Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 giugno 2021

This app does exactly what it promises! We sell products that need 14 day of production time (beds etc.) so it's really convenient that our customer can choose a delivery date that suits their wishes! Also excellent customer service as they helped us out with special coding for personal request. Would recommend 5/5!

bedenmatras
Paesi Bassi
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 2 giugno 2021

Hey Ali......😍Thank you very much for your kind words and for writing such a detailed review✍️!!!!!!!!!!!🥰🙌🙌It's our pleasure to help you with your queries and concerns........🤗🥳 Best wishes to you!!💪✌️

Data modifica: 9 maggio 2022

I just upgraded my plan to include the pickup option. Got stuck for a while, however, the support guys were able to quickly resolve it and now it's better than before. Much appreciated!

Petit Bowl
Singapore
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 13 agosto 2020

Thanks for your feedback!

2 giugno 2021

We use the app to better our daily delivery and pickup process. UI and technical help was offered by the support team when we needed. Thank you. Great app!

Yardstick Coffee
Filippine
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 2 giugno 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable review.....😍😍😍

Data modifica: 22 agosto 2019

I switched from another app to this one and I'm glad I did. They solved all my problems in about 15 minutes. They offer great services and are quick to answer!

Isabelle Huot
Canada
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 5 aprile 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

11 dicembre 2020

Good, simply and easy to use. I used it to manage my store delivery orders. Pretty smooth, fuss-free and user friendly

Sunday Catering
Singapore
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 5 aprile 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

15 luglio 2019

Working perfectly for my store, I went through the support team for a small fix and they are very fast via live chat and also they have fixed it in short time.
Very satisfied!

HAPPYMAMAOATS.SG
Singapore
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 5 aprile 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

4 aprile 2019

Excellent customer service! App functions well - 5/5 (Y)

I needed cut-off time and delivery days implemented for my store and On Time Delivery does just that. Super quick customer service

superfoods lux
Lussemburgo
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 22 aprile 2019

Thank you for your valuable words about that app. We are more than happy to hear from you.

17 marzo 2021

This app is recommended. Easy to install and working fine and if in case you have a query you can directly talk to support.

bbcafeca
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 5 aprile 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

2 settembre 2019

Works exactly like it should. Any questions I have had they have been extremely prompt plus any issues I thought I had they have been straight onto.

Could not recommend highly enough!!

drdoughdonuts
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 5 aprile 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

20 marzo 2020

The app works great and support was quick and efficient. Will recommend other merchants to download this app.

HoneySpree
Singapore
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Appsonrent ha risposto 5 aprile 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!