レビュー (177)

総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年5月28日

I love this app. Which is why I am concerned.

At the writing of this review (Tuesday May 18 @7:37 US eastern)

Onollo.com page shows:

"onollo.com has expired and is parked free, courtesy of GoDaddy.com."

The Buffalo Knows
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年4月29日

Onollo is great, until it isn't. I was excited to find an app I could use to automatically post all my product content across all social media profiles at a reasonable price. I've been using Onollo for over a year, and my main complaint was that I occasionally had to reconnect Pinterest. Now, though, I cannot see a preview of posts on the dashboard (posts just preview as a large question mark), posts always go live between 11pm-12am (even though I set the automation to run at the best time each day), and now my Instagram and Facebook accounts disconnected and won't reconnect! This app has been going downhill over the past several months, and its infuriating! I'm in the process of closing my store, so having to deal with this is so frustrating because I need sales more, now than ever, and my primary marketing is now down. I'm wishing I didn't renew for a year (renewed in August), and I'm seriously considering just fining another app and calling this one a loss. So disappointing!

SuperMom Headquarters
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年1月31日

The service is very poor. Only 50 posts for $10, and each post comes with errors. The support service is also lacking. Avoid using this application

Brainy Tails
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
編集日:2023年6月8日

I had the pleasure of using Onollo app, and I must say that Anastasia's exceptional customer support truly made a difference. From the beginning, Anastasia promptly addressed my queries, guiding me through the app with ease.

Anastasia's knowledge and patience were evident in every interaction. She took the time to explain complex features, ensuring I had a clear understanding. Her dedication to resolving any issues I faced was outstanding, making me feel valued as a customer.

With Anastasia's exceptional support, my Onollo experience was smooth and enjoyable. The app itself offers powerful social media marketing features. However, it was Anastasia's outstanding assistance that truly elevated my experience.

I highly recommend Onollo for social media marketing, thanks to Anastasia's stellar customer support. Her professionalism and dedication are a testament to the quality of service provided by Onollo. If you want reliable support, choose Onollo and benefit from Anastasia's amazing assistance.

LED Solutions
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Onolloが返信しました 2021年4月12日

Dear customer, thanks for such a nice review. Really appreciate it :)

編集日:2023年5月23日

This app is awesome!! I am not a fan of spending my time on social liking, loving and following so Onollo is such a time-saver for me. They're taking care of my social presence while I spend time doing what I love like sourcing products.

5/23/23 - I've been using this app for over 2 years and I'm still a huge fan!

VacationGrabs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2021年4月19日

ease to use and super great app, total FREE great interface and good integration. recommend this app for everyone.

3D Wholesale
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Onolloが返信しました 2021年4月19日

Thank you, dear customer.

2023年10月18日

The latest changes were a big step backwards. I can not use this app anymore as I used to and some important information are missing now. I had to write 3x to the support before someone answered. The answer was polite but had no solution.
I WAS HAPPY TO HAVE FOUND AN ALTERNATIVE TO HOOTSUITE. IT'S A PITTY. NOW I HAVE TO GO SEARCH AGAIN AND CHANGE APP for something better.

animoART
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年4月7日

help me to share all my posts on social media. really helpful. hope pinterest can be integrated too..

Luxeova Atelier
インドネシア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Onolloが返信しました 2021年4月9日

We are currently in an app review for Pinterest, since June, I hope they will approve our app and we'll start offering it to our customers.

2021年6月29日

Simple and easy to install..makes it easy for me to concentrate on other things. Super App! I like that it is also free to use:-)

Darjeeling Tea Chest
インド
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2021年5月5日

Great app for automated posting. And since they are already planning to expand with their social media platforms so 5 out o5

Emaarkt BV
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Onolloが返信しました 2021年5月7日

Dear customer, thanks for recognizing our effort in making the best marketing app for eCommerce stores.