レビュー (2,493)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年6月27日

Their customer service team is very helpful! I had many questions and had issues implementing some things but they were quick to help!

Fido & Flicka
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年6月14日

After struggling with multiple email marketing platforms and facing deliverability issues, ONE came to the rescue. Their platform not only excels in design, but also boasts exceptional customer support. The time and energy saved by their support team have been invaluable. For any Shopify user seeking a user-friendly, feature-rich email and SMS platform, I highly recommend ONE. 10/10. Special thanks to Prateek and Rissa for their incredible kindness and assistance.

Wild Oasis Bison Jerky
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:24日
2024年5月10日

Stay away from this app at all costs! They're incredibly untrustworthy and manipulative. Without any warning, they suddenly changed their pricing structure for us due to our high usage. Originally, pricing was based on the number of users, but now they've switched the pricing to email basis, which means they can charge us exorbitant amounts without rhyme or reason. They went from a $160 per month to an outrageous $5000 per month. It's beyond ridiculous—it feels like they're playing games with us, knowing that once we're dependent on their app, they can hike up the prices. What's even more concerning is that they seem to treat each store differently (After seeing their performance), with no transparency or fairness. Save yourself the headache and avoid this app like the plague. You'll thank yourself later for not falling into their trap.

Sowears
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
ONEが返信しました 2024年5月22日

Thank you for sharing your concerns. We understand your frustration and would like to provide some clarity on the situation.

Over a year ago, we negotiated a custom plan with your team for $160 per month, which included 45,000 subscribers and unlimited email sends after a substantial 75% discount. Recently, under new Sowears marketing leadership, your account experienced significant changes:

1) Subscriber Increase: Your subscriber count surged from 45,000 to over 200,000 within a few days.

2) Email Volume: You sent 10,000,000 emails over a 30-day period, which averages about 7 emails per day per subscriber based on 45,000 subscriber limit, far exceeding the typical usage pattern.

Our automated system flagged and paused your account due to these substantial increases from Sowears 45,000 subscriber limit. This was not a sudden or arbitrary decision but a necessary step to prevent potential spam issues and maintain the integrity of our platform.

Given the new usage levels, we proposed a new pricing plan of $5,000 per month, reflecting the significant increase in both subscriber count and email volume. For context, here are the costs on similar platforms:

Klaviyo: $7,800 per month
Sendlane: $5,500 per month
Yotpo: $5,500 per month

Our pricing remains competitive and is in line with industry standards for the level of service and volume you are now utilizing.

We strive to treat all our customers fairly and transparently. If you have any further questions or wish to discuss your plan in more detail, please feel free to reach out to our support team. We value your business and are here to help you find the best solution for your needs.

Thank you for your understanding.

2024年5月6日

This guys are simply awesome, they helped me solve errors in the installation of my automations, they even made recommendations aligned to my website, they responded quickly and solved all my doubts and problems in a matter of minutes. I definitely recommend them for your store. i love you guys. blessings.

Dulces Auténticos de San Juan de los Lagos
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:3日
2024年7月17日

so far do love the experience with this app, and appreciate so much for Lou's support, really timely and big support, still explore more function with the app, and would like to recommend it to friends~

NIIMBOT
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:約24時間
2024年5月15日

an amazing app for popups on your website. great customer service. highly recommend it

Laverz
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:24日
2024年7月10日

Rissa, my customer service rep. replied promptly and with an easy solution. Love One's service and the overall functionality of the app.

Her Cloud 9 Club
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
2024年3月15日

I absolutely loved my experience with the support team. I just had some technical problems, and not only they made the fix a breeze, but I managed to learn new stuff as well. I want to thank Rissa in particular. She was the one helping me out there - friendly, speedy, and accurate. Much appreciated.

Maya Wear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年4月4日

With all the great reviews, I expected a lot more from this app. It's missing many features, like an actual workflow rather than one-off automation. At first glance it looks like there are many email templates, but they're created in a way that you can't easily edit key visual elements to match your store's branding. Key elements are images rather than editable shapes, so instead you're either left with a template that doesn't match your brand at all or you have to delete the parts of it that made it unique. The spin wheels are the same way.

It has potential! But for now it's just not an efficient enough solution.

The Agape X Collective
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
2024年3月27日

I have only good things to say about this product and also the support team behind it. I had very good support by LOU that helped me alot if I had any issues. I REALLY Recommend this app. The APP is great and also the support! 5/5 Stars from SWEDEN

eGrossisten
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:約24時間