レビュー (177)

総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年1月31日

The service is very poor. Only 50 posts for $10, and each post comes with errors. The support service is also lacking. Avoid using this application

Brainy Tails
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2023年10月18日

The latest changes were a big step backwards. I can not use this app anymore as I used to and some important information are missing now. I had to write 3x to the support before someone answered. The answer was polite but had no solution.
I WAS HAPPY TO HAVE FOUND AN ALTERNATIVE TO HOOTSUITE. IT'S A PITTY. NOW I HAVE TO GO SEARCH AGAIN AND CHANGE APP for something better.

animoART
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2023年7月16日

Rubbish. Keeps crashing
Rubbish. Keeps crashing
Rubbish. Keeps crashing
Rubbish. Keeps crashing
Rubbish. Keeps crashing

THE HEALING TREE OF LIFE
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2021年6月6日

Seemed good in the beginning, but then the rot started. Keeps posting out-of-stock products despite me having selected 'in stock' items only; reached out to support but all I get is 'I'll let the engineers know' and nothing is ever actually fixed. Now, the final straw is, all my Facebook campaigns have vanished. It may be free, but it's costing me more in time to try and sort out these frustrating issues. Really does not live up to the hype. If you want to be a developer's guinea pig, then go ahead, but if you want something reliable, then I'd look elsewhere - which is what I am doing.

Diecast Model Centre
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:30日
Onolloが返信しました 2021年6月6日

Dear customer, thanks for bringing to light our product issues. Our latest release wasn't good. It caused problems throughout the entire application. My engineers and I are working on fixing it.

2023年8月26日

***BEWARE OF THIS APP*** | ***LOOK ELSEWHERE***

UPDATE: Customer support responded back and told me the issue was fixed on Friday and everything should be ok, i was told that they fixed the issue of posts duplicating. Huh?? That is not even the issue we were having as you can see in my original review. Nothing even close to that. They have absolutely no clue here. you are taking a huge risk by giving them money. we paid for a year in advance and not we have to fight with them to get our refund when we barely got to use the features that sold us on the app. not sure if these reviews are real or fake but BEWARE. My advice would be to look elsewhere for your social media posting.

I have no idea why there are good reviews for this. this app does not work at all. It started good but then all of a sudden it started wanting to post all my facebook posts at 11:30pm at night when no one is on facebook. Even facebook says our best time is about 6pm roughly. So they started to work on fixing it which has taken several days now and promised a fix by today. Well it not did not get fixed but all of my post templates stopped showing up properly and the way I had them set up was completely changed into something I did not want with no way of changing it back. I am on the edge of removing this app. I paid for a year in advance for a garbage app that does not work. I would have cancelled before the free trial ended but they assured me during that period that this issue would be resolved. Like a dummy I waited it out and got billed for the year and missed my window to cancel. The app only worked properly for a few days but then the features that sold me on using the app stopped working properly and now literally nothing works at all. Trust all the bad reviews over the good ones. my experience is on par with some of those reviews.

The Tiki Yard
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11日
2022年1月8日

This app is useless do not bother. It is more stress than it is worth. I connected a user Facebook account. Then I attempted to link the Instagram account connected to the Facebook account, but the app just bugged out and did not even link to a page to connect. So I attempted to delete the linked Facebook account but it just stayed connected after refreshing the page. Then I attempted to delete the app and try again with a new Onollo account, but it just logged me into the old one even after deactivating it.

Currency Australia - CCA
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約5時間
Onolloが返信しました 2022年1月8日

Dear customer, thanks for letting us know about the issue. Unfortunately, Facebook caches the login info and sometimes skips the phases. Would you be willing to jump on a call with me and diagnose the issue?

Onollo has a lot of value to offer once everything is connected. Really sorry for you experiencing such issues with our app.

2023年1月28日

I hate when app developer lie about pricing just to get you to install and once install the price is completely different than what is listed on the app store. Their starter plan is 3X more monthly when you install the app which is not a problem but why lie upfront and make people install the app for a price and change the price once the app is install.

baby samira's
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14分
Onolloが返信しました 2023年1月28日

Dear customer,

Huge apologies from our side. We recently updated prices on our website, but haven't updated them here on the Shopify App Store.

As a token of apology, I would grant you a permanent old price. I assure you, there there were not any bad faith intentions from our side. Just a coordination flaw.

Now all pricing is the same.

Have a good day!