Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
14 febbraio 2024

Great support given by Ms. Hritvi . She solved our urgent issue very promptly and guided us through the new changes / updates . Great customer service.

Espe Vegan Corp
Canada
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 8 marzo 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We greatly appreciate your feedback. 😊
➝ We’re thrilled to hear that Ms. Hritvi provided exceptional support. Her prompt resolution of your urgent issue and guidance through recent changes and updates exemplify our commitment to excellent customer service. We appreciate your kind words for her!

12 febbraio 2024

I have used this app for several years. It works pretty well with some basic but necessary features. I use it for a floral business. Allowing customers to choose a delivery date is important and works well. The app also adds a "note" section, which is important for customers to leave a card message. I also love the date disable feature. This allows me to make certain days unavailable.

I have had a few small issues, but the customer support has always resolved the issues and in a timely manner. Sometimes almost immediately.

Flori
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 6 marzo 2024

Hello, thank you for your wonderful review and rating.
➝ We are delighted to hear that you have been using our app for several years and that it works well for your floral business.
➝ We are glad that you find our features useful and convenient, such as the delivery date, the note section, and the date disable feature.
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty as a valued customer.
➝ We are always here to help you with any issues or questions. Please feel free to contact us anytime. Thank you for choosing us.

9 febbraio 2024

They are very kind and the plugin works well!

pacchetty
Italia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 6 marzo 2024

Thnk you for your review :-)

6 novembre 2023

Customer support by Hritvi was very helpful. Thank you.

Kenny Hills Bakers
Malaysia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 8 novembre 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback on our app.

24 agosto 2023

I have some issues that need support, your response is very quick and useful! Another improvement is the support with this app on the payment page. Thank you!

The179decor (DEMO) FEEDFORCE VIETNAM
Vietnam
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 8 novembre 2023

We're glad that you had a quick and useful response from our support team.
We're also happy that you appreciate the improvement of our app.
We value your feedback and your satisfaction, and we hope you continue to enjoy using our app. 😊

16 settembre 2023

Great support, handled issues quickly. Very polite and professional. Highly recommended!

Aqua SD
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 8 novembre 2023

Thank you for your review.
Thank you writing for our support team.
We're also happy that you appreciate the improvement.

2 maggio 2023

Can be very glitchy, don't know what happens that i sometimes don't get my customers time and date. Or I've tried testing on my own site, choose delivery in the first page, hit next, and it takes me to pick up??? It's great when it works, a huge pain for us and the customers when it doesn't.

Leon's Floral
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 3 maggio 2023

Hello Stephanie, I hope you are doing well.
➝ So the other delivery method option you're seeing on the checkout page is from Shopify and you can check Settings > Shipping and delivery in Shopify.
➝ Our app is only working on the cart page and there is nothing our app does on the checkout page
➝ In the Shipping and Delivery uncheck the This location offers local pickup / This location offers local delivery options from the Local pickup and local Delivery.
https://prnt.sc/50Ub-t1ocxVd

11 ottobre 2023

very good support, fast and successful!

ballongeschenk-online
Germania
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 8 novembre 2023

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback...

28 aprile 2023

Good support when we had any issue, and app is working as expected and easy configuration panel and also easy to handle orders.

BonaTerra
Spagna
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 28 giugno 2023

Thank you for the positive review!
We're glad to hear that our support was helpful whenever you had any issues. It's great to know that the app is working as expected for you. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Thank you for using our app!

11 luglio 2023

very good plugin, great support. my request was processed directly after 1 day.
very good plugin, great support. my request was processed directly after 1 day.

okäse
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 12 luglio 2023

Thank you for your kind words and your 5-star rating. 😊😍
We are delighted to know that our app meets your needs and that our support team was responsive and efficient. 🎊
We value your business and look forward to serving you again. 👏🏻