Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 giugno 2020

Very helpful and responsive support provided by the Team. The app is also easy to comprehend and use! I have installed this for three of my sites! Well done!

the1925kitchen
Singapore
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 5 aprile 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

26 novembre 2021

Great app for deliveries management and very fast answer of the team in case of very rare problems. highly recommend.

Фея розы
Francia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 6 dicembre 2021

Thank you very much for your review!🥳

Data modifica: 27 novembre 2020

App does exactly what's needed from it and customer service is very prompt. Highly Recommend this app. Update: Guru and the team went above and beyond to solve my issues. Thanks team.

COURYAH
Canada
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 5 aprile 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

28 febbraio 2022

Amazing App & support, love it, it great to have this app, it increases trust & helps alot with scheduling delivery

Walls Nation
Emirati Arabi Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 16 marzo 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so grateful for your kind words...

Data modifica: 6 novembre 2022

I have been using this app for more than two years and really happy with the performance and features it offers. Had a couple of minor issues and was addressed immediately. I appreciate the professionalism of the team. Keep up the good work.

Liliyum Patisserie & Cafe
India
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 15 giugno 2021

Woahhhh!!!😍Thank you very much for your valuable feedback!!!🙌🙌🙌 Keep growing and manage your deliveries with Delivery Date Schedule☺️

17 settembre 2019

Does what most other delivery apps can't do. Easy to install and responsive team! Can't wait for the new features!

Market Fresh
Singapore
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 5 aprile 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Data modifica: 20 marzo 2023

This app is so great, and we have been using it since we opened our local delivery website. We had some issues, but the support team replied so fast and resolved the issues as soon as possible, which made this app even better.

H Mart Manhattan Delivery
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 9 novembre 2022

Thank you very much for your review!🥰 😘

16 dicembre 2020

A must have app if you plan to give your users the choice of picking delivery slots. Very easy to set up and use with clear instructions. We faced a problem with the app once and the support was very responsive. They solved the issue for us quickly. Great experience so far.

Kimaye
India
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 5 aprile 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

17 giugno 2021

Easy to use, good features. The support answered in a couple of seconds, also very helpful. Definitely recommend.

analize-agathalabs
Romania
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 17 giugno 2021

Thank you so much for your review!!! It was our pleasure to help you with your queries.....

Data modifica: 19 luglio 2021

Hands down the best calendar app out there and I have used a few in the past. User friendly, comes with heaps of options and customisation, it's got everything you need for an online store. The team is always quick to reply when help is needed. Thank you!

The Pretty Balloon Co
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 5 aprile 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!