レビュー (224)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年3月22日

Es fácil de entender por que te enseñas paso a paso las cosas que debes hacer y su atención es muy buena y son amables.

TortiRegias
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:40分
2023年3月3日

Customer service was fast and friendly! I had to use the chat feature and Eugene helped right away. I'm excited to add this feature to my site.

Vintage Essence
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:36分
2023年4月19日

Amazing Support for this app and very well coded with lots of amazing features. Very easy to use too!

RIBI Malta
マルタ
アプリの使用期間:33分
2023年6月3日

This application is so easy to set up. Customer support is very easy to access. The representative is pleasant, fast and helpful!

JOUD
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:30分
2023年4月6日

Super helpful on the chat, they helped us make sure we had the right font and the design looked great

Laboratory Perfumes
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:24分
2023年3月21日

Funziona molto bene e l'assistenza risponde immediatamente. Sono riuscito a rimuovere il testo "powered by" gratuitamente.

Soldo di Cacio
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:22分
2022年3月13日

I think the app was pretty easy to install and use. The features made it easy to navigate and the customer service responded quick. I have no complaints

SweetGrass Clothing Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:21分
World Choice Softwareが返信しました 2022年3月13日

Thanks for a fantastic review! Super happy to hear to like our app and our support. Let us know if you have any questions about the app or need any help.

Kind regards,
Eugene

2023年7月27日

bellissima e funzionante, supporto immediato e interfaccia grafica molto intuitiva.
L'app include tantissime funzioni!

acquadicocco
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:14分
2023年4月6日

tutto perfetto
consiglio vivamente a tutti
app perfetta e impeccabile
assistenza il top
immediatezza nella risposta
grazie

Dermocura Beauty Profumerie
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:10分
2021年6月3日

Todo me sale en inglés y no me permite trabajar con ella en español. No se inglés, ¿Es esto posible?

Turulata
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:5分
World Choice Softwareが返信しました 2021年6月3日

Turulata, thank you for your question. As of right now, we don't offer a Spanish version of the UI. But you can fully replace the popup texts, which your customers see, using any language. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Eugene

UPDATE 9/2/2021:
I see that you are still using our app. I would like to chime in and see if you have any questions or need help? As always, please contact us anytime. We are always happy to help.