Kokonaisarvio
3,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 71 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 8 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 13 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
31. tammikuu 2024

MY RECOMMENDATION? DO NOT EVEN INSTALL THIS APP

I only installed the app. Did not sign-up for a plan, did not make any set-ups, did not add any preferences. Nothing. Just installed on my shopify ecommerce. Worst thing I could have ever done.

After a week of having the app installed, I noticed that the app had been messing around with my stock.

For every order I was receiving on my store, the app was adding or subtracting inventory from the items purchased in a complete random way. Some orders were untouched, some orders was duplicating the items reducing twice the inventory of an item, in for other orders it was ADDING UP INVENTORY of the items purchased. Not all the items on an order were updated...some did, some not... completely random without any sense.

In summary. If I receive an order of items A and B, both with e.g. 5 units of inventory pre purchase, Shopify was reducing 1 unit of stock from each item (as it should do), then Onport removed one more unit of item A, but left item B inventory untouched. Leaving A with 3 of stock (whtn it should be 4) and B with 4(or even 5, since for some items it was adding up stock!!!) Why? Absolutely no idea... I just installed the app.

As a result: a total mess up of inventory in just a week.

I repeat, i did ONLY installed the app. Nothing else.

Solution? I had to manually check every single order and every single item purchased in my store during the last week and fix the mess that this app caused. Item by item.

MY RECOMMENDATION? DO NOT EVEN INSTALL THIS APP

Fernando de Cárcer
Espanja
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
1. kesäkuu 2023

We have been with Onport for 3 and a half years. As an e-commerce with almost 20K products, Onport has been an invaluable ally. After a smooth onboarding process, Onport team members have been crucial to our success. Our queries are attended promptly, thoroughly and professionally. They always followed up to ensure that we are good to go. In the age where mediocrity is accepted as the norm, the Onport team shine brilliantly. We are deeply grateful to be in partnership with top flight professionals who have gone above and beyond to support us. Thank you so much, Sara! Thank you, Jon, Bill, Amanda and the rest of the team! We couldn’t have made it without you!

Clear Givings Market
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Onport vastasi 12. kesäkuu 2023

Hey Clear Givings Market!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review; feedback is invaluable as it helps us understand how our customers use our platform.

It's great to hear that Onport has helped to streamline your operations and that you have found our team to be such a great partner; we always strive to help our customers grow.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to reach out to our support team. Thank you, and have a great day!

Your Onport Team.

28. maaliskuu 2023

En general estamos satisfechos con Onport. Por un lado el servicio que ofrecen es único y super potente, con lo cual nos parece increible. Por otro lado, el pricing actualizado de 2023 nos parece un poco elevado y la atención al cliente podría mejorar, aunque desde el cambio de pricing si que es cierto que se ha notado la mejora.

Nerety
Espanja
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Onport vastasi 29. maaliskuu 2023

Hey Nerety!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review; feedback on our platform is always appreciated as it lets us know how our customers experience Onport.

It's great to hear that you find our service super powerful. Our aim has always been to provide our customers with the best possible software, so your comments are greatly appreciated. We work continuously to improve and ensure our customer service is as supportive as possible, so thank you for your feedback on that too.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us via support@onport.com. Thank you, and have a great day!

The Onport Team.

17. lokakuu 2018

Using Jetti has been seamless. We drop ship from multiple vendors and wanted to provide our vendors with a vendor portal + USPS shipping labels all in one place. Jetti provided excellent support and a detailed walkthrough when onboarding. The specialised service is exactly what we were looking for. Using Jetti I've been able to automate the majority of my inventory and drop shipping processes. Highly recommend to other businesses.

eJuiceDB
Yhdysvallat
Yli 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Onport vastasi 7. huhtikuu 2021

Hey eJuiceDB!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate all feedback regarding our platform as feedback allows us to grow and to continually improve our service.

It really is great to hear that you have had such a positive experience with Jetti so far as we always strive to provide real value for our clients. We are working to continuously improve our features and expand upon our functionality.

Our support team is here at support@jetti.io if you ever have any questions or need assistance regarding our platform. Thank you!

Your Jetti Support Team.

29. huhtikuu 2022

This app helped us build marketplace from scratch with no effort at all! I tried other marketplace service providers and Jetti is definitely the best! Some of the things I really love about Jetti - it has the most user-friendly backend, it synchs with most of the online stores (works with Shopify, Woocommerce, Magento, Big Commerce and many others) and offers your marketplace to automate all of the activities. I also love their support service - very helpful and friendly team. This app will bring a real competitive advantage to any business.

Slow Nature®
Italia
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Onport vastasi 29. huhtikuu 2022

Hey Slow Nature!

Firstly, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, feedback is important for helping us understand how we are performing and how we can further improve our offering.

Secondly, it's fantastic to hear that Jetti has helped to grow your marketplace from the ground up - it has always been our aim to be a reliable partner for growth and your kind words are a great validation of our efforts so far. Our support team strives to be as helpful as possible, if you ever have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out at help@jetti.io.

Thank you and have a great day.

Your Jetti team.

28. toukokuu 2022

Best software for marketplace I worked with. The software has all the features you need for seamless operation between the storefront and vendors. The UI is highly intuitive, making it very easy to use. Staff are incredibly supportive and will thoroughly guide you on the setup and best practices. Highly recommend Jetti!!

Soobu
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Onport vastasi 30. toukokuu 2022

Hey Soobu!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!

It is great to hear that you have found using Jetti so helpful, we really appreciate your kind comments. Thank you and if you have any questions, please feel free to reach out via help@jetti.io. Have a great day!

Kind regards,

Your Jetti Team.

27. elokuu 2021

Jetti is a seamless platform for multiple dropship vendors, and a great asset for marketplaces. We’ve been working with Jetti for over 2 years, and it’s been the easiest way to manage our vendors, inventory and orders. They helped us automate a lot of processes. Being a marketplace, it’s great to have a tool that allows us to get all our dropship orders sorted very easily, meaning we can get one order with various products allocated to different vendors and shipping points at the same time.
There are easy integrations regarding shipping platforms (Shippypro, Shipstation…) and e-commerce platforms (Shopify, Webhooks…). We can also easily update products and their stocks automatically or manually via CSV or Google Sheets, which helps us save a lot of time. Whenever we need support from their team, we’ve got it (even though it takes a little longer than we would expect).
All in all, it’s been a positive experience to work with Jetti.

Overcube
Portugali
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Onport vastasi 9. syyskuu 2021

Hey Overcube,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate all feedback regarding Jetti as it keeps us on our toes and lets us know what we need to improve so thank you.

It is great to hear that Jetti has helped to streamline much of your marketplace operations, that was our sole intent when we created it and your comments have helped us affirm that we are doing something right! We are always looking for ways to improve our app and how we can better serve our customers so if you have any suggestions, please let us know!

Thank you and if you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at help.jetti.io. Have a great day!

16. kesäkuu 2022

Great software for a solid marketplace integration. We've been using jetti for over two years now and it has a friendly backend for easy set-up, and since starting they've created many more useful documents for how to do different processes. Jetti offers integrations with most major platforms (Shopify, Big Commerce, WooCommerce, etc) and has been easy for our vendors to use if they like (though they rarely do because jetti syncs to their store. Customer service has proven helpful in their responses offering solutions. Good UI.

DoneGood
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Onport vastasi 29. kesäkuu 2022

Hey DoneGood!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and provide us with valuable feedback about our offering, it really helps us to understand where we are at and what needs to be improved.

It's great to hear that you have found our UI intuitive to use and that our customer service team has been able to help you along the way. Thank you for leaving such a great review and if you have any further questions, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team. Thanks.

Your Jetti Team.

12. kesäkuu 2020

Hands down - the best app on the Shopify App Store!! If you are looking for an amazing Drop Shipping Portal - having the ability to sign on new vendors and setup within minutes this app is for you! Not only is the software top of its game but Jetti's team / customer service never falls short. We came in needing a fair amount of custom workarounds and Jetti helped us get exactly what we needed. Can't thank you guys enough!! Download the app - grow your dropshipping partnerships easily - you will not regret it.

FarmersCart
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Onport vastasi 7. huhtikuu 2021

Hey FarmersCart,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate all feedback regarding our platform as feedback allows us to grow and to continually improve our service.

It really is great to hear that you have had such a positive experience with Jetti so far as we always strive to provide real value for our clients. We are working to continuously improve our features and expand upon our functionality. Your glowing review is a solid validation of our hard work so thank you for that!

Our support team is here at support@jetti.io if you ever have any questions or need assistance regarding our platform. Thank you!

Your Jetti Support Team.

27. syyskuu 2021

I believe the Jetti product is a great tool for marketplaces and really helps automate a lot of the processes that would typically be very time-consuming. I have been impressed with the efficacy of integrating product vendors and the speed at which this is done. We did come across some minor issues, most of which were due to manual errors and the support team has been quite helpful in working through these. The support team is very responsive, whenever an issue arises.

ARTIZAANS
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Onport vastasi 27. syyskuu 2021

Hey Artizaans,

Thank you for your great review, we really appreciate it as it only encourages us further to provide the best possible service and support to our clients.

We are working continuously to ensure the best possible customer support experience so your feedback is much appreciated. We hope you continue to enjoy using Jetti and if you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us at help@jetti.io. Thank you and have a great day!

Your Jetti Team.