レビュー (177)

総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2021年4月19日

Just installed the app and so far seems great. Haven't auto posted anything yet. 4 stars because there is still a big room for improvement. Like, to have the ability to control hashtags edit the current ones and add more defaults, Price tag to show WAS and NOW not just one price shown, Excerpt of the description (some descriptions are quite long and I noticed, it makes the post look ugly), Random templates to choose from and to be used for posts. These are the few things I noticed. There is still room for improvement but kudos for making this app FREE. Keep up the good work guys!

iRelax® Novelty Store
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Onolloが返信しました 2021年4月20日

Dear customer, thanks a lot for sharing ideas for improvements. All things that you mentioned above are noted. And we back to the drawing board. My engineers and I will work on bringing these features live to make this app 5-star for you ;)

2020年7月3日

i really love this app!, but i need chanche the text for auto scheduling, 'couse is very complicated change one by one...

.:. Mi Mercado Delivery .:.
ペルー
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Onolloが返信しました 2020年7月3日

Updated: Dear customer, per your request such an option was added. Now you can add custom text, and even select from a specific category, brand, etc. Let us know your thoughts.

Thank your for taking your time to share feedback. We are going to put this as our highest priority for the next 2 weeks.

2021年4月8日

I was looking for a way to publish my products on social media. I have find this app. It help a lot. It is free of charge. I recommended for a every shop. Thanks for your service.

CHARLESCVV&FASHION
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2022年6月1日

Liked this app until 3 days ago. Hasn't posted anything from my campaign. I resynced my store now it only shows the next 5 days then nothing. No one responded to my chat messages either.

White Lavender Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Onolloが返信しました 2022年6月1日

Dear customer, thanks for your review. I saw your message. Could you share with us the error message that you are getting? It will help us to diagnose the issue. Thank you!

Artin | CEO of Onollo

2020年10月24日

I really enjoy using this app. As someone who is always busy working on multiple things, Onollo has been a huge help with planning my content. Customer service is amazing! Artin has been a big help with resolving some problems. The only reason I give it a 4 is because there are some things they still have to work on. But it's obvious they are working on it and adding more features. So for a free application, it is very helpful. Once they get all the kinks worked out, I have no doubt this could be a 5 star application in the future!

Forever A Millennial
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Onolloが返信しました 2020年10月26日

Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Onollo. I'd like to hear more about what can we do to make Onollo better for you.

2021年4月20日

Just installed the app and so far seems great. Haven't auto posted anything yet. 4 stars because there is still a big room for improvement. Like, to have the ability to control hashtags edit the current ones and add more defaults, Price tag to show WAS and NOW not just one price shown, Excerpt of the description (some descriptions are quite long and I noticed, it makes the post look ugly), Random templates to choose from and to be used for posts. These are the few things I noticed. There is still room for improvement but kudos for making this app FREE. Keep up the good work guys!

66VIBES
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Onolloが返信しました 2021年5月3日

Dear customer, it seems you copy-pasted the review below. Would you mind adding something unique, or contact us at info@onollo.com? We'd love to learn more about how can we make Onollo a 5-star app for you. Thank you!

2021年9月24日

I just started to use this app. So far so good. I am gonna test it.
I don't know how to post more than 1 in day automatically.
Let me figure it out the other things and I write down more review.

EmpressKorea
中華人民共和国マカオ特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Onolloが返信しました 2021年9月24日

Dear customer, my name is Artin. I'm the CEO of Onollo. Feel free to contact me directly at ab@onollo.com with any questions.

"I don't know how to post more than 1 in day"
In the autopilot scheduling section, there's Plus sign icon. Click on it and it will add another time option :)

Let me know if you have any further questions. We are here for you.
Thank you!

編集日:2022年5月4日

Keeps changing the rules on how many posts it will make, REFUND MY $10 I did not even USE your system on 4-21-2022 * UPDATE: Company refunded my money, was on top of the error & fixed the issue

Jimmy Lee Leathers
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:24日
Onolloが返信しました 2022年4月21日

Dear customer, sorry for the charge. We use the Shopify system, it's not our billing system. Let me review the issue and process a full refund for you. No worries.

2020年8月5日

very useful, but there is a problem. it only async 92 products. new products could not be push. fixed this issue, may be better.

mhoping
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:23日
Onolloが返信しました 2020年8月6日

Dear customer, thanks for letting us know. We are working to fix this issue. We'll get back to you shortly.

2021年4月17日

Awesome auto-post app. Have been using it for a couple days and can see how this is going to be a real time saver. I gave a 4 as really disappointed that there is really no help file/instructions other than the short vid. Nothing about how to use or possibly adjust the autopilot campaigns of Spy. It would be more complete if there was a little more.

HATNPATCH
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
Onolloが返信しました 2021年4月17日

Dear customer, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with the world. It's a fair point regarding tutorials. We are working on it right now. Hopefully, when we release it our app will become a 5-start app for you ;)