

The179decor (DEMO) FEEDFORCE VIETNAM
Vietnam
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 8 novembre 2023

We're glad that you had a quick and useful response from our support team.
We're also happy that you appreciate the improvement of our app.
We value your feedback and your satisfaction, and we hope you continue to enjoy using our app. 😊

16 settembre 2023

Great support, handled issues quickly. Very polite and professional. Highly recommended!

Aqua SD
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 8 novembre 2023

Thank you for your review.
Thank you writing for our support team.
We're also happy that you appreciate the improvement.

6 novembre 2023

Customer support by Hritvi was very helpful. Thank you.

Kenny Hills Bakers
Malaysia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 8 novembre 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback on our app.

1 agosto 2023

App is easy to use. Setup is fairly configurable. The support is AMAZING. These folks know their software and are extremely responsive. Recommend.

That's So Sweet!
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 2 agosto 2023

Thank you so much for this amazing review!
We're proud of our software and our team, and we're happy to hear that you found them easy to use, configurable, and responsive.
We appreciate your recommendation and your trust in our service. We hope you continue to enjoy using our app and see awesome results.
We're always here to help. Thanks again for your support!

11 ottobre 2023

very good support, fast and successful!

ballongeschenk-online
Germania
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 8 novembre 2023

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback...