Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
24 novembre 2020

Customer service very quick! Helped me figure out the problem i was having through the chat feature inside the app. Thank you!

reformlaboshop
Giappone
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 5 aprile 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

23 aprile 2021

Great app and extreme fast and helpful customer support! I have over 20 shopify apps and this was the fastest support I had so far. The live chat is super cool!

die ALLEE
Austria
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 23 aprile 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Data modifica: 25 aprile 2020

I used this app to help our store, I really like how it works. We also asked to do some changes, the developer is very patient and helpful.thanks

FERRARI SINGAPORE
Singapore
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 5 aprile 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

5 maggio 2020

I wish there was an option for 0 stars. I never write any bad reviews but please read this!

App: Our experience was horrible. App is so glitchy that we lost tons of sales overnight.

Support: Regardless how much we wrote to their support, after initial installation assistance, nobody responded to our emergency requests... There was nothing we could have fixed on our end...

We sent the app developer last request at 10 am and after not receiving any response, we deleted the app.

Installation: Initial installation was intuitive only if it saved anything. We had to input translation 3 times and got deleted every-time we pressed save button and same kept happening when saving delivery hours.

The app developer did it on his end and only then it got saved and worked without issues exactly 5 hours. after that, it was simply preventing customers from purchasing anything, we lost sales and the support was nowhere to be found.

www.my-day.ge
Georgia
Circa 19 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 6 maggio 2020

Hello,

Sorry for reaching out to your late and I really very sorry to hear about the problem you faced.

I have checked the chat and email from your end and our team has been replied on the same day you send the query to us. I am not sure where we are wrong and not able to assist you with your queries.

Thanks

7 maggio 2021

Very quick response! Thank you for helping out with my queries. Great service I'll use it for another app again thanks!

wuskitchen
Singapore
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 7 maggio 2021

Hey👋 Thank you so much for your review!🙏🏻 We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 🙌🏻😊 😊

4 gennaio 2023

Super! Sehr praktisch und einfach zu bedienen! Toll dass diese App auch mit der Gratis Version kleine Shops unterstützt. Weiter so!

Stürzerhofs Marktstandl
Germania
34 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 30 giugno 2023

Vielen Dank für die großartige Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie unsere App als praktisch und einfach zu bedienen empfinden. Es ist uns wichtig, auch kleine Shops mit unserer Gratis-Version zu unterstützen. Wir werden weiterhin unser Bestes geben, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung und wir freuen uns darauf, Sie weiterhin zu unterstützen!

13 novembre 2020

Unfortunately I didn't get the chance to use the app. I tried to get in contact with the customer service. I sent an email to them at 8:30 PM Singapore time and then again the morning after until noon. By email twice and using also the live chat while they were live, but no answer back. I'm sorry but I'm going to uninstall the app.

4MY.sg
Singapore
Circa 15 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 14 novembre 2020

Hello there,

Sorry, for the late response as we were on a national holiday so may the responses will be delayed.

Please let me know how may I help you.

13 febbraio 2021

Unfortunately I couldn't use the app in the checkout page. Customers would have to select my products, click checkout, arrive on the checkout information page and then return to cart before selecting a delivery date. Unfortunately this would not be a good customer experience, therefore I had to delete the app.

The Baker Boy
Regno Unito
Circa 15 ore di utilizzo dell’app
6 agosto 2020

Very quick response time with support with help on setting this app up.
Looking forward to using this app

Fuchsia Hunter Valley
Australia
24 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 13 agosto 2020

Thanks for your feedback!

Data modifica: 21 maggio 2020

The app is only active on the full cart section. Should be at shipment.. makes it pointless to have the app if clients can bypass it or not even notice it

Dop2Door
Sudafrica
28 minuti di utilizzo dell’app