Cartly Slide Cart Drawer , 209件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年4月26日

Their real-time customer service was really great. I couldn't choose the add button, but they quickly helped me solve this problem. Really great attitude, five-star review!

ICrochetIt
中国
アプリの使用期間:約6時間
Cronics OUが返信しました 2024年5月1日

Your five-star review and kind words are truly appreciated! We're glad we could assist you. 🤗

2024年4月24日

good

AirFit™
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:約4時間
Cronics OUが返信しました 2024年5月1日

Thank you for the high rating 💚 Feel free to reach out if you need any assistance 😊

2023年11月16日

Didn't get what I wanted but the service was just on another level. Thank you again Veronika for your time and efforts!

PetUp
トルコ
アプリの使用期間:1日
2023年11月24日

Great Support, really helped

Giftbyte Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年7月22日

App works great for us and the customer support is super fast. We had pages built on pagefly and they set up the app to work on those pages.

EGA Wellness
インド
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
編集日:2023年8月30日

once you clicked accidently on supscription app. they will charge you 10$ every month and not find how to cancel your supscription.they literally refunded my full money. They are good people. My experience was not good at first but it was excellent at the end of the day.

CUPLIKE
インド
アプリの使用期間:1日
2023年9月21日

Very fast support - replied in 2 minutes in the middle of the night!

WeTheLED
チェコ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2023年9月4日

Great app and amazing support.

UnSurface
インド
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2020年12月13日

Day one and app works effectively. I appreciate the part of the app that allows the add to cart to be skipped. A one product store benefits greatly from this function.

Here Fishy
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Cronics OUが返信しました 2020年12月14日

Thank you! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long long time!

2018年9月6日

great customer service! App works well, thank you for assistance with custom configuration! Results are very positive

VinylShop.US
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年